Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm

Knesebeckstrasse 63, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10719 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Restaurant Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Restaurant Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Restaurant Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Inngang Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Resepsjon Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotellet Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Lobby Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Inngang Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotellet
Område Charlottenburg Antall rom: 131
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 69
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (69)
Sorter etter:
Alasdair U. Reiste alene Australia, 4. juli 2015
Comfortable and clean without trimmings

Staff were very helpful and gave good advice about sights to see in Berlin. Location was excellent and handy for the 109 bus which runs in from Tegal airport
7,7
Very pleasant and I would use the hotel again.
Yingxin L. Reiste alene China, 30. juni 2015
The hotel is not bad

Location, bed, food
7,7
Rohan G. Foretningsreisende Sri Lanka, 9. mars 2015
Not value for money

Nothing
5
Hamad A. Reiste alene Bahrain, 4. januar 2015
Very old hotel with bad customer service

Location
2,7
Bad service! Old hotel! Very small room compared the money we paid.
Jaeho B. Reiste alene South Korea, 3. oktober 2014
Good Location, Reasonable price

Location, Prcie, Clean
8,3
Alias I. Reiste alene Malaysia, 16. august 2014
You Are Paying More Only For The Location

Location
3,3
The price is a little high compared to the facilities offered. The room didn't even have air conditioned. You need to open the balcony door/window to let some fresh air go in. Unfortunately it was noisy at night. I found a dead bee in my toilet shower gel bottle (imagine how did it get in there) and was wondering if the housekeeping team did their jobs properly. I only love the location. That's all.
Samantha H. Reiste alene Australia, 16. august 2014
lovely hotel

clean, nice staff, spacious
8,3
Michael A. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 4. juli 2014
Good

Good
9,7
Paula P. Par Brazil, 9. mai 2014
great location, ok hotel

location, fast check in an
6,7
Frank N. Reiste alene Norway, 3. mai 2014
A verry kind Staff in an cosy hotel.

The Staff.Location.Price.
8,7
I have som Good Days and good night off sleep. The location is great.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm BerlinBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - RestaurantBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - RestaurantBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - RestaurantBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - InngangBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - ResepsjonBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotelletBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - LobbyBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - InngangBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

SG-AGWEB-6C06