Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 585 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 585 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 7,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,1
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,5
Sorter etter

Oleksii B. fra Ukraina
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
Good value for money
City center not far away, only 15 ringgit on taxi. Hotel has beautiful territory and great restaurant.
Skrevet 12 mai 2016

Anand K. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Resort style bnb in the city
Simple, casual clean bnb in the city. Staff were great, friendly and always informative. Thanks Jerome for the lovely chat, beers and for giving me some nice ginger tuak. Restaurant serves good food , very reasonable pricing tho the waitresses could be bit more attentive. Breakfast was simple but tasty. Pool side rooms were brilliant, shaded by large trees giving a very serene surrounding. Paid about rm 130+ for my room which I thought was great value for money
Skrevet 10 mai 2016

Xin P. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Green Retreat
The lodge is surrounded with green which very relaxing. Our suite is just beside the pool but there is no room number or a small light at the door corridor, we can't find the room for the first night. Breakfast is not in buffet style and not many choices. Overall we enjoyed the stay at Basaga.
Skrevet 10 mai 2016

CHENG U. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Green environment
I had stay many time in this hotel, overall is good. Near to shopping mall, nice hotel restaurant and green environment.
Skrevet 10 mai 2016

Ng S. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Tour to Kuching, Sarawak.
Sarawak Cultural Villsge is amazing, the show presentation is good. Overall, the visit to Sarawak is value for money.
Skrevet 08 mai 2016

Muhammad E. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
perfect place for cosy holiday with price per quality ratio
we stayed in basaga for a short while 3d2n. the experience is indeed pleasant. eventhough the location is near to the main street however the management managed to make the place cosy with its surrounding nature and wooden environment. The service is certainly polite and fast. only one comment though, i am a local malaysian muslim (not sarawakian nor from borneo, im from peninsular site (KL)) i would like to suggest a more variety in breakfast. Suggest for classic Nasi Lemak, Mee Goreng and few local dishes might help for the management to attract other visitors to come. thank you.
Skrevet 04 mai 2016

Zailan S. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Nice!
Nice ambience and friendly staff. Brandon was really helpful and provided useful information.
Skrevet 04 mai 2016

Gary N. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Nice place to relax
Overall the place is very comfortable and relaxing. However, not much attraction around that area.
Skrevet 19 april 2016

MOHD H. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Comfortable 3 Night Stay
Room n bathroom are spacious n comfortable. Very value for money...
Skrevet 18 april 2016

NAZARANI N. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
nice
nice place to stay.
Skrevet 16 april 2016