eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm

Knesebeckstrasse 63, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10719 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotellet Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Bad Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Bad Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Buffet Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Buffet
Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Restaurant Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Restaurant Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Dansesal Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Dansesal Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Pub/salong Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Kaffebar/kafé Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Kaffebar/kafé Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Kaffebar/kafé Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Resepsjon Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotellet Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotellet Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotellet
Område Charlottenburg Antall rom: 131
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 50 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (50)
Sorter etter:
Michael A. Gruppe United Kingdom, 4. juli 2014
Good

Good
9,7
Paula P. Par Brazil, 9. mai 2014
great location, ok hotel

location, fast check in an
6,7
Frank N. Gruppe Norway, 3. mai 2014
A verry kind Staff in an cosy hotel.

The Staff.Location.Price.
8,7
I have som Good Days and good night off sleep. The location is great.
Prasanth P. Reiste alene India, 2. mars 2014
BUdget hotel, Good location, their Wifi sucks

Location
6,3
It was OK. Other than location and budget, there is nothing great about this hotel. Book this only if you are on a tight budget.
Neill P. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 8. februar 2014
Another great stay. Comfort and Value

Location, Price, Location
8,7
Very pleasant and clean. A good hotel at a great price. Ideal location for Berlin Logistica conference.
Anton S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 21. januar 2014
Enjoyable stay

Location, comfortable and great value.
7,7
It was a pleasant stay. The room is comfortable and definitely worth the price. Location is incredibly great. So far nothing to be complain. It was a great satisfaction to stay here and truly recommended for all travellers.
Pichaporn P. Par Thailand, 15. januar 2014
Good location, near to all kinds of shop.

Good location, good parking, good wifi
6,3
Hotel room is small, door against door, smoking smells in the room
Simon H. Foretningsreisende Denmark, 17. november 2013
Great value for money

chap, central, convenient
8
The Plaza is a very convenient hotel if you want to stay close to Ku'damm with all its shopping attractions. Great value-for-money, this hotel offers what you need: A clean, decently sized room with a single bed and the standard TV channels, a slightly boring breakfast buffet (not included in the price of the room I booked and overpriced at 10 EUR), and a cosy restaurant serving local fare at reasonable prices. Do not expect the world, but at the price they charge you, this hotel is hard to beat.
Kimmo L. Reiste alene Finland, 4. november 2013
Weekend vacation

Great food in Hote's Restaurant, peacfull room good breakfast.
8,3
Good. No problems.Graet food in the hotel's restaurant. Berlin is a beautiful and friendly city.
Paul G. Par France, 25. september 2013
Affordable hotel in the west of the city

Close to bus and subway, affordable rate, friendly staff
8
We had a relatively small room, but it was very clean and comfortable. When we were about to go out in the morning, the friendly staff warned us about the weather conditions (the sun was still shining, but they've heard it would be raining in the afternoon). The street is very quiet, even though it's just right next to the Kurfürstendamm. This area used to be the centre of West Berlin, and is definitely not a trendy district, but can be a convenient hub if you have some activities to do in the western part of city (conference and such).

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm BerlinBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotelletBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - GjesteromBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - GjesteromBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - GjesteromBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - GjesteromBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - GjesteromBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - GjesteromBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - GjesteromBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - GjesteromBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - BadBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - BadBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - BuffetBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - BuffetBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - RestaurantBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - RestaurantBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - DansesalBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - DansesalBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Pub/salongBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - ResepsjonBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotelletBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotelletBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotelletBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotelletBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - MøteromBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C04