Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivelser Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivelser Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Inne i hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Inne i hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraksjoner i nærheten Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivelser Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Inne i hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraksjoner i nærheten Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Strand
Område Kuta Antall rom: 20

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 557 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
4,9
Alle anmeldelser (557)
Sorter etter:
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 18. januar 2016
good value and location

price staff access to transport
6,3
Good value for the money.staff friendly and helpful
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 17. desember 2015
good cheap stay

value location staff
6
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 15. desember 2015
cheap price

location price staff
6
No complaints
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 14. desember 2015
reasonable budget option

location value accessibility
5,7
Reasonable for the money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 13. desember 2015
enjoyable stay

location price value
7
Good stay no complaints
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 12. desember 2015
good value choice

value location accessibility
9
Great stay good budget option
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Melissa W. Reiste alene Australia, 3. desember 2015
MORE A SINGLE BLOKE STAY OR SMOKERS DELIGHT

Location
5,3
I was very disgusted with this place and the service. Got there quite late at night to find I was not even staying at Bemo Corner Guest House but at a place up the road Called Bali Sari or something like that... Room was very small with a double Bed, no windows that opened and room stunk like Cigarette smoke. Bed only had a Bottom sheet and Doona, towels were small, old and stunk and the place was noisy inside and outside. Paid for four nights but left after first night, they were not very helpful as went with a friend and only had rooms with double beds, no 2 single bed rooms, plus with the place being noisy and rather smelly was a real put off.I asked for a refund but they said No so lost out on a few nights but was glad to go to a nicer place that was not much more expensive and a lot better on Melasti Street. This place would only be suitable to someone who smokes inside and doesn't mind noise or a Backpacker or for a very quick one night stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rachel Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 5. november 2015
Good location but noisy and dirty

Only location
4,7
Staff were very friendly. After check in found out the rooms are facing noisy street, air con not cooling, fridge leaking. Later at night troops of ernomous hungry fleas came out from no where for food.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 29. oktober 2015
great location

location facilities value
6,7
Great stay and no complaints.good value !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 27. oktober 2015
great value

staff price location
6,3
Great stay great value
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - GjesteromBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivelserBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivelserBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Inne i hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Inne i hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - GjesteromBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivelserBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Inne i hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Strand


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07