Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Benyada Lodge

106/52 Surin Beach,Moo 3,Cherng talay,Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gjesterom Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gjesterom Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bad Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gjesterom Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gjesterom Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gjesterom Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bad Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bad Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gjesterom Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gjesterom Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gjesterom Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bad Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bad Benyada Lodge Phuket - Inngang Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gjesterom Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bad
Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gjesterom Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gjesterom Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gjesterom Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gjesterom Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gjesterom Benyada Lodge Phuket - Inne i hotellet Benyada Lodge Phuket - Inne i hotellet Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurant Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurant Benyada Lodge Phuket - Suiterom Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurant Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bad
Område Surin Antall rom: 29
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 152
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (152)
Sorter etter:
Laila H. Par Norway, 17. januar 2013
Overpriset , elendig frokost, store rom

Valgte Benyada kun grunnet beliggenheten
6,7
Vi liker oss veldig godt i Surin og valgte Benyada Lodge gr beliggenheten. Her er du i gangavstand til en av de fineste strendene i Phuket. Benyada framstår på websiden med basseng/hage, noe de ikke har. Bildene er fra nabohotellet. Dette er et enkelt, noe nedslitt sted, men rommene er romslige. Et greit sted om du ikke er altfor kresen når det gjelder standard. Svært enkel frokost. Kun toast, marmelade, smør og egg. Kaffe, te og juice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elin S. Gruppe Norway, 31. mars 2010
Super beliggenhet

Super beliggenhet, hyggelig personale og restaurant. Bra pris! Grei standard.
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephanie R. Reiste alene Canada, 1. mai 2015
Good hotel, close to the beach

the location, friendly staff
7,7
My stay here was very nice. There isn't so much right on the street of the hotel, bur there are a couple of restaurants and a convenience store. It's a few mins walk to Surin Beach and about a 10~15 walk to the beautiful Laem Sing beach. Overall had a good time staying here.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Portia M. Reiste alene Canada, 4. april 2015
Beautiful, clean, and comfortable

Helpful staff, within walking distance to the beach, beautiful room
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter T. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 20. februar 2015
Benyada Phuket

Location / Location / Location
8,3
For the price it's good value - Water went off for a few hours one day because of road works outside but other than that the stay was better than expected.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joseph G. Par Singapore, 21. desember 2014
Very comfortable and excellent wifi for free!

Wifi, decor, easy check in.
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aska K. Gruppe Canada, 7. desember 2014
Beautiful hotel right by the beach!

Beautiful rooms, comfortable beds, clean.
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Agnes M. Par Philippines, 15. november 2014
Great value for your money!

1. Price 2. Location 3. Comfort
9
We had a great stay at Benyada. We expected it to be justt "okay" given the price we paid but when we got in the room we were more than happy to see it! It has a thai touch and the comfort is outstanding! :) I'd love to come back and stay in this hotel in the future. :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tasha L. Par Australia, 6. august 2014
very close to beach

close to beach shops and town
6,7
It was a good good stay, but don't eat at hotel go down the road for coffee on corner and food a beach street food number 1, the bed were worn out and in very bad condition, staff was friendly and helpfully until i asked for for four page to be printed out, and was charged 20baht a page, first time ever, 80baht or 4 ice coffee on the corner,i no it's low season but i wont go back and internet a bit hit and miss, the room was under a 1000 a day, but just up the road same same for 500, so look around and don't get caught, only book for a day or two and have a look !!!!! what's around
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jonathan H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 16. februar 2014
Pleasant stay

location, staff and size of room
8,3
Benyada Lodge is well situated to enjoy the Surin Beach area. It's a nice enough place to stay for the amount paid. My only criticism would be the shower / bath. The shower only drizzled water and the bath plug impossible to raise once set.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Benyada Lodge PhuketBenyada Lodge Phuket - GjesteromBenyada Lodge Phuket - GjesteromBenyada Lodge Phuket - BadBenyada Lodge Phuket - GjesteromBenyada Lodge Phuket - GjesteromBenyada Lodge Phuket - GjesteromBenyada Lodge Phuket - BadBenyada Lodge Phuket - BadBenyada Lodge Phuket - GjesteromBenyada Lodge Phuket - GjesteromBenyada Lodge Phuket - GjesteromBenyada Lodge Phuket - BadBenyada Lodge Phuket - BadBenyada Lodge Phuket - InngangBenyada Lodge Phuket - GjesteromBenyada Lodge Phuket - BadBenyada Lodge Phuket - GjesteromBenyada Lodge Phuket - GjesteromBenyada Lodge Phuket - GjesteromBenyada Lodge Phuket - GjesteromBenyada Lodge Phuket - GjesteromBenyada Lodge Phuket - Inne i hotelletBenyada Lodge Phuket - Inne i hotelletBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestaurantBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestaurantBenyada Lodge Phuket - SuiteromBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestaurantBenyada Lodge Phuket - BadBenyada Lodge Phuket - GjesteromBenyada Lodge Phuket - GjesteromBenyada Lodge Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestaurantBenyada Lodge Phuket - ForretningssenterBenyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05