Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 570 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
4,9
Alle anmeldelser (570)
Sorter etter:
Alvin P. Gruppe Indonesia, 8. mai 2016
Good and strategic place
5,3
this is one of the best budget hotel to stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ester S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 16. mars 2016
number 1 guest house in kuta

helpful and friendly staff, cozy room, and strategic location
10
Stayed at bemo for 1 day only. Very short stay but i will come back for sure.the staff are very helpfull and friendly :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 28. februar 2016
value and accessible
4,3
Good stay and good budget option,staff helpful and accommodating
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 7. februar 2016
comfort and value

location convenience value
7
Good value option located in heart of kuta,walking distance to clubs restaurants beach and transport out the front.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 6. februar 2016
location location

location value accessibility
6,7
Good budget stay all fine as usual
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 5. februar 2016
great comfortable stay

staff location value
7,3
Good stay again many thanks Grace for making me feel at home
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 4. februar 2016
affordable value

staff location price
7,3
Good stay as usual and friendly helpful staff.A special mention for grace who went out of her way to check me in early etc.that's how hotel staff should be.Make a guest feel welcome
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 18. januar 2016
good value and location

price staff access to transport
6,3
Good value for the money.staff friendly and helpful
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 17. desember 2015
good cheap stay

value location staff
6
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 15. desember 2015
cheap price

location price staff
6
No complaints
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - GjesteromBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivelserBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivelserBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Inne i hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Inne i hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - GjesteromBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivelserBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Inne i hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - StrandBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivelserBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08