Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harborfront, Singapore 098829

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 3437 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (3437)
Sorter etter:
Ahmad F. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. mai 2016
Business travel
6,7
Stayed in one of the deluxe twin room. The room was clean the environment and also the facilities was great for overall experience. Definitely will be back here.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mei W. Par Malaysia, 23. mai 2016
Small room
4
room is small.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pakwanteh Z. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 22. mai 2016
Absolutely location.
6
We have been staying here almost every month...due to its location...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lim A. Par Singapore, 22. mai 2016
Excellent Hotel!
6,7
Very clean and comfy. Totally value for money. Near MRT station.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dedy D. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 22. mai 2016
Good budget hotel in weekend
6,3
Simpel hotel near vivo city
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joyce G. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 21. mai 2016
Nice location and thoughtful service from staff at
5
The staff at reception is thoughtful to extend my check out time to a later time, considering I have a baby with me. Close proximity to Vivocity and Sentosa. The only cons is the wall is not sound proof, the noise from corridor and next door rooms is very prominent.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohd A. Reiste alene Malaysia, 21. mai 2016
Good location
5
Good location .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ilyas F. Par Singapore, 21. mai 2016
Awesome
6,7
Worth it!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lawrencce L. Reiste alene Singapore, 19. mai 2016
Very Friendly and helpfull Staff, Clean
6,7
First time book this hotel was a very nice view room i have, Free Mini Bar and Wifi, The staff are very nice and friendly, also very helpful on the request i have ask. The place look very clean,
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nur D. Par Singapore, 17. mai 2016
Should go again
6
This was our 2nd time staying at this hotel. The environment and surroundings are great as everything is near to the hotel. The checked in and out was also fast; in less than 10 mins. I would reccommend people to stay here as a tourists or locals as its the best hotel in harbourfront area.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Bay Hotel Singapore SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvømmebassengBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - TreningsromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - TreningsromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat og drikkeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat og drikkeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvømmebassengBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - InngangBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Attraksjoner i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08