Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Inne i hotellet Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkong/terasse Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Direktørsalong Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkong/terasse Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Inne i hotellet Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Utsikt Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Treningsrom Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Etasjekart Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Forretningssenter Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Inne i hotellet Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kaffebar/kafé Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kaffebar/kafé Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Tumon Bay Antall rom: 148
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 311
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (311)
Sorter etter:
Chui Y. Par Hong Kong, 27. april 2015
Good

Surprise! No charge for missing room card ! Like!!!!
8,3
Everything good including room condition look old but clean. Water tab, airconditioner well function. Only one thing may complain : We found small cockroach over the furniture.
Hsu H. Reiste alene Taiwan, 16. april 2015
Great Hotel

location
9,3
Sam O. Familie med store barn Philippines, 7. april 2015
My Favorite Hotel in Guam

Location. Room Size and Value for money
9
Always good.
Thomas P. Par United States of America, 31. mars 2015
$th stay Bayview

Location, price, Staff
8,7
Good, Improved from last year.
Rochelle F. Par United States of America, 23. mars 2015
great location and good service!!!!

convinient location, large room and large bed as requested, the staff are friendly and approachable.
8,7
My stay was great!!! The hotel is close to almost everything, the rooms are spacious and they gave me a one king size bed as requested which they made me happy and satisfied. The staff are really friendly and approachable, they always have smile on their face and greet me every time I passed by them.
Mayline I. Par Guam, 14. februar 2015
Lovely

Beautiful View, clean, and good service.
8,7
Wonderful stay! Will come again.
Don K. Par United States of America, 2. februar 2015
Budget hotel

big room, good view, nice breeze
5,7
Mid lvl hotel, not clean, gets the job done kind of hotel
Felton F. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 16. januar 2015
Subpar

backgroundn music
4,3
Room was musty and moldy. Hotel was old and grungy.
Sakamoto H. Småbarnsfamilie Japan, 28. desember 2014
I could enjoy staying at this hotel

Staff was nice. They arranged airport pickup and dropoff.
7,3
Don K. Par United States of America, 15. desember 2014
Great Value

balcony, value, big room
6,3
Great value stay near the tourist area of tumon(dfs shopping etc)

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SvømmebassengBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Inne i hotelletBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkong/terasseBayview Hotel Guam Guam - DirektørsalongBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkong/terasseBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SvømmebassengBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Inne i hotelletBayview Hotel Guam Guam - UtsiktBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - TreningsromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - EtasjekartBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ForretningssenterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Inne i hotelletBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kaffebar/kaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kaffebar/kaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GjesteromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MøteromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - TreningsromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FasiliteterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - TreningsromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kaffebar/kaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MøteromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ButikkerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kaffebar/kaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kaffebar/kaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01