Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 369 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (369)
Sorter etter:
Nicholson V. Familie med store barn Philippines, 24. april 2016
Relaxing
4,7
Nice location, overlooking the whole city
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Raymond T. Par United States of America, 17. april 2016
inquired about my reservation. I was made to beliv
4,3
so manager never said anything. I then inquire at the front desk and even showed them why I booked at this hotel coz of those showing in the package .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Annabelle M. Par Philippines, 10. april 2016
leaking aircon
5,3
it was a good room but on our second night the aircon was leaking :(
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yeon H. Familie med store barn South Korea, 2. april 2016
Not so bad
4,7
Would reccomend if one were looking for a cheap hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mandy F. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 27. mars 2016
Good
5,3
Pleasant stay!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ruby A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 24. mars 2016
Good value for money

Location, wifi and staff
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Meichin T. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 22. mars 2016
good
5
good location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andreas S. Reiste alene Germany, 20. mars 2016
Great hotel if you want to be close to the beach w
6,7
The staff at Bayview is always helpful. Be it early check-in, late check-out, or helping you to rent a car. At 10 dollars, their airport-pick up is much cheaper than a taxi.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Victor S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 30. januar 2016
Hotel review

Near shopping centers
6
Good and satisfied
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Frederick S. Par United States of America, 1. januar 2016
Mos def recommended!
6
This was a great area to stay at. I paid a little more since it was New Years Eve. However, you cannot beat the location. You're a 2 minute walk to the Outrigger, central Tumon and great view of the ocean even though the hotel isn't right next to the water. Staff was nice and friendly, no issues whatsoever.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SvømmebassengBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Inne i hotelletBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkong/terasseBayview Hotel Guam Guam - DirektørsalongBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkong/terasseBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SvømmebassengBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Inne i hotelletBayview Hotel Guam Guam - UtsiktBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - TreningsromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - EtasjekartBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ForretningssenterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Inne i hotelletBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kaffebar/kaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kaffebar/kaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GjesteromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MøteromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - TreningsromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FasiliteterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - TreningsromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kaffebar/kaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MøteromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ButikkerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kaffebar/kaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kaffebar/kaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01