eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Basaga Holiday Residences

Lot 69 Jalan Tabuan, Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Suiterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom
Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inngang Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inngang Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Lobby Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Lobby Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Lobby Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Lobby Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Lobby Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Lobby Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Lobby
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 34
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 494 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (494)
Sorter etter:
Rebecca I. Par Malaysia, 7. oktober 2014
A Perfect Getaway

Peaceful. Beautiful greenery. The surrounding.
8,7
I went there for a quick getaway twice and I was truly satisfied with the friendly staffs, the comfy room and most of all, the serene and peaceful surrounding. Totally going to be my playground after this!
Cynthia S. Par Malaysia, 21. september 2014
Best place to stay

quiet , fresh, worth for the money
8
its was the best place i ever been i kuching...its really make my holiday perfect...
Mohamad S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 1. september 2014
An oasis in the centre of a city.

Location, landscape, secluded.
8
A quick hideout from the hustle bustle of a city, yet very close to anything a city can offer.
Cze Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 27. august 2014
Dirty dingy room

Entrance, Lobby & Restaurant areas
2
When I arrived, I immediately liked the entrance and lobby area - homely décor & lush plants. Unfortunately my room upstairs was a big disappointment. The furnishings were sparse and quite ugly. The room and bathroom were dirty. The bathroom was tiny. The floor rugs were filthy. The towels had black marks. The shower did not have hot water. Breakfast was saved by the view of surrounding lush plants.
Choong K. Gruppe Malaysia, 27. august 2014
Basaga

Colonial feel
5
Elaine R. Par New Zealand, 15. juli 2014
Fantastic holiday

Friendly, helpful staff, nice pool, good restaurant.
8,7
This is one of the nicest places I have stayed in. It is a place to relax . The rooms are large and comfortable.tThe outdoor area and pool are attractive and well maintained. The staff could not have been more friendly and helpfully, assisting us to organise the outings we wanted. We will be back.
Ferdolin F. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. juni 2014
Below expectation

Unique Courtyard Room with outdoor shower, a bit on the nature-style stay, and away from hustle-bustle of traffic
5
Courtyard Room have strong dampness smell, TV rack is provided but no TV, Swimming pool under maintenance, breakfast not many choices.
Ferdolin F. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. juni 2014
Not worth the price paid

Unique deco, almost nature-like settings, vintage buildings
4,7
Nothing to shout about. The Verandah Room bathroom door almost collapsed. Breakfast was scarce.
Chuah C. Par Malaysia, 23. juni 2014
relaxing

swimming pool, decoration, setting
7,7
Great
Sarah G. Par United Kingdom, 16. juni 2014
Nice rooms but no aircon

Design of the rooms, good amount of foliage about, good food
6
The stay was fine, nothing special but comfortable. The receptionist was very slow and unhelpful. Food was good but very expensive - I guess because of the captive market.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Basaga Holiday Residences KuchingBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - SuiteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - InngangBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - InngangBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - ResepsjonBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Balkong/terasseBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Balkong/terasseBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inne i hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inne i hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inne i hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inne i hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inne i hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inne i hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inne i hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inne i hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inne i hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - SvømmebassengBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - SvømmebassengBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - SvømmebassengBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - SvømmebassengBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestaurantBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestaurantBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestaurantBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestaurantBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestaurantBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/salongBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/salongBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/salongBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - UtsiktBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - OmgivelserBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3A03