eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gjesterom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Omgivelser Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Resepsjon Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Resepsjon Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Resepsjon Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svømmebasseng Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Treningsrom Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salong
Sted: Harbourfront Antall rom: 333
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 1921 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,6
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (1921)
Teo J. Par Singapore, 18. april 2014
Comfort stay

The friendly staff, the comfortable bed and it's cleanliness
8,7
Awesome. The staffs are attentive and polite, the food at street50 was nice and the room is clean with comfortable bed! Although it is small , the overall stay was great, the room size is still acceptable.
Chutima A. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 17. april 2014
Near sentosa and vivo city

Good Location, free mini bar and friendly staffs
7,3
Great!
Skulporn N. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 15. april 2014
Quite expensive comparing with service.

Opposite Vivi City, nearby Sentosa and MRT
5
Very small room and not cleanliness as presented in website. Deluxe room is different between lowe floor and high floor. Very expensive comparing with the services and room size. Very convenient for anyone need to shopping at Vivo City and visit Sentosa, its very close to and nearby. Breakfast is not varieties and do not refill in some item. Swimming pool is too small. The room is not cleanliness and lots of dusty. Not impressive.
Arthur N. Reiste alene Singapore, 14. april 2014
Small cozy hotel

Location location
6
Good location. Near mrt station small rooms though
Nurul A. Par Singapore, 13. april 2014
Good stay

Service , location and facilities
10
It was enjoyable stay as it is really comfortable for me and my partner . This was my second time gg thr . Nice hotel !
Koh P. Par Singapore, 13. april 2014
Peaceful and quirky

Convenient , prominent and exciting
8,3
Stay was beautiful and scenerity is awesome
Sharon L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 11. april 2014
Good and Comfortable

Location near to Ferry terminal to go to Batam Island
8
Good, comfortable, easy check-in
Sharon L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 11. april 2014
Good choice

Location near to ferry terminal to Batam Island
8
Happy and comfortable
Yeung K. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 11. april 2014
small room if have small Children is not easy

staff friendly, close to MRT and Shopping centre
6,7
Toshio Y. Foretningsreisende Japan, 9. april 2014
Miserable experience

Just a step away from VivoCity Mall and Sentosa Resort, free wifi, free mini bar
4,3
It was a miserable experience. I stayed only for 1 night, which was more than enough. The hotel allocated me an extremely small room that gave me a feel I was in a jail. The room was just next to Reception area and right in front of lifts those generate noises over 24 hours, even worse it was slightly below the street level. Bugs were everywhere in the room and the bed, and I contributed some amount of my blood to those bit me overnight. I do not recommend anyone to consider this hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GjesteromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - OmgivelserBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ResepsjonBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ResepsjonBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ResepsjonBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvømmebassengBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - TreningsromBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/salong


AS-AGWEB-3B04