Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivelser Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivelser Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Inne i hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Inne i hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraksjoner i nærheten Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivelser Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Inne i hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraksjoner i nærheten Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Strand
Område Kuta Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 524
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
4,9
Alle anmeldelser (524)
Sorter etter:
Bevan W. Reiste alene Australia, 13. juli 2015
Not happy
2
I don't no as they walked me up the street at 4am to a place called Kuti Sari," not happy" so hope you can do better next time, if there is a next time!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wendy N. Par Australia, 28. juni 2015
Too cheap

Wanted to not houseclean and provide warer. Stayed 5 nights
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dorina J. Par Indonesia, 8. juni 2015
Good hotel for budget traveller

Location, the price and big room
5,7
Location, price and the room was good. But only one thing that made me so disappointed..which is the pilliow was so smelled and has no pilliowslip. I hope the management will notice about it. And always check all the stuff in the room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Muhammad R. Gruppe Singapore, 7. juni 2015
Great stay but..

Location. Staff. Food.
7,3
The stay was great but there should be a safe for our passports and money to be kept at and also a cuboard to store our cloths. They are a 2 to 3 star hotel though instead of a guesthouse. The TV had many channels unlike some other hotels and the wifi was great!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zoltan T. Reiste alene Hungary, 27. mai 2015
Cheap... and thats the best feature

cheap, near to Kuta center
5
Walls were extremely dirty and moldy. Towels and bed sheets also looked dirty. There was no fridge in the room. It was quite noisy in the morning but that's because of the location.but for an extra 5 bucks you can find many better places to stay. This was the worst place I stayed during my 2 weeks Indonesian holiday.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Travis R. Par United States of America, 15. mai 2015
Great value hostel in Kuta

Hot water, location, mini fridge
7,3
We had a very brief stay, but were pleasantly surprised at the quality for the very low price. The only complaint is the traffic noise which is heard clearly through the always-open vents in the bathroom.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laurie C. Par Australia, 13. mai 2015
great location

price staff location
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 7. mai 2015
great value

price location access
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 6. mai 2015
wonderful bali stay

staff location staff
8,3
thank u staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laurie C. Par Australia, 4. mai 2015
terriffic stay

staff location price
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - GjesteromBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivelserBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivelserBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Inne i hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Inne i hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - GjesteromBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivelserBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Inne i hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Strand


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02