eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm

Knesebeckstrasse 63, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10719 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotellet Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Bad Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Bad Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Buffet Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Buffet
Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Restaurant Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Restaurant Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Dansesal Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Dansesal Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Pub/salong Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Kaffebar/kafé Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Kaffebar/kafé Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Kaffebar/kafé Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Resepsjon Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotellet Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotellet Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotellet
Område Charlottenburg Antall rom: 131
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 56 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (56)
Sorter etter:
Jaeho B. Reiste alene South Korea, 3. oktober 2014
Good Location, Reasonable price

Location, Prcie, Clean
8,3
Alias I. Reiste alene Malaysia, 16. august 2014
You Are Paying More Only For The Location

Location
3,3
The price is a little high compared to the facilities offered. The room didn't even have air conditioned. You need to open the balcony door/window to let some fresh air go in. Unfortunately it was noisy at night. I found a dead bee in my toilet shower gel bottle (imagine how did it get in there) and was wondering if the housekeeping team did their jobs properly. I only love the location. That's all.
Michael A. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 4. juli 2014
Good

Good
9,7
Paula P. Par Brazil, 9. mai 2014
great location, ok hotel

location, fast check in an
6,7
Frank N. Reiste alene Norway, 3. mai 2014
A verry kind Staff in an cosy hotel.

The Staff.Location.Price.
8,7
I have som Good Days and good night off sleep. The location is great.
Prasanth P. Reiste alene India, 2. mars 2014
BUdget hotel, Good location, their Wifi sucks

Location
6,3
It was OK. Other than location and budget, there is nothing great about this hotel. Book this only if you are on a tight budget.
Neill P. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 8. februar 2014
Another great stay. Comfort and Value

Location, Price, Location
8,7
Very pleasant and clean. A good hotel at a great price. Ideal location for Berlin Logistica conference.
Anton S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 21. januar 2014
Enjoyable stay

Location, comfortable and great value.
7,7
It was a pleasant stay. The room is comfortable and definitely worth the price. Location is incredibly great. So far nothing to be complain. It was a great satisfaction to stay here and truly recommended for all travellers.
Pichaporn P. Par Thailand, 15. januar 2014
Good location, near to all kinds of shop.

Good location, good parking, good wifi
6,3
Hotel room is small, door against door, smoking smells in the room
Simon H. Foretningsreisende Denmark, 17. november 2013
Great value for money

chap, central, convenient
8
The Plaza is a very convenient hotel if you want to stay close to Ku'damm with all its shopping attractions. Great value-for-money, this hotel offers what you need: A clean, decently sized room with a single bed and the standard TV channels, a slightly boring breakfast buffet (not included in the price of the room I booked and overpriced at 10 EUR), and a cosy restaurant serving local fare at reasonable prices. Do not expect the world, but at the price they charge you, this hotel is hard to beat.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm BerlinBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotelletBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - GjesteromBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - GjesteromBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - GjesteromBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - GjesteromBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - GjesteromBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - GjesteromBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - GjesteromBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - GjesteromBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - BadBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - BadBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - BuffetBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - BuffetBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - RestaurantBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - RestaurantBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - DansesalBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - DansesalBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Pub/salongBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - ResepsjonBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotelletBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotelletBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotelletBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotelletBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - MøteromBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - GjesteromBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04