eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gjesterom Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gjesterom Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gjesterom Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Inne i hotellet Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Inne i hotellet Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkong/terasse Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/salong Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gjesterom Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Inne i hotellet Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bad Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Villa Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Direktørsalong Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkong/terasse Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bad Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Treningsrom Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Inne i hotellet Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Utsikt Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Resepsjon Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/salong Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Lobby
Område Tumon Bay Antall rom: 148
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 247 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (247)
Sorter etter:
Wai K. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 18. juli 2014
Bayview hotel

Cheap, free parking, room size
5
The replacement of bathing soup, shampoo and towel is extremely poor. You need to take the stuffs by yourselves through front desk or directly take them from the cleaner trolley while it is passing by. Want to early check in at 6:00 am but they charge USD90. The shower flowing speed is extremely slow and leakage found. However, it provides free parking and convenient to go to the main shopping area on foot. Hotel decoration is old and the swimming is extremely small that impossible for swimming. Honest, I will not choose this hotel on next visit.
Caroline T. Gruppe United States of America, 11. juli 2014
Great value. Clean and comfortable

Value Friendly staff Clean, comfortable All other hotels in the area are overpriced and not impressive. Most are dated and dirty.
9
Overall very pleased. Best value and location in Guam
Lily W. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 23. juni 2014
nice

comfortable
8
comfortable
Suk Y. Par South Korea, 21. juni 2014
convinient location

good location, reasonable fee, room condition
7,3
Bayview hotel is in good location. And the room condition was good with reasonable fee. I enjoyed the stay in Bayview hotel
Ingrid Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 20. juni 2014
Good value & location

Very friendly & helpful staff; good location; good value
8
Arissa D. Gruppe United States of America, 25. mai 2014
Fantastic!

The view was amazing, it was easy getting everywhere, and the standard of the room was great.
8
My stay in the hotel was mainly to save gas seeing as my senior prom and banquet were in nearby hotels. The room was clean but still had a few things in the refrigerator from the previous occupants. The sheets and towels were changed everyday and the staff was very friendly. The pool was very small and was a little dirty. Other than that, my friends and I had a great time.
Loida C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 23. mai 2014
It was great. With good location

great experience overall, will definitely stay there again
7,7
it was an easy access to shopping malls and beaches
Raymond F. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 14. mai 2014
Good for family with young children

Value for money, no extra-bed charges to young children
8
good location (close to shopping malls, restaurants) This hotel charges airport transfer fee of USD 12 per head (so we booked Miki Taxi service which is only USD 20 per trip + USD 1 per luggage to/from airport). Clean, nice and big rooms with good view of Tumon bay skyline and beach. Access to beach is about 10 to 15 minutes by foot (need to go through Westin, Nikko or Guam Reef hotels beach access). Micronesia mall is about 20minutes by foot, if you want to spare USD 4 bus fare per passenger (especially for family with large number). Has in-room microwave oven, coffee maker as well as ice machine in hotel floors.
Lei K. Familie med store barn Portugal, 11. mai 2014
good

good location
8
Rhode B. Reiste alene Germany, 2. mai 2014
Good Location for Reasonnable Price

Close to Beach , Restaurants and entertainment, spacy room, nice view, price ok
7,3
I was there the third time - no big surprises, Good price relation. I was on 8 floor Great view, you can switch off the air con and open the door to the Terrasse Had to quit because it was fully booked. Would have liked to stay longer

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SvømmebassengBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GjesteromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GjesteromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GjesteromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Inne i hotelletBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Inne i hotelletBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkong/terasseBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/salongBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GjesteromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Inne i hotelletBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BadBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VillaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - DirektørsalongBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkong/terasseBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BadBayview Hotel Guam Guam - TreningsromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Inne i hotelletBayview Hotel Guam Guam - UtsiktBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ResepsjonBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/salongBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SvømmebassengBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GjesteromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GjesteromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Inne i hotelletBayview Hotel Guam Guam - UtsiktBayview Hotel Guam Guam - TreningsromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - TreningsromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - TreningsromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - TreningsromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - TreningsromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - TreningsromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - TreningsromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - TreningsromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - TreningsromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MøteromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MøteromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MøteromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MøteromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - MøteromBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04