Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Beleza By The Beach Resort

Thondwadoo, Betalbatim, Colva, Sør-Goa, India 406708 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Utsikt Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Treningsrom Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Svømmebasseng Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Spa Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Restaurant Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Gjesterom Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Gjesterom Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Gjesterom Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Svømmebasseng Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Barneklubb Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Gjesterom Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Balkong/terasse Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Fasiliteter Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Restaurant Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Gjesterom Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Svømmebasseng
Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Treningsrom Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Treningsrom Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Svømmebasseng Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Hage Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Restaurant Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Resepsjon Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Lobby Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Restaurant Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Gjesterom
Område Colva Antall rom: 40
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 72
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (72)
Sorter etter:
Nisha S. Gruppe India, 7. juli 2015
fantastic

comfort, cleanliness and the property itself
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Einir J. Gruppe United Kingdom, 11. april 2015
Stay at Beliza by the Besch

Good breskfast
5,3
Stayed in the hotel for a week. Very dissapoonted in one of the rooms booked. - no balcony or outside area nearby to sit and read/relax. The two rooms booked were of very different quality although both were same price. When i spoke to the manager about this he was very rude and dismissiive. Also we were disturbed two nights at around 12.30am by male staff asking if we had problems with AC and trying to come into our rooms - we felt very uncomfortable all week as we were all women snd it was late at night. Most of the snacks on sale in the room out of date. Internet connection was not good. No sunbeds on the beach to sunbathe - there were beds there but we were not allowed to move them into the sun. .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gurtaj S. Småbarnsfamilie India, 27. mars 2015
Except for Wifi everything else was superb

Location staff & overall design
10
Very comfy ... Highly recommend !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marit J. Småbarnsfamilie Estonia, 23. mars 2015
Good quality for the price

Clean, A/C, warm water, spacious.
7,7
Nice end to the trip.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christie D. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 22. mars 2015
My recent stay

Size and quality of the room, location - lovely beach, friendliness of staff
2,3
Stay very good. Wifi coverage pretty poor however and could do with improvement. More generous water in the room would also be better. 2 small bottles for a very hot location a little mean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Edward M. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 1. mars 2015
Excellent Beleza

The pool, location to beach, staff
8,3
We had an excellent stay at Beleza ..loved everything about the hotel and would highly recommend
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Philip S. Par United Kingdom, 6. februar 2015
Highly Recommended

Location, Staff, Pool area
10
Excellent Hotel, great service, nice tranquil resort
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fiona G. Par United Kingdom, 5. februar 2015
Heaven

Peace and quiet
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bony A. Reiste alene New Zealand, 19. januar 2015
Great location for access to Colva Beach

The swimming pool, access to Colva beach and the prompt room service
7,3
My stay was quite pleasant but I think they are slightly overpriced. I stayed two nights and their buffet breakfast was very simple and there was not much variety considering I was paying $130 per night. The swimming pool was very refreshing after walking and swimming on the beaches. The whole beach is surrounded by shacks that mainly cater to Russian tourists which was quite off-putting. But on the upside the beaches are very beautiful and the waters are very calm in the seas on Betalbatim beach. The hotel had a small but well equipped gym as well.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Harjinder M. Par United Kingdom, 7. november 2014
A relaxing stay

The staff, the facilities and the location.
10
A lovely hotel, enjoyed our stay tremendously. Rooms are nice, with AC, great poolside view. Room service very quick and efficient, Hotel restaurant very nice with nice breakfast. Hotel staff were absolutely amazing, specially all the restaurant staff. Great 5 min walk to the beach, felt very safe at the hotel. Overall loved our stay. My advice would be to try and get a room with a poolside/restaurant view and try and get balcony room as well.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-GoaBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - UtsiktBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - TreningsromBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - SvømmebassengBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - SpaBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - RestaurantBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - GjesteromBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - GjesteromBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - GjesteromBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - SvømmebassengBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - BarneklubbBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - GjesteromBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Balkong/terasseBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - FasiliteterBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - RestaurantBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - GjesteromBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - SvømmebassengBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - TreningsromBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Utsiden av hotelletBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - TreningsromBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - SvømmebassengBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - HageBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - RestaurantBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - ResepsjonBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Utsiden av hotelletBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - LobbyBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - RestaurantBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Utsiden av hotelletBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - GjesteromBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - SvømmebassengBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - LobbyBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - FasiliteterBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - BarneklubbBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - RestaurantBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Utsiden av hotelletBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - RestaurantBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - HageBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06