Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa

Km 26, Jalan Papar, Kampung Beringgis, Kinarut, Papar, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 89600 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Omgivelser Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Inngang Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Omgivelser Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Utsiden av hotellet Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gjesterom Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gjesterom Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Utsiden av hotellet Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Utsiden av hotellet Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Bad Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Bad Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gjesterom Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Bad Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gjesterom Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gjesterom
Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gjesterom Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Forretningssenter Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hage Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Utsikt Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hage Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Svømmebasseng Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Svømmebasseng Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Svømmebasseng Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant
Område Papar Antall rom: 130
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 646 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
6,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (646)
Sorter etter:
Torleif M. Par Norway, 15. mars 2013
Bra hotell med utrolig hyggelig betjening

Rommet, betjeningen, omgivelsene
7,3
Stille og rolig hotell. Fine rom. Hadde problemer med aircon, og det ble fikset velig raskt. Veldig hyggelig betjening i restauranten. Maten o.k. Vakre omgivelser, og fin strand, men ingen brukte den. Veldig langgrundt, men det gikk da an å bade der. Anbefaler det gjerne, og vil absolutt bestille der igjen om vi skulle til Kota Kinabalu.
Jacky T. Par Malaysia, 16. april 2015
Relaxing and comfortable.

Cleanliness, good view and good location.
8,3
The room is comfortable but management should provide slipper inside the room because a lot of sand that brought out from outside. Some of the lamp is not working. More tv channel would be ok. Hot shower is not 24hours working as we use cold water for bathing in the next morning. Place to relax should be clean and comfortable.
Ahmad B. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 4. april 2015
not value for money
3,3
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Deborah F. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 3. april 2015
Nice place- a bit worn

Pool, kids pool, right on beach
7,3
We were given an old room- all others had already been renovated. Try to get one of those. All alright. A bit far from elsewhere. A couple of cheap restaurants across the main road but nothing else nearby (walking distance) so bring supplies with you. They have a small shop selling ice cream, a few canned drinks, water and noodle pots. Restaurant right on beach- beautiful especially at nighttime for sunsets. Menu was small though. Rooms clean and spacious, with bathtub and walk in shower. Lovely gardens. Pools amazing and there's even a slide. Peeling paint on slide looked dangerous though so we snapped it off. Staff didn't seem bothered by it.
Kelly G. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 25. mars 2015
Best kept secret!

Laid back resort living, extremely kind and helpful staff, huge pool!
9,3
I can't wait to come back. From gardener to pool guard to reception to restaurant staff to room staff...the help was kind, friendly, and always smiling! This made our stay even more delightful! Thanks and see you again soon!!
Andi M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 22. mars 2015
very good

very good
10
Fadilah M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 16. mars 2015
Nice and cosy for deluxe room.

have meal or relax outside room. Good for family with small children because they have kids pool.however the restaurant provides limited range of menu and most of them already finish during my stay.
6,7
Will definitely come again for the sun and beach
Jenny L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 16. mars 2015
nice

nice, peace ,clean
10
Enjoy
Wong N. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 15. mars 2015
a nice and relatable places

nice upkeep and friendly serving
8,3
Sissified and worth of money to spend our holiday
Shin C. Par Malaysia, 7. mars 2015
unsatisfied

Room,enviroment,swimming pool
6,7
The enviroment of the place is awesome. But during my stay,one of the staff "she" make me very dissapointed. Because i ask them to top up the milk 3 times they just top up for me. How can they do tge service like this? Im also work in the F&B line. If busy i still can understand,during that time it is not busy at all. All the staff still can grouping together and chit chating. Is it top up a milk need wasted alot of time? Im written a feed back form to the management. I wish i could get the reply from the management ASAP!! Thanks

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota KinabaluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OmgivelserBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - InngangBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OmgivelserBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LobbyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LobbyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Utsiden av hotelletBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - GjesteromBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - GjesteromBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Utsiden av hotelletBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Utsiden av hotelletBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BadBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BadBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - GjesteromBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BadBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - GjesteromBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - GjesteromBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - GjesteromBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ForretningssenterBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HageBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - UtsiktBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HageBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SvømmebassengBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SvømmebassengBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SvømmebassengBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kaffebar/kaféBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - StrandBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - StrandBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - StrandBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - StrandBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - StrandBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - StrandBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - StrandBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - StrandBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HageBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HageBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HageBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hage


AS-AGWEB-3A02