Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivelser Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivelser Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Inne i hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Inne i hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraksjoner i nærheten Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivelser Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Inne i hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraksjoner i nærheten Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Strand
Område Kuta Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 530
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
4,9
Alle anmeldelser (530)
Sorter etter:
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 25. august 2015
good location for budget

staff location accessibility
6,3
It was reasonable just feel standards are declining somewhat to what it use to be.lack of maintenance and WiFi poor.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 16. august 2015
was ok

location value accessibility
5,7
Was a reasonable stay.some of the staff excellent some ordinary to say the least.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 14. august 2015
staff attentive and value

staff location price
6
Good stay but no wifi on the upper levels was annoying
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nigel D. Par United Kingdom, 9. august 2015
Good location

Location, shower
6,7
We picked this place to stay because of its location (near the Perama office), but because of an overactive Mount Ruang, we didn't get here until 230am and left again at 530am. Location was great - literally AT Bemo Corner. The night probably got more sleep than we did on the basis of how hard it was to wake him up. We had a room with a private bathroom, double bed was comfortable. Room was a good size. Good (warm) shower, with the shower NOT situated over the top of the toilet. There was some road and reveler noise, but not enough to be a bother. Didn't try any internet access or anything other than a couple of hours sleep and a shower.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrew P. Par Australia, 28. juli 2015
Not as described

Check out was good, bed OK, air con OK,
4,7
It is OK But Not as described I paid for deluxe room Free WiFi - does not work Desk in room - does not exist In room safe - Staff never heard of it deposit box at top of stairs instead. Bed was comfortable Staff nice Would not stay again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bevan W. Reiste alene Australia, 13. juli 2015
Not happy
2
I don't no as they walked me up the street at 4am to a place called Kuti Sari," not happy" so hope you can do better next time, if there is a next time!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wendy N. Par Australia, 28. juni 2015
Too cheap

Wanted to not houseclean and provide warer. Stayed 5 nights
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dorina J. Par Indonesia, 8. juni 2015
Good hotel for budget traveller

Location, the price and big room
5,7
Location, price and the room was good. But only one thing that made me so disappointed..which is the pilliow was so smelled and has no pilliowslip. I hope the management will notice about it. And always check all the stuff in the room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Muhammad R. Gruppe Singapore, 7. juni 2015
Great stay but..

Location. Staff. Food.
7,3
The stay was great but there should be a safe for our passports and money to be kept at and also a cuboard to store our cloths. They are a 2 to 3 star hotel though instead of a guesthouse. The TV had many channels unlike some other hotels and the wifi was great!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zoltan T. Reiste alene Hungary, 27. mai 2015
Cheap... and thats the best feature

cheap, near to Kuta center
5
Walls were extremely dirty and moldy. Towels and bed sheets also looked dirty. There was no fridge in the room. It was quite noisy in the morning but that's because of the location.but for an extra 5 bucks you can find many better places to stay. This was the worst place I stayed during my 2 weeks Indonesian holiday.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - GjesteromBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivelserBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivelserBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Inne i hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Inne i hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - GjesteromBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivelserBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Inne i hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Strand


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02