arrow-up-icon Velg ditt fordelsprogram for å se poeng
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (570)

Forretningsreisende (18)

Par (213)

Reiste alene (223)

Småbarnsfamilie (18)

Familie med store barn (23)

Gruppe (75)

Hyggelig
6,9
fra 570 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Fasiliteter
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Verdi for pengene
7,5
Mat/middag
4,9

6 Ma L.
Philippines
10 januar 2015
good location but don't expect more
good location, near legian street and kuta beach
1. Room needs to be cleaned and desanitized. 2. Room was smelly, and reeked with cigarette smoke from hallway. 3. Bed was smelly and I felt itchy sleeping on it, so I'd have to use my sarong while sleeping. 4. Noise was bearable despite our room being by the street. 5. There's no window. 6. Tiles needed to be scrubbed, they were moldy. 7. I'd have to clean the toilet bowl with alcohol and wet wipes before using it. 8. I think fridge inside the room is unnecessary because it takes so much space. 9. You can barely move the toilet door.

6,3 Septifany P.
United States of America
07 januar 2015
No parking 😒
Comfort, clean, peacefull
Im so dissapointed because no parking area here.

7,7 Sam B.
United Kingdom
23 april 2015
Not a bad place
Location price clean
Stopped in Kuta for one night before heading to gilis. Considering the price to hotel was clean tidy and comfy, in a good location not far from bars restaurants and shops.

6 Emma R.
Canada
07 desember 2014
Good location needs to be cleaned.
Location, clean bed.. I think
My sheets, pillow cases, and towels were clean. That's about it. The garbage wasn't even emptied. When the guy was checking me in he said "one minute I'll just go clean the room" then came back 3 minutes later after I saw him wrestling with sheets. Nice guy though!

4,3 Steven N.
Netherlands
06 desember 2014
Bemo corner guesthouse
Location is very good, very central. The bed is good. The AC works well
My stay was ok. You get what you pay. Cleaning is done badly, as you imidiately can see when entering the bathroom. The tv is nice, also a lot of channels. Furthermore the rooms are very noisy.

8 Sucipto A.
Indonesia
28 november 2014
Good Value for Money Guest House
Cheap and Good Location

7 Benjamin D.
Malaysia
25 november 2014
friendly and negotiable staff
location, tv and amazing building structure
The room was dirty, unprepared and dull looking. The electricity was out for several times at night. But the location is at the heart of kuta and you can walk along the shophouses to shop and thr beach is just 5 mins walk from the hotel.

10 Dewa P.
Indonesia
02 februar 2015
Good Hotel!!
Buget Hotel
This is my second stay, i like this hotel.

7,7 rezal S.
Malaysia
15 november 2014
need to service the ac
location, location,location
everything is ok, except, need to service the air conditioner. the aircond need gas.

6,7 MOHAMAD M.
Malaysia
09 september 2014
Friendly and helpful staff
Location, eateries & helpful staff
It was a good place for the price. I would like to thanks Fauzi the front desk staff for the assistant he gave me during my stay.