eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gjesterom Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gjesterom Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gjesterom Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Inne i hotellet Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Inne i hotellet Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkong/terasse Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/salong Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gjesterom Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Inne i hotellet Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bad Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Villa Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Direktørsalong Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkong/terasse Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bad Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Treningsrom Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Inne i hotellet Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Utsikt Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Resepsjon Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/salong Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby
Område Tumon Bay Antall rom: 148
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 271 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (271)
Sorter etter:
Jordan G. Par United States of America, 6. oktober 2014
its ok

its near the beach, restaurants and dfs
4,7
it was ok, they forgot to clean my room for 2 days and the carpet near balcony waa soaking wet. the front desk wasnt that friendly at all. Houskeeper were very polite and friendly.
Ramil P. Par Philippines, 1. oktober 2014
nice location

location, convenience and affordable
8
Very good!
Eloisa B. Reiste alene Philippines, 7. september 2014
Love the hotel, Location, cleanliness and staff.

cleanliness ..... great staff ..... location
10
The best
James M. Reiste alene Germany, 3. september 2014
Cheap but cheap...

cheap
5
Friendly front desk but minimal on services - housekeeping skipped one day and had a cockroach taking a walk on my pillow - suggesting more cleaning needed. Otherwise, neglected but nice, but more of a vacation rental than a proper hotel
Yili L. Gruppe Taiwan, 21. august 2014
Staff is bad, and it;s noisy!

location is not far from the main road, not too expensive, and can be last moment deal.
5,3
I just checked in at 7:30 am (bought for one morning sleep) but the staff called me when I finally slept, informing me to check out at noon, but the other staff when I checked in told me I can check out at 1 pm. So annoying! The cleaning lady even opened the door when my friends slept in another room (we have two rooms).
Marc L. Reiste alene United States of America, 22. juli 2014
Reasonable price, great view

free wi-fi, restaurant, view
8,7
It was awesome and quite restful. Staff was friendly and wi-fi was strong. Highly recommend this little beauty.
James L. Reiste alene United States of America, 21. juli 2014
Walking distance to beach and shopping.

The hotel was a 5 ~ 10 min walk to beach and shopping. The staff are friendly.
7,3
PROS: Close to beach and shopping Big rooms Free wi-fi CONS: Only 2 washing machines and dryers. Both cost $1.75 Hotel gym is a joke; scant amount of equipment. No shuttle When I got to my room, I checked the room for deficiencies. The closet smelled sour. The staff gave a new room. The room is very big and the view gets nicer as the room number gets smaller. Whatever floor you're on, try to get a room numbered 10 or below. 1 is the best.
Wai K. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 18. juli 2014
Bayview hotel

Cheap, free parking, room size
5
The replacement of bathing soup, shampoo and towel is extremely poor. You need to take the stuffs by yourselves through front desk or directly take them from the cleaner trolley while it is passing by. Want to early check in at 6:00 am but they charge USD90. The shower flowing speed is extremely slow and leakage found. However, it provides free parking and convenient to go to the main shopping area on foot. Hotel decoration is old and the swimming is extremely small that impossible for swimming. Honest, I will not choose this hotel on next visit.
Caroline T. Par United States of America, 11. juli 2014
Great value. Clean and comfortable

Value Friendly staff Clean, comfortable All other hotels in the area are overpriced and not impressive. Most are dated and dirty.
9
Overall very pleased. Best value and location in Guam
Lily W. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 23. juni 2014
nice

comfortable
8
comfortable

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SvømmebassengBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GjesteromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GjesteromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GjesteromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Inne i hotelletBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Inne i hotelletBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkong/terasseBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/salongBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GjesteromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Inne i hotelletBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BadBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VillaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - DirektørsalongBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkong/terasseBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BadBayview Hotel Guam Guam - TreningsromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Inne i hotelletBayview Hotel Guam Guam - UtsiktBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ResepsjonBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/salongBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SvømmebassengBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GjesteromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GjesteromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Inne i hotelletBayview Hotel Guam Guam - UtsiktBayview Hotel Guam Guam - TreningsromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - TreningsromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - TreningsromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - TreningsromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - TreningsromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - TreningsromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - TreningsromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - TreningsromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - TreningsromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MøteromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MøteromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MøteromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MøteromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MøteromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04