Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Base Airlie Beach Resort

336 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday-øyene, Australia 4802

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 20 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (20)
Sorter etter:
Perrine F. Gruppe Australia, 11. april 2016
NOT recommended!!
2
We booked in around 7:30pm - there was a long line because even though there were 2 receptionists (and other staff coming and going), only one was checking in - and she was new. There was NO parking spaces left as they rent out parking to campervans - and getting OUT of the parking was a nightmare (hello million point turn). Then we finally arrived at our room right at the back - it was not cleaned, it should have been a private room, but there was no bedding, wet dirty towels on the kitchen floor & bench and old tequilla bottles on the bench. We rang to tell them we were coming back to the reception - but they told us to stay there because they had to "see it for themselves" - so we waited 15 mins - then called to see where they were and they said "well we're busy" - ??? Umm - are we not a priority for you??? So we went back to the Reception and said we wanted our money back - and they said that's okay because they didn't have any other rooms anyway!!! WHY did they make us WAIT then??? It was one problem (okay - a big one - because the room was disgusting!) - but then how rude to make us WAIT when we said we would come back - because they KNEW they couldn't help us anyway - so they didn't care! NEVER coming back here and NOT recommended!!!
Lydia B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 16. april 2015
Average hostel

clean showers,clean kitchen,
6,7
Check in extremely slow. Shower very noisy, possible problem with pipes. Thin walls, could hear everything in the room next door. Ok location at the end of the main street, shower water nice and hot with good water pressure.
Gilles W. Reiste alene Belgium, 17. mars 2015
Real nice stay

Matress dorm location
8
All pretty good, and real good mattress
Yim W. Gruppe Hong Kong, 2. oktober 2014
No free wifi, No cutlery after 9pm,Luggage storge

The environment is good
6
No free wifi. u have to purchase at $4 per day and it can only support one device. you have to pay deposit for borrowing the cutlery $5, but the service stops after ard 9 pm. Very inconvenient the luggage storage opens only every 30 mins. If you just miss it, you have to wait for half hour. I would recommend other hostel in airlie beach that they provide free wifi, cycle rental...
Chau N. Reiste alene China, 11. august 2014
tidy but ants in the room

tidy, quite, near the pier
7
tidy room but many ants in the room. Good to have the toilet in the room. Quite at night. staff are not very friendly but acceptable.
Jirath L. Reiste alene Thailand, 24. juli 2014
Great location

Good place to stay, comfortable bed and good services
7,7
I felt this place was such a good place if you have a tight budget. The location is perfect that the shuttle bus stop is in front of the hostel. Anyway, I disappointed with the dining area because it's not clean.
Tibor K. Par Hungary, 22. juli 2014
Standard backpacker place, good value

Value, size of room, location
8
We stayed a few nights here. The room was big, clean, but nothing special. Base is a chain, so you know exactly what you get. Location is good, but the center of town, so not so noisy, but still close.
Ka K. Gruppe Hong Kong, 17. juli 2014
regular backpacker hostel

clean, big room, cheap
6,3
Chan S. Gruppe China, 5. juli 2014
cheap

cheap, convenient, acceptable quality
7,7
the stay is acceptable. it suits travelers who have limited budget.
Elise M. Gruppe Australia, 2. januar 2014
just what we wanted

air conditioning, location, restaurant/bar attached to hostel
8,3
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Base Airlie Beach Resort Whitsunday-øyeneBase Airlie Beach Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletBase Airlie Beach Resort Whitsunday-øyene - InngangBase Airlie Beach Resort Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengBase Airlie Beach Resort Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromBase Airlie Beach Resort Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromBase Airlie Beach Resort Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromBase Airlie Beach Resort Whitsunday-øyene - HageBase Airlie Beach Resort Whitsunday-øyene - FasiliteterBase Airlie Beach Resort Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengBase Airlie Beach Resort Whitsunday-øyene - OmgivelserBase Airlie Beach Resort Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengBase Airlie Beach Resort Whitsunday-øyene - FasiliteterBase Airlie Beach Resort Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengBase Airlie Beach Resort Whitsunday-øyene - ResepsjonBase Airlie Beach Resort Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromBase Airlie Beach Resort Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengBase Airlie Beach Resort Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromBase Airlie Beach Resort Whitsunday-øyene - BadBase Airlie Beach Resort Whitsunday-øyene - BadBase Airlie Beach Resort Whitsunday-øyene - FasiliteterBase Airlie Beach Resort Whitsunday-øyene - OmgivelserBase Airlie Beach Resort Whitsunday-øyene - FasiliteterBase Airlie Beach Resort Whitsunday-øyene - InngangBase Airlie Beach Resort Whitsunday-øyene - SvømmebassengBase Airlie Beach Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletBase Airlie Beach Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletBase Airlie Beach Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletBase Airlie Beach Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBase Airlie Beach Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBase Airlie Beach Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBase Airlie Beach Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBase Airlie Beach Resort Whitsunday-øyene - Attraksjoner i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02