Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa

Km 26, Jalan Papar, Kampung Beringgis, Kinarut, Papar, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 89600 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gjesterom Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gjesterom Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gjesterom Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gjesterom Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gjesterom Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gjesterom Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gjesterom Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Bad Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Bad Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Bad Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Lobby Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Svømmebasseng Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Forretningssenter
Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Utsiden av hotellet Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Utsiden av hotellet Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Utsiden av hotellet Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hage Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Hage Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Strand Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Utsikt Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Utsikt Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Omgivelser Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Inngang Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant
Sted: Papar Antall rom: 130

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 564 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
6,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (564)
Torleif M. Par Norway, 15. mars 2013
Bra hotell med utrolig hyggelig betjening

Rommet, betjeningen, omgivelsene
7,3
Stille og rolig hotell. Fine rom. Hadde problemer med aircon, og det ble fikset velig raskt. Veldig hyggelig betjening i restauranten. Maten o.k. Vakre omgivelser, og fin strand, men ingen brukte den. Veldig langgrundt, men det gikk da an å bade der. Anbefaler det gjerne, og vil absolutt bestille der igjen om vi skulle til Kota Kinabalu.
Abdul N. Par Malaysia, 22. februar 2014
Beautiful view of hotel surrounding,beach is good.

Room, beautiful surrounding, private.
8,7
Overall, my experience here is good. I enjoy every second to be there because the surroundings is nice, calm and the beach is very sloping.
Leung C. Par Hong Kong, 20. februar 2014
Best experience

Nice environment , Comfortable , room
9,3
Yee C. Par Malaysia, 16. februar 2014
nice environment, nice garden

environment, garden
8
Adeline L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 9. februar 2014
Simple

Swimming pool
2,7
Improve restaurant food, service the door lock, cannot direct open by using the card. Toilet watery Cannot gone well, make it smelly and flood.
Hein V. Par South Africa, 30. januar 2014
Great start to our honeymoon.

Great room, very nice pool, good restaurant.
10
We had a great start to our honeymoon. Super friendly and helpful staff. Great room service and in-house spa. The food was good with a Malay and Western menu. The pizza was the best! Two things though, the beach is dirty and smelly and when the neighbors used the bathroom we could hear water running through pipes quite loudly. Otherwise I would highly recommend it.
Sara B. Par United Kingdom, 3. januar 2014
Disappointing

The best things were the helpful attitude of most, but not all, staff and the sunset.
5,7
The hotel is in need of refurbishment. Food in the one restaurant is appalling quality and hotel is too far from town to eat out. Very disappointing.
Li J. Par Taiwan, 31. desember 2013
Great Resort Hotel for Peace and Quiet Time

Very close to Beach, Resort Hotel with affordable price, Away from City
7,7
We spent 6 nights at the Resort in which we are satisfied for our entire stay. Although the resort is 30 mins car ride from downtown Kota Kinabalu, it is a nice and peaceful place to stay. With the price we paid, the hotel's quality and service exceed our expectation. Every day, the Resort offers scheduled shuttle service to center point (RM 15 /person/way) which is very nice service compared to expensive taxi ride. There are mini day tour or 2D1N tour services available at front desk for booking (not own by the Resort but the Resort will help to book). There is only one dining restaurant and a Beach Bar within the resort. Breakfast buffet was great that offers western and Asian varieties. Beach Bar offers Happy Hour (3pm - 6:30pm) Dinner offers local cuisine / buffet / western foods but a little pricy (We ate 3 times at the restaurant) The pool is great for kids with slide and pool chairs for sun-tan. It is a great Resort for Family / Couple / Friends.
Hooi M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 27. desember 2013
Not bad for the price

Price, Big size rooms, Swimming pool with slide
7,3
The hotel is good for the price. Although the location is further away than expected, we did not really enjoy our stay there but not because of the hotel but the weather.. it did not stopped raining from the moment we arrive until the very next day when we check out. The good thing about this hotel is the pool comes with a water slide, we enjoyed it amidst the rain..
Ka L. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 27. desember 2013
very relaxing stay, nice beach.

Nice room, next to the beach, good value
8,3
Nice hotel and just next to the beach, very valuable. Not very interesting breakfast. 40 minutes away from the town. Very enjoy and relax trip, definitely come again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota KinabaluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - GjesteromBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - GjesteromBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - GjesteromBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - GjesteromBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - GjesteromBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - GjesteromBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - GjesteromBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BadBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BadBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BadBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LobbyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SvømmebassengBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - ForretningssenterBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Utsiden av hotelletBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Utsiden av hotelletBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Utsiden av hotelletBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HageBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - HageBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - StrandBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - UtsiktBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - UtsiktBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OmgivelserBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - InngangBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - StrandBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SpaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - UtsiktBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - LobbyBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SvømmebassengBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - UtsiktBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kaffebar/kaféBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - SvømmebassengBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3B08