Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Beleza By The Beach Resort

Thondwadoo, Betalbatim, Colva, Sør-Goa, India 406708 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Utsikt Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Treningsrom Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Svømmebasseng Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Spa Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Restaurant Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Gjesterom Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Svømmebasseng Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Barneklubb Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Fasiliteter Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Restaurant Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Gjesterom Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Svømmebasseng Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Treningsrom Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Treningsrom Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Svømmebasseng
Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Hage Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Restaurant Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Resepsjon Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Lobby Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Restaurant Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Utsiden av hotellet Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Gjesterom Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Svømmebasseng Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Lobby Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Fasiliteter
Område Colva Antall rom: 40

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 77 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (77)
Sorter etter:
Anuj B. Par India, 8. desember 2015
Great Stay!

Cleanliness, Location, Spacious
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sergiu V. Par Romania, 8. november 2015
Good bones, poor management

Comfortable rooms (however not private), proximity to the beach
6,3
I am not sure I will be able to explain exactly why I think this is only worth 3 stars. If there was a 3.5 option I would have probably picked that. The hotel itself is fairly high end and there is no shortage of employees to make sure it stays in great shape. However, the rooms offer little privacy (we had to have our curtains closed the entire time in order to avoid people looking in involuntarily). On top of that, the staff does not seem interested in making the guests feel 100% comfortable - they are fairly unaccomodating (several of our requests were ignored), hardly smile and rather stare as you eat, walk by or even say hello.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Remy C. Par United Kingdom, 18. juli 2015
Nice ambience

ambience
6,3
stay was good, but unforntunately my husband got food ponsioning after lunch at the restaurant, couldn't be able to enjoy the rest of stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Remy C. Par United Kingdom, 17. juli 2015
nice ambience

location, ambience, comfort
7,7
it is a nice property except my husband got food poisoning after eating thai curry at the restaurant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nisha S. Gruppe India, 7. juli 2015
fantastic

comfort, cleanliness and the property itself
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Einir J. Gruppe United Kingdom, 11. april 2015
Stay at Beliza by the Besch

Good breskfast
5,3
Stayed in the hotel for a week. Very dissapoonted in one of the rooms booked. - no balcony or outside area nearby to sit and read/relax. The two rooms booked were of very different quality although both were same price. When i spoke to the manager about this he was very rude and dismissiive. Also we were disturbed two nights at around 12.30am by male staff asking if we had problems with AC and trying to come into our rooms - we felt very uncomfortable all week as we were all women snd it was late at night. Most of the snacks on sale in the room out of date. Internet connection was not good. No sunbeds on the beach to sunbathe - there were beds there but we were not allowed to move them into the sun. .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gurtaj S. Småbarnsfamilie India, 27. mars 2015
Except for Wifi everything else was superb

Location staff & overall design
10
Very comfy ... Highly recommend !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marit J. Småbarnsfamilie Estonia, 23. mars 2015
Good quality for the price

Clean, A/C, warm water, spacious.
7,7
Nice end to the trip.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christie D. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 22. mars 2015
My recent stay

Size and quality of the room, location - lovely beach, friendliness of staff
2,3
Stay very good. Wifi coverage pretty poor however and could do with improvement. More generous water in the room would also be better. 2 small bottles for a very hot location a little mean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Edward M. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 1. mars 2015
Excellent Beleza

The pool, location to beach, staff
8,3
We had an excellent stay at Beleza ..loved everything about the hotel and would highly recommend
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Beleza By The Beach Resort Sør-GoaBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - UtsiktBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - TreningsromBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - SvømmebassengBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - SpaBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - RestaurantBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - GjesteromBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - SvømmebassengBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - BarneklubbBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - FasiliteterBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - RestaurantBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - GjesteromBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - SvømmebassengBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - TreningsromBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Utsiden av hotelletBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - TreningsromBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - SvømmebassengBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - HageBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - RestaurantBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - ResepsjonBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Utsiden av hotelletBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - LobbyBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - RestaurantBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Utsiden av hotelletBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - GjesteromBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - SvømmebassengBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - LobbyBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - FasiliteterBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - BarneklubbBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - RestaurantBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Utsiden av hotelletBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - RestaurantBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - HageBeleza By The Beach Resort Sør-Goa - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02