Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Beaches Backpackers

356 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday-øyene, Australia 4802

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 31 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (31)
Sorter etter:
Laura P. Reiste alene Laos, 16. mai 2016
Good location and entertainment
6,7
Cheap accommodation, clean rooms and discounted food and drink at the bar. Luggage storage for $6 while you are awy on a Whitsundays tour. Brilliant location. Something on at the bar Every night but quite enough to be able to sleep.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Meiyu P. Gruppe Taiwan, 11. mai 2016
Soso
4,3
Good location you can use 50% ticket to eat dinner It's soso food
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wing K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 27. april 2016
Not bad
4,3
You don't believe it's a backpacker when you walk in
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yeh Y. Par Taiwan, 13. februar 2016
Fair price to stay

Cheap accommodation and supper, not for backpackers looking for quietness.
8,3
Private rooms are good, close to free WiFi provided by the bar nearby.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicole N. Reiste alene Vietnam, 4. juni 2015
Clean decent hostel

Safe and Clean
6,7
Ok stay. Room was clean and spacious enough. Staff was not around when I checked in but gave helpful instruction when I called them. Value for money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul T. Reiste alene Australia, 17. august 2014
Location

Location, Atmosphere, People
6
You get what you pay for, all good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Xinlin W. Reiste alene China, 26. desember 2013
good location

location, cheap, stalely
8,3
The location is good, on the main street. Mix gender room is no very convinent for me, but the price is reasonable for staying one night then take the shuttle.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wong K. Gruppe Hong Kong, 13. oktober 2013
a bit dirty room

location, friendly staff, near beaches
7
it is a few blocks from the city centre. walking at night feels comfortable. but the room is quite dirty with small ants cos it doesnt have housekeeping daily.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sian K. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 11. mai 2013
Great plce to start your whitsundays trip

Location, Big rooms, Price
8
We only stayed here for one night before we went on our whitsundays sailing trip. Good nightlife at this hostel and they give you meal tickets for cheaper meals when you stay here. Big spacious rooms which doesn't usually happen in hostels.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Evan C. Reiste alene American Samoa, 28. april 2013
good value but a bit loud

location, price, dinner discount
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Beaches Backpackers Whitsunday-øyeneBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday-øyene - ResepsjonBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday-øyene - Pub/salongBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday-øyene - FasiliteterBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday-øyene - Pub/salongBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday-øyene - Utsiden av hotelletBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday-øyene - GjesteromBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday-øyene - ResepsjonBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotelletBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday-øyene - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07