Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,4
basert på 3514 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 3514 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Verdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 6,7

Chee C. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Good location, minibar,
Located opposite vivo city and near to sentosa. Complimentary minibar with good selection of drinks and snack. Staff was helpful and service are great. Price are singapore standard.
Skrevet 24 april 2016

chayoung K. fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
near vivo - easy access to town
near vivo - easy access to town
Skrevet 22 april 2016

Chuen H. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Satisfied Customer
Location was great for activities and food!
Skrevet 21 april 2016

JEAN-CLAUDE M. fra Sveits
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2016
Disappointing
The television was not working properly, the fitness room is very poorly maintained. The treadmill was not working for the whole stay
Skrevet 20 april 2016

sheung K. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2016
Excellent service
The staff was extremely helpful to us old folks. Very proactive.
Skrevet 20 april 2016

Wen C. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Best choice for staying close to Sentosa
1) Easy travel by MRT and close to Vivo City and Sentosa 2) The room size is good for couple, clean and neat 3) Hotel provide free cellphone for local calls and internet, although cannot use as hotspot, still helpful to stay connect with friends and family without any additional charges.
Skrevet 19 april 2016

Sean M. fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Clean and close
Location was great, especially if using the ferry terminal at Harborfront. Were interested that mini-bar was free, but there was almost nothing there. But all in all would be happy to stay there again.
Skrevet 18 april 2016

Cindy Z. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Good Location & Nice Rooms
Been here for 5 times & I like the location and the complimentary bar. The room can be small for some guest. The food at Street 50 Restaurant is nice, will come back stay again
Skrevet 17 april 2016

glynda S. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
bay hotel singapore
the room was very small. but other than that excellent facility.
Skrevet 17 april 2016

JOAB N. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Small, quite dirty and expensive
Wanted to find a good place to hangout on 31st Dec but turns out, this hotel is small and expensive, and not really near or walkable distance to Sentosa as it is still quite a distance away. Room is dirty and had a faulty toilet door and I had to get it changed!
Skrevet 13 april 2016