eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svømmebasseng Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svømmebasseng Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Treningsrom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Treningsrom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat og drikke Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat og drikke Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salong
Område Harbourfront Antall rom: 333
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 2505 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2505)
Sorter etter:
Jingting X. Par Singapore, 17. desember 2014
price is highly affordable and good.

The entire mini fridge that was so generous in the drinks and snacks were free! the swimming pool and the convenient location.
8,7
Check in and out was fuss free and quick although some receptionists do not have clear command of english. The hotel standard room was small but comfortable. Found some hair on my desk as well /: bed was a little hard but comfortable. Highly recommended overall!
Faizal R. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 16. desember 2014
Close to Vivo city

Close to Vivo City
8,3
Very pleasent, close to vivo cuty, mrt station (harbour front) and to sentosa island. Good if you want to spent a night and planning for a day trip to sentosa
Chong S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 15. desember 2014
Strategic and clean

Strategic, Clean, Polite staff
8,3
Great
Yen M. Par Singapore, 15. desember 2014
Comfortable but a little claustrophobic

Cleanliness, comfortable bed, nice view of the port and sentosa gateway.
8
Overall, the stay was comfortable and pleasant. However, the rooms are a little too small, and the toilet space is really tight. I would not recommend for tall people like myself (1.8m). Barely enough room as my knees are almost touching the sliding glass door with probably less than 15cm of room on each side. Good for a drunk who may doze off after a good night out at the clubs nearby. The staff are very friendly and the queen-sized bed is really comfy. Great investment on the 42-inch wide-screen LCD TV. To end off, everything was great except for the space in my personal opinion.
Sarah H. Gruppe Singapore, 15. desember 2014
Small rooms but very friendly staff

Location, Food, Staff
8
We booked the standard room which was smaller than we had expected. We then upgraded to the Deluxe room that was much better. However, the staff were really friendly and attentive which made it a pleasant stay for us.
Teo K. Par Singapore, 15. desember 2014
quick and efficient service

Front desk service was quick and friendly.very accesible to public transport. and there was a hypermart nearby
8,3
It was very good. As my girlfriend and I were at Zoukout, we decided to book a stay at Bay Hotel just for a night to rest and recover. As the festival ended rather early, we decided to shop around for some snacks to kill some time. Even though the check in timing was supposed to be at 2, the front office staff (I think it was Francis?), he managed to check us in at about 11? Which was totally amazing. Given the tiredness, it was a gift from heaven to be able to quickly rest and relax
Denise W. Par Singapore, 14. desember 2014
Worth the money

Convenience, Warm and friendly , Reasonable
8
For those who want to go to sentosa with easy access but want a cheaper room should book this hotel. There is also a lot of food option nearby which is cheaper then dining in sentosa. The room is compact but big enough for two. I got to say that it has the BEST RAIN SHOWER HEAD! And the staff was really helpful and friendly.
Priscilla C. Gruppe Singapore, 14. desember 2014
Good location, but overall not worth the price

Location, bed was comfortable, easily accessible
6,3
The hotel is rather centrally located and is easily accessible to public transport (with sufficient taxis around as well). Cleanliness of the hotel left much to be desired. When we first entered the room, there were a few strands of hair in the sink. We also spotted 3 cockroaches during our 2 night stay there, even though we had not consumed food in the room. Service was pretty ok, though not fantastic. E.g. when we had enquired if we could be given a later check out time instead, the staff remarked that the hotel was fully booked so they couldn't extend our checkout time, but we could pay for an additional half day stay if we wanted to. Well .. if the hotel was fully booked, there shouldn't be available rooms for us even if we wanted to pay for it? Though I understand late check out is not an entitlement, but I felt it could have been handled more genuinely.
Lee K. Gruppe Singapore, 14. desember 2014
Great staff

Friendly and helpful staffs. Cosy room. Great location, near sentosa.
8,7
Dennis L. Par Singapore, 14. desember 2014
Staycation

Room Service, Food and Cleaniness
8
It was really great. Worth every single cent that i spent. will come again soon.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvømmebassengBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvømmebassengBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - TreningsromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - TreningsromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat og drikkeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat og drikkeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salong


AS-AGWEB-3A01