Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivelser Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivelser Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Inne i hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Inne i hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraksjoner i nærheten Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivelser Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Inne i hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraksjoner i nærheten Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Strand
Område Kuta Antall rom: 20

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 562 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
4,9
Alle anmeldelser (562)
Sorter etter:
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 7. februar 2016
comfort and value

location convenience value
7
Good value option located in heart of kuta,walking distance to clubs restaurants beach and transport out the front.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 6. februar 2016
location location

location value accessibility
6,7
Good budget stay all fine as usual
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 5. februar 2016
great comfortable stay

staff location value
7,3
Good stay again many thanks Grace for making me feel at home
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 4. februar 2016
affordable value

staff location price
7,3
Good stay as usual and friendly helpful staff.A special mention for grace who went out of her way to check me in early etc.that's how hotel staff should be.Make a guest feel welcome
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 18. januar 2016
good value and location

price staff access to transport
6,3
Good value for the money.staff friendly and helpful
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 17. desember 2015
good cheap stay

value location staff
6
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 15. desember 2015
cheap price

location price staff
6
No complaints
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 14. desember 2015
reasonable budget option

location value accessibility
5,7
Reasonable for the money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 13. desember 2015
enjoyable stay

location price value
7
Good stay no complaints
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 12. desember 2015
good value choice

value location accessibility
9
Great stay good budget option
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - GjesteromBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivelserBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivelserBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Inne i hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Inne i hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - GjesteromBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivelserBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Inne i hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Strand


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07