Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svømmebasseng Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svømmebasseng Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Treningsrom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Treningsrom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Inngang
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat og drikke Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat og drikke Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salong Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salong
Område Harbourfront Antall rom: 333
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 3038
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (3038)
Sorter etter:
Cheng K. Par Singapore, 30. august 2015
still good but

Location, free mini bar, room comfort.
7,3
Rates has increase since my last stay, given my previous stay, I would have expect at least to get an similar room with similar view but was offered an room facing the mosque and the grave instead, kind of disappointed. Feel the staff should have at least make a check on those record. Overall still value for $
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gim S. Par Singapore, 29. august 2015
n.a

n.a
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mordeny M. Foretningsreisende Brunei Darussalam, 28. august 2015
Excellent stay

Nearby to shopping mall and train station. Nice and efficient staff and very good location.
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shi T. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 26. august 2015
Room too small!!!

Near sentosa, free snack
4,7
The room are very small. There are no place for me to hang my clothes.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kevin B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 22. august 2015
Inconsistent at best

location, price
5,7
Bored, Asian - standard "policy says no" attitude from the moment I arrived. Certain individuals rose above, but they were exceptions. Room was adequate, but finding hair that wasn't mine in the sink and on the sheet was worrisome. Street sounds on the south side of the building kept me up until late. Amenities are refilled, not individual, so who knows what "extra ingredients" other guests may have added (rule #2 when traveling: bring your own amenities). Breakfast buffet is NOT included in all rate packages, so check before you buy. Check out was fast, but they were heavy-handed in asking me to fill out a comment card while I was trying to get into my waiting cab. Not planning on returning. 😕😐🐗
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Seah Y. Reiste alene Singapore, 16. august 2015
clean and comfortable

Free minibar usage and clean room
8
Comfortable stay, gym abit old and small, no support around if quey on gym machines. Free usage of minibar,daily replenish. Overall, comfortable and clean stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Setiawan L. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 14. august 2015
Good

Nice place, nice pool and near sentosa playground
10
Good and nice place to stay. Relax place
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Setiawan L. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 13. august 2015
Good

Good view , strategic place near playground resort sentosa . Nice swimming pool
10
I enjoy it
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Junichi M. Par Japan, 12. august 2015
Tight room. Low soundproof wall.

accessibility.
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Emanuele B. Par Italy, 11. august 2015
The rooms were small, and moist.

Close to mall
4,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvømmebassengBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvømmebassengBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - TreningsromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - TreningsromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - InngangBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat og drikkeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mat og drikkeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salong


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B03