Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa

Km 26, Jalan Papar, Kampung Beringgis, Kinarut, Papar, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 89600

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 781 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
6,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (781)
Sorter etter:
Torleif M. Par Norway, 15. mars 2013
Bra hotell med utrolig hyggelig betjening

Rommet, betjeningen, omgivelsene
7,3
Stille og rolig hotell. Fine rom. Hadde problemer med aircon, og det ble fikset velig raskt. Veldig hyggelig betjening i restauranten. Maten o.k. Vakre omgivelser, og fin strand, men ingen brukte den. Veldig langgrundt, men det gikk da an å bade der. Anbefaler det gjerne, og vil absolutt bestille der igjen om vi skulle til Kota Kinabalu.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Md K. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 23. mai 2016
Clean, well maintain and friendly
4,7
I stay again next time
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul M. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 17. mai 2016
A nice place to stay
5,3
The resort is showing signs of wear, our shower rack fell off when we arrived but overall the experience was a good one, the staff were extremely courteous and helpful, the location was great, beach was nice. Our room was very pleasant although the air conditioner probably needed some maintenance and the fan was noisy. We enjoyed this resort and would recommend it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daniel R. Par Canada, 12. mai 2016
Nice resort
6,3
Excellent resort getaway. Great pool, nice rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aurora A. Reiste alene Philippines, 9. mai 2016
beringgis resort
4,3
Overall stay is okay. The ambience is relaxing. Food is a bit pricey and not value for money. Buffet breakfast on the other hand is not that enticing and fresh especially fir the salad. In terms of cleanliness, the linen and bedsheet seems unclean beacause of the stains.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Loh H. Par Malaysia, 8. mai 2016
Totally out of expectation and not really worth th
2
The room is small, furniture broken and not well maintain. Toilet has a bad smell and water pressure is low. The air conditioner blower is full with dust, not cold and will leak water. This place is very far from town, if you starve at middle of the night you don't have much choices, only instant cup noodles from the lobby with pricey value. Don't expect you can buy beer at the lobby, the only beer you can get is A&W root beer only. Room lock security is bad, you can't totally lock from inside as the other side of the lock is not installed, and I don't know why. With this kind of price, I have many options. I totally disappointed with this hotel and it's not really rated as what AGODA rate. Far from 7.5!!!!! I feel like being cheated. I think AGODA should put the review carefully. And if you ask me will I return, I will answer a big "NO"
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suk M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 2. mai 2016
2 bedrooms Duplex Unit
4,3
Overall experience is good. Hope for more variation of menu choices in cabanara restaurant. The food is average only. But the room aircon is the worse, no maintenance, the filter not found, not cool at first, gas leakage problem, need refilling of gas. Then ice formed inside the aircon causing it to make loud noise middle of the night, need to temporary switched off to let the ice melted away. The pool guard is hardworking and nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cathy L. Gruppe Malaysia, 2. mai 2016
Good experience
5,3
It was fun and relaxing. Place was good and clean
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Emily W. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 2. mai 2016
Relax For Holiday
3,3
Relaxing
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Emily W. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 2. mai 2016
Location
3,3
Close to beach
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota KinabaluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OmgivelserBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - InngangBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OmgivelserBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LobbyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LobbyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - GjesteromBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - GjesteromBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Utsiden av hotelletBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Utsiden av hotelletBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BadBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BadBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - GjesteromBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BadBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - GjesteromBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - GjesteromBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - GjesteromBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ForretningssenterBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HageBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - UtsiktBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HageBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SvømmebassengBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SvømmebassengBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SvømmebassengBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kaffebar/kaféBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - StrandBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - StrandBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - StrandBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - StrandBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - StrandBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - StrandBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - StrandBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - StrandBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HageBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HageBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HageBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hage


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05