eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Basaga Holiday Residences

Lot 69 Jalan Tabuan, Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Suiterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom
Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inngang Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inngang Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Lobby Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Lobby Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Lobby Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Lobby Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Lobby Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Lobby Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Lobby
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 34
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 505 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (505)
Sorter etter:
Pauline A. Par Singapore, 16. desember 2014
friendly staffs, homely and cozy

Location and setting
8,3
Very good experience, will revisit the next time I go kuching
Lim S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 5. desember 2014
Basaga stay

Its a quaint colonial hotel, close to nature. Wifi not si good though
7,3
Recommended
Howard J. Par Australia, 24. november 2014
Lovely place to stay in Kuching

Staff were very pleasant and helpful, room was very comfortable, good swimming pool
8,7
Basaga is a very good option for accommodation in Kuching. Brandon was a great host and made us feel very welcome.
Imelda B. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 22. november 2014
A place of peace n serenity

peaceful, nice ambience, clean
8,3
Very relaxing
Ping Y. Par Malaysia, 23. oktober 2014
Old, Clean And Weird

Clean, Simple, Homestay Style
5
The room has no TV, with a old room smell. WEird. the food is ok.
Rebecca I. Par Malaysia, 7. oktober 2014
A Perfect Getaway

Peaceful. Beautiful greenery. The surrounding.
8,7
I went there for a quick getaway twice and I was truly satisfied with the friendly staffs, the comfy room and most of all, the serene and peaceful surrounding. Totally going to be my playground after this!
Anna-Christina M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 1. oktober 2014
Pleasant hotel with homely atmosphere

atmosphere, value for money, beautiful surroundings
9,7
A very pleasant stay with polite staff willing to help with queries. Surroundings of hotel were beautiful and well maintained. Rooms were clean and pleasant. Would recommend this to solo traveller / groups alike.
Cynthia S. Par Malaysia, 21. september 2014
Best place to stay

quiet , fresh, worth for the money
8
its was the best place i ever been i kuching...its really make my holiday perfect...
Mohamad S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 1. september 2014
An oasis in the centre of a city.

Location, landscape, secluded.
8
A quick hideout from the hustle bustle of a city, yet very close to anything a city can offer.
Cze Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 27. august 2014
Dirty dingy room

Entrance, Lobby & Restaurant areas
2
When I arrived, I immediately liked the entrance and lobby area - homely décor & lush plants. Unfortunately my room upstairs was a big disappointment. The furnishings were sparse and quite ugly. The room and bathroom were dirty. The bathroom was tiny. The floor rugs were filthy. The towels had black marks. The shower did not have hot water. Breakfast was saved by the view of surrounding lush plants.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Basaga Holiday Residences KuchingBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - SuiteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - InngangBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - InngangBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - ResepsjonBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Balkong/terasseBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Balkong/terasseBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inne i hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inne i hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inne i hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inne i hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inne i hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inne i hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inne i hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inne i hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inne i hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - SvømmebassengBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - SvømmebassengBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - SvømmebassengBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - SvømmebassengBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestaurantBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestaurantBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestaurantBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestaurantBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestaurantBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/salongBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/salongBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/salongBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - UtsiktBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - OmgivelserBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3A04