eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svømmebasseng Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svømmebasseng Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Treningsrom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Treningsrom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Resepsjon
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Resepsjon Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Resepsjon Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salong Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Omgivelser
Område Harbourfront Antall rom: 333
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 2224 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2224)
Sorter etter:
Hong L. Par Malaysia, 28. august 2014
Not a good stay

Location
4,3
The room is especially small, toilet and shower is really small, we didn't have enough room to open up our luggage. Not worth the $ that we pay, probably just the location is acceptable.
Karen G. Par Singapore, 24. august 2014
Staycation at Bay Hotel

Comfy beds, Complimentary mini bar and Good service
9,3
So Y. Par Hong Kong, 24. august 2014
good location

location, clean, good service
7
stay at the standard room, very small, ok for solo travellers some strange smell at the lobby good location - 2 mins walk to Vivo City, near to Santosa
Li Y. Par Malaysia, 24. august 2014
Good location but unexpected view

Nearby Vivocity mall which has transport access to Sentosa Island. Small but comfortable room. Staff was helpful and friendly.
7,7
It was generally good, stayed for 2 nights. Just a few hiccups; 3 out of 4 elevators goes to the first floor(main road to walk across Vivocity). The staff didn't informed as assumed that we knew about it and when we walked out of the 3rd floor lobby, no one tried to tell us either and it was raining. (It was the 1st time staying and the lobby is on the 3rd floor facing the opposite direction.) Arrived about 11am to check in and the process was fast and efficient. When we arrived at the room, the view was not what we expected. It was a full view of mosque with cemetery. If you are weak hearted, ask the staff to provide you a better view when checking in. Room service was good. Ordered mushroom soup and ceaser salad. There were better than some restaurants out there.
Nga C. Småbarnsfamilie China, 22. august 2014
small but good hotel

severice is good.traffic is convenience.food is ok.
8,3
Ooi W. Par Malaysia, 20. august 2014
Pool under MAINTENANCE~!!

Location is the great way to stay, if you wish to shops but not in the crowd cities, and going to Universal Studio is really a convenience.
6,3
As first on the photos shown, the swimming pool is really attract me for booking this hotel. Because I was thought of don't mind paying this high amount of money for hanging out the the pool side. But too bad, I pay worthless and giving me disappointment. just for a stay. The Pool is under maintenance and dry. So, for those who think of swim/tenting. forget it. until further noticed...
James H. Par United States of America, 18. august 2014
Good Value

Location, Comfortable, Public Transport Convenience
9
It was overall a good place to stay. The staff are excellent and very attentive. You can tell that they were trained in Customer Service. The room was a bit noisy at times from the traffic outside, as we were on the street side. The walls are very thin, and we could hear the TV playing in the next room. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable!
Primitivo P. Par Philippines, 17. august 2014
Great Location, Near MRT and Mall

Location, Dining Options, and Price
7,7
For a Singapore hotel, this was priced reasonably. The location is great, only a few minutes walk from Harbourfront MRT stations, and a few minutes walk from Vivo City where there are numerous dining options. The hotel is decent, not top-class but cozy enough to sleep in. The rooms are small but the bed is comfortable. I did request some chopsticks and utensils from the front desk (which they routed to the restaurant) but it never came. I did the same request the next day, and had to make a follow-up just to make sure it arrived - service could be improved I guess. However, I'm satisfied for the accommodations and the sleep quality I got from this place.
Lie M. Par Indonesia, 12. august 2014
clean n comfort hotel.the staff are very friendly.

the room,staff,and location
9,3
it was a great stay at this hotel..very comfie n the location near vivo city make us easy to get to sentosa..
Ong X. Par Singapore, 11. august 2014
Room Small in Size. Average counter service

near shopping centre, affordable price, near sentosa
4,7
Quiet, ok for a night stay

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvømmebassengBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvømmebassengBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - TreningsromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - TreningsromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ResepsjonBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ResepsjonBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ResepsjonBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3A05