eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivelser Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivelser Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Inne i hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Inne i hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraksjoner i nærheten Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gjesterom Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivelser Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Inne i hotellet Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraksjoner i nærheten Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Kuta / Tuban Antall rom: 20
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 446 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
4,9
Alle anmeldelser (446)
Sorter etter:
Mohamad M. Reiste alene Malaysia, 4. september 2014
Friendly and helpful staff

Location, eateries & helpful staff
6,7
It was a good place for the price. I would like to thanks Fauzi the front desk staff for the assistant he gave me during my stay.
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 1. september 2014
location convenience friendly staff

all of the above plus value
6,3
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 30. august 2014
convenience location accessibility

all of the above plus value
6,3
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guest house
Alif R. Par Singapore, 29. august 2014
location

location money changer accessible
8,3
My stay was good. Just that the hot water was not working that well. Overall it was value for money!
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 28. august 2014
convenience,location accessibility

all of the above plus value
6,3
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guesthouse
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 27. august 2014
convenience location for value

all of the above and accessibility
6,3
please refer to my numerous previous reviews on Bemo corner
Sucipto A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 21. august 2014
Good Value for Money Guest House

Cheap and Good Location
8
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 20. august 2014
comfortable and convenient

location facilities accessibility
6,7
Its good value for the price and close to all restaurants,bars and transport easily obtained from the front.also a good moneychanger and cafe right next door.Some of the rooms a little noisy facing the street,so choose your room carefully i would suggest
Laurie C. Reiste alene Australia, 18. august 2014
good value if you can handle a bit of noise

location value accessibility
7
the first room I was in had a wooden floor (unusual for here)and looked like it hadn't been scrubbed for a while obviously dust from the busy road outside.Also quiet noisy with constant passing traffic and late night party goers returning from the bars further down Legian st.Other than that if you are able to handle a bit of noise,and thats pretty much everywhere in Kuta these days it was fine.
Nur H. Par Malaysia, 31. juli 2014
good for round bali

near shop beach and restaurant
10
good for budget hotel and best for round town in Bali.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - GjesteromBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivelserBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivelserBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Inne i hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Inne i hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - GjesteromBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivelserBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Inne i hotelletBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C04