Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Basaga Holiday Residences

Lot 69 Jalan Tabuan, Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 564 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (564)
Sorter etter:
Muhammad H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 3. mai 2016
perfect place for cosy holiday with price per qual
6
we stayed in basaga for a short while 3d2n. the experience is indeed pleasant. eventhough the location is near to the main street however the management managed to make the place cosy with its surrounding nature and wooden environment. The service is certainly polite and fast. only one comment though, i am a local malaysian muslim (not sarawakian nor from borneo, im from peninsular site (KL)) i would like to suggest a more variety in breakfast. Suggest for classic Nasi Lemak, Mee Goreng and few local dishes might help for the management to attract other visitors to come. thank you.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zailan A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 2. mai 2016
Nice!
6
Nice ambience and friendly staff. Brandon was really helpful and provided useful information.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohd H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 17. april 2016
Comfortable 3 Night Stay
6
Room n bathroom are spacious n comfortable. Very value for money...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kelvin O. Par Malaysia, 2. april 2016
Nice retreat!
5,7
Very relazing
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steven J. Gruppe Singapore, 28. mars 2016
Great place
6
I've stayed at Basaga everytime I'm in Kuching for the last couple of years. Has never disappointed me.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Huong L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 27. mars 2016
A resort in the city centre
6
Greeneries & swimming pool in the midst of concrete jungle. Prompt room service before 12m, not available after that. Friendly staffs. Complimentary breakfast acceptable for 1 or 2 days but will get boring if longer stay due to limited variety. Near to the spring shopping mall.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheng C. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 21. mars 2016
Good location
5
5 min drive distance to The Spring Mall & Viva City Mall, green environment and nice restaurant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bee P. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 16. mars 2016
Value for money, comfortable place
6,3
Very cozy place, comfortable place, will come back again!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James F. Gruppe United Kingdom, 8. mars 2016
Hidden gem with loads of character

Ambience, quiet and relaxed
7,7
Visited for a family wedding. Wanted something a bit more traditional rather than a modern, high rise hotel. Basaga, although not perfect, was all and more than we were after and was a good base for a busy week in Kuching. Yes you can get better but for the money it was good value.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Martin M. Par United States of America, 6. mars 2016
A garden with a hotel inside
6,3
Beautiful large trees surrounding the rooms and restaurant. Food at restaurant was very good. Eric treated us well and we can felt at home. The bathrooms need to be updated. Book a tour with Brandon, he knows his stuff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Basaga Holiday Residences KuchingBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - SuiteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - InngangBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - InngangBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - ResepsjonBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Balkong/terasseBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Balkong/terasseBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inne i hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inne i hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inne i hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inne i hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inne i hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inne i hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inne i hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inne i hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - SvømmebassengBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - SvømmebassengBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - SvømmebassengBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - SvømmebassengBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestaurantBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestaurantBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestaurantBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestaurantBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestaurantBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/salongBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/salongBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/salongBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - UtsiktBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - OmgivelserBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04