eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivelser Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivelser Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Inne i hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Inne i hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraksjoner i nærheten Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivelser Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Inne i hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraksjoner i nærheten Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Kuta Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 422 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
4,9
Alle anmeldelser (422)
Sorter etter:
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 9. juli 2014
peaceful relaxing and pleasant

location,value,friendly staff
6
please see my previous reviews about bemo corner hotel
Laurie C. Gruppe Australia, 9. juli 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Location ,value,easy accessibility to transport
6
Please see previous reviews I have posted regarding bemo corner
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 8. juli 2014
comfortable and enjoyable

location,value,cleanliness
6
I found bemo corner comfortable and clean.The facilities were reasonable for the price.The staff were efficient and friendly.So all in all it was pleasant and good value for the money.Centrally located and very easy access to the shops,restaurants and bars nearby.The only downside is perhaps noise of the traffic outside,which may be an issue for some.Other than that it was fine
Beng Y. Par Singapore, 22. april 2014
Very convenient place

Staffs are friendly, good location and easy access to beach
7,3
Staying in this hotel is all right but since is at the corner of a road so is rather noisy and moreover sometime few people talking so loud outside our room. The 3 days since we are there the wifi is not working and they cannot do anything. The location of the hotel is good and we can walk to the beach and shopping centre.
Andrew S. Par Singapore, 11. april 2014
decent stay for price paid

relatively clean, comfortable, good location
6,3
for a guest house, we were surprised towels were provided. we expected none and had brought our own towels. room was comfortable, and no musty smell. only bad point is it is very noisy as it is near main road. we managed to sleep but this is not recommended for light sleepers. some mosquitoes were present. on the whole, centrally located, decent and we are happy with the accommodation
Maria L. Gruppe Sweden, 3. april 2014
Not that good

Location, stuff, cheap
5,7
Ming T. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 21. mars 2014
cosy, convenient and clean

1. clean 2. simple 3. affordable
6,3
The hotel is centrally located near to the shopping areas, restaurants and also the beach. surprisingly this hotel is well kept and i would recommend others to book this hotel.
Ivari K. Par Estonia, 31. januar 2014
good value hotel

value, location, room extras
8
Have been staying there several times. The rooms with windows are noisy because of traffic but there are rooms without windows and probably much more quiet.
Christopher G. Par Australia, 20. desember 2013
Comfortable. Cheap. Good locality.

The big compfy bed. The clean modern bathroom. White goods ie AC and bar fridge.
8,7
Though many people didn't know the location, it was central to kuta. It didn't provide a restaurant, but fine dining was close. The upkeep is very good and the bed nice/soft. Traffic was sometimes a noisy. They provided liquid soap that kept running out cos they never filled it properly and the shampoo smelt bad. It was cheap, but it looked and felt really nice, and the staff were kind and thoughtful.
Wesley J. Par Australia, 24. november 2013
Good simple and clean budget boutique hotel

clean, value, close to shops
7,7
Pleasant stay, staff speak little english but are very helpful, inland from beach but not to far to walk. would stay again if on a tight budget.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - GjesteromBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivelserBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivelserBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Inne i hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Inne i hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - GjesteromBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivelserBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Inne i hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C01