Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Basaga Holiday Residences

Lot 69 Jalan Tabuan, Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Suiterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom
Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gjesterom Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inngang Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inngang Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Lobby Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Lobby Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Lobby Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Lobby Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Lobby Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Lobby Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Lobby
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 34
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 514 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (514)
Sorter etter:
Mohd F. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 4. mai 2015
I could stay here forever...

Greenery, room, food!!
7,7
Apart from the shower drain clogging every now and then, it was lovely!! Near the town centre but felt a world apart...
Steven J. Gruppe Singapore, 4. mai 2015
A unique and quaint hotel

The ambience, theroom and the service
7,7
Pauline A. Par Singapore, 16. desember 2014
friendly staffs, homely and cozy

Location and setting
8,3
Very good experience, will revisit the next time I go kuching
Lim S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 5. desember 2014
Basaga stay

Its a quaint colonial hotel, close to nature. Wifi not si good though
7,3
Recommended
Wai L. Par Malaysia, 30. november 2014
nice place to stay

surroundings , ambience, clealiness
7,7
We stayed there for one night while attending a friend's wedding. It is a nice hotel to stay in . It is a bit out of town however it wasn't a problem for us as we rented a car. We really loved the hotel surroundings. The garden is beautiful , full or trees and flowers. The breakfast was lovely even though it was simple ( toast, cereal, eggs etc ). Rooms were old but classy.
Howard J. Par Australia, 24. november 2014
Lovely place to stay in Kuching

Staff were very pleasant and helpful, room was very comfortable, good swimming pool
8,7
Basaga is a very good option for accommodation in Kuching. Brandon was a great host and made us feel very welcome.
Imelda B. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 22. november 2014
A place of peace n serenity

peaceful, nice ambience, clean
8,3
Very relaxing
Ping Y. Par Malaysia, 23. oktober 2014
Old, Clean And Weird

Clean, Simple, Homestay Style
5
The room has no TV, with a old room smell. WEird. the food is ok.
Rebecca I. Par Malaysia, 7. oktober 2014
A Perfect Getaway

Peaceful. Beautiful greenery. The surrounding.
8,7
I went there for a quick getaway twice and I was truly satisfied with the friendly staffs, the comfy room and most of all, the serene and peaceful surrounding. Totally going to be my playground after this!
Anna-Christina M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 1. oktober 2014
Pleasant hotel with homely atmosphere

atmosphere, value for money, beautiful surroundings
9,7
A very pleasant stay with polite staff willing to help with queries. Surroundings of hotel were beautiful and well maintained. Rooms were clean and pleasant. Would recommend this to solo traveller / groups alike.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Basaga Holiday Residences KuchingBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - SuiteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GjesteromBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - InngangBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - InngangBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - LobbyBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - ResepsjonBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Balkong/terasseBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Balkong/terasseBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inne i hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inne i hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inne i hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inne i hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inne i hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inne i hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inne i hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Inne i hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - SvømmebassengBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - SvømmebassengBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - SvømmebassengBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - SvømmebassengBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestaurantBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestaurantBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestaurantBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestaurantBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestaurantBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/salongBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/salongBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/salongBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - UtsiktBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - OmgivelserBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3C07