eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svømmebasseng Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svømmebasseng Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Treningsrom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Treningsrom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Resepsjon Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Resepsjon Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Resepsjon Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salong Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Omgivelser
Område Harbourfront Antall rom: 333
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 2148 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2148)
Sorter etter:
Cosner T. Gruppe Indonesia, 20. juli 2014
Bad experience stay at room size 2 x 3 mt approx.

No comment
4
I should know that the hotel room is very small, it is not convenience to stay at tiny room. The rest is OK I will not recommend. It is not value to money
Jordan C. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 19. juli 2014
Dusty Room, dust everywhere when I go into to room

can catch taxi easily, near Vivo city, near MRT
4,3
Dirty dusty room, table and the Ipod player, the water sink,
Wee H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 18. juli 2014
Great Location

Comfortable, good location , tiny room
7,3
Great location and comfortable.
Mathew H. Gruppe Australia, 18. juli 2014
Very relaxing stay at the Bay

The close proximity to harbour front mrt, sentosa island and vivo city are the best features of this hotel.
7,7
Our stay at the Bay was very good. Two people sharing a room need to be aware that there is an issue with privacy with bathroom facilities.
Hiu K. Gruppe China, 18. juli 2014
staff are nice, close to Sentosa and Vivo City

nice staff, easy to access,
7
Robert D. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 16. juli 2014
Very convenient for a quick business visit.

Location, staff, and price.
7
The wi-fi was terrible in most hotels locations. This was the biggest problem for me. Other negatives: Difficult access from street. The breakfast buffet was terribly overpriced. No business center.
Ros H. Par Australia, 15. juli 2014
Compact room near the Ferry Terminal

Close to the ferry terminal; clean compact room; opposite shopping mall
8,3
We chose this hotel as we had to catch a ferry the next day and only arrived by plane at midnight. We were swiftly checked in and fell into a most comfortable bed to catch a few hours sleep. The room is very compact but serviceable all the same. Breakfast was good - varied but not overly hot (as is typically Asian, we have found). As one of our suitcases had been damaged, the staff organised a taxi over to the ferry for us. All in all, a good place to stay if you need the Harbour Front or want to shop at Vivo City but a bit too compact for a longer holiday.
Par 15. juli 2014
It was good

Nearer to shopping malls food place cheap
9,3
It was a great stay very fun nice place there sentosa vivo near by
Alicia T. Par Singapore, 13. juli 2014
Good

Good Service, Good Location and Fast Checkin and check out
8
Pei S. Gruppe Singapore, 13. juli 2014
Great stay!

Cleanliness, great location and service
7
Great! Value for money! Highly recommended for visitors who want to visit sentosa and vivo city.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvømmebassengBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvømmebassengBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - TreningsromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - TreningsromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ResepsjonBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ResepsjonBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ResepsjonBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salongBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B02