Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Basaga Holiday Residences

Lot 69 Jalan Tabuan, Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Suiterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom
Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inngang Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inngang Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Lobby Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Lobby Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Lobby Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Lobby Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Lobby Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Lobby Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Lobby
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 34
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 523
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (523)
Sorter etter:
Steven J. Gruppe Singapore, 30. august 2015
My regular hotel in Kuching

Ambiance, Room, service
8,7
This is easily the 5th time I've stayed at Basaga. For some of my friends, this is their first time but they have requested that in future we book Basaga again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shamundiswari G. Familie med store barn Singapore, 25. august 2015
Ease and comfort of home

Staff, ambience and food
7,7
This is my fourth stay at Basaga since 2012. It's great feeling when you're recognised and greeted as family. My thanks goes to Zian- hotel recep and Eric - bar staff for their attentiveness. Brendon and Zanti - guides extraordinaire. A holiday is extra special because of people like them. For going out of their way to make guests welcome and ensure they have a good time - thanks isn't enough. Some minor issues with the hotel itself, showerhead holder and tap were broken. Wifi is still spotty and restaurant menu need improvement. Food is good overall but certainly, a wider selection of Malaysian food would be better.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Florian L. Par Germany, 20. august 2015
Everything perfect, staff very friendly and helpfu

staff, restaurant, hotel
9
super friendly staff brandon has good tipps for touring, extremely helpful ! clean and beautiful rooms great hotel, good price, perfect restaurant & Outdoor bar ! wonderful stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bessy K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 26. juli 2015
?

?
7,7
Staff was helpful. Room had a musty smell.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Afizan M. Par Malaysia, 26. juli 2015
Value for money

View, surroundings and facilities.. All in one..
6,7
Very cozy and relaxing..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kattaline S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 8. juli 2015
Cozy and nice

View, location, environment
8,3
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yong U. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 13. juni 2015
rain forest type

rain forest hotel,flower,plant
7,3
Good place to enjoy ,self service ,special design for foreign visitors,Breakfast manual is not good for malaysian
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohd F. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 4. mai 2015
I could stay here forever...

Greenery, room, food!!
7,7
Apart from the shower drain clogging every now and then, it was lovely!! Near the town centre but felt a world apart...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steven J. Gruppe Singapore, 4. mai 2015
A unique and quaint hotel

The ambience, theroom and the service
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pauline A. Par Singapore, 16. desember 2014
friendly staffs, homely and cozy

Location and setting
8,3
Very good experience, will revisit the next time I go kuching
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Basaga Holiday Residences KuchingBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - SuiteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - InngangBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - InngangBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - ResepsjonBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Balkong/terasseBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Balkong/terasseBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inne i hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inne i hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inne i hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inne i hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inne i hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inne i hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inne i hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inne i hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - SvømmebassengBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - SvømmebassengBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - SvømmebassengBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - SvømmebassengBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestaurantBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestaurantBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestaurantBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestaurantBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestaurantBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/salongBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/salongBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/salongBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - UtsiktBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - OmgivelserBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B03