eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Benyada Lodge

106/52 Surin Beach,Moo 3,Cherng talay,Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gjesterom Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gjesterom Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bad Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gjesterom Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gjesterom Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gjesterom Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bad Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bad Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gjesterom Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gjesterom Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gjesterom Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bad Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bad Benyada Lodge Phuket - Inngang Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gjesterom Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bad
Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gjesterom Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gjesterom Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gjesterom Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gjesterom Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gjesterom Benyada Lodge Phuket - Inne i hotellet Benyada Lodge Phuket - Inne i hotellet Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurant Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurant Benyada Lodge Phuket - Suiterom Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurant Benyada Lodge Phuket - Bad
Område Surin Antall rom: 29
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 143 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (143)
Sorter etter:
Laila H. Par Norway, 17. januar 2013
Overpriset , elendig frokost, store rom

Valgte Benyada kun grunnet beliggenheten
6,7
Vi liker oss veldig godt i Surin og valgte Benyada Lodge gr beliggenheten. Her er du i gangavstand til en av de fineste strendene i Phuket. Benyada framstår på websiden med basseng/hage, noe de ikke har. Bildene er fra nabohotellet. Dette er et enkelt, noe nedslitt sted, men rommene er romslige. Et greit sted om du ikke er altfor kresen når det gjelder standard. Svært enkel frokost. Kun toast, marmelade, smør og egg. Kaffe, te og juice.
Elin S. Gruppe Norway, 31. mars 2010
Super beliggenhet

Super beliggenhet, hyggelig personale og restaurant. Bra pris! Grei standard.
8,3
Tasha L. Par Australia, 6. august 2014
very close to beach

close to beach shops and town
6,7
It was a good good stay, but don't eat at hotel go down the road for coffee on corner and food a beach street food number 1, the bed were worn out and in very bad condition, staff was friendly and helpfully until i asked for for four page to be printed out, and was charged 20baht a page, first time ever, 80baht or 4 ice coffee on the corner,i no it's low season but i wont go back and internet a bit hit and miss, the room was under a 1000 a day, but just up the road same same for 500, so look around and don't get caught, only book for a day or two and have a look !!!!! what's around
Jonathan H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 16. februar 2014
Pleasant stay

location, staff and size of room
8,3
Benyada Lodge is well situated to enjoy the Surin Beach area. It's a nice enough place to stay for the amount paid. My only criticism would be the shower / bath. The shower only drizzled water and the bath plug impossible to raise once set.
Dee B. Par United Kingdom, 28. januar 2014
Clean & practical...

Location, cleanliness, attentive staff...
7,7
Didn't disappoint. Staff were attentive & the brooms were basic & clean. Close proximity to the beach.
Kok K. Par Singapore, 13. januar 2014
small hotel with high price

The only good thing is its proximity to the beach. Othen than that its unremarkable
5
Stayed 2 nights at the hotel. Nothing memorable except that the price is quite high, as with almost everything else in Phuket. Main grouse is the lack of elevators.
Mark K. Reiste alene Singapore, 5. desember 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable, will be back

Clean, close to the beach, met our budget
7,7
Rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Noting to complain or shout about.
Gareth M. Par United Kingdom, 22. november 2013
Wet in Phuket

staff, location
7
This is a clean & friendly hotel and as with the rest of this countyr, the staff can't stop smiling. There was builidng work going on when we were there so the roof pool & bar were closed and we had a great view of the bamboo scaffolding. Its perfectly located for what Surin Beach has to offer, which if it's raining, isn't a lot to be fair. Don't leave anything on the floor of the bathroom when you have a shower unless you want it to get soaked.
Bryce S. Par United States of America, 30. mai 2013
Remote, disappointing, inexpensive

Inexpensive
6
Advertised rooftop pool and bar, but the roof was closed and in terrible shape
John L. Par Australia, 19. mai 2013
pleasant, quiet

location, clean and staff friendly
7,7
pleasant but almost too quiet. Very relaxing for those reasons.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Benyada Lodge PhuketBenyada Lodge Phuket - GjesteromBenyada Lodge Phuket - GjesteromBenyada Lodge Phuket - BadBenyada Lodge Phuket - GjesteromBenyada Lodge Phuket - GjesteromBenyada Lodge Phuket - GjesteromBenyada Lodge Phuket - BadBenyada Lodge Phuket - BadBenyada Lodge Phuket - GjesteromBenyada Lodge Phuket - GjesteromBenyada Lodge Phuket - GjesteromBenyada Lodge Phuket - BadBenyada Lodge Phuket - BadBenyada Lodge Phuket - InngangBenyada Lodge Phuket - GjesteromBenyada Lodge Phuket - BadBenyada Lodge Phuket - GjesteromBenyada Lodge Phuket - GjesteromBenyada Lodge Phuket - GjesteromBenyada Lodge Phuket - GjesteromBenyada Lodge Phuket - GjesteromBenyada Lodge Phuket - Inne i hotelletBenyada Lodge Phuket - Inne i hotelletBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestaurantBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestaurantBenyada Lodge Phuket - SuiteromBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestaurantBenyada Lodge Phuket - BadBenyada Lodge Phuket - GjesteromBenyada Lodge Phuket - GjesteromBenyada Lodge Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestaurantBenyada Lodge Phuket - ForretningssenterBenyada Lodge Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C01