Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Berliner Hof

Tauentzienstrasse 8, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10789

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 88 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (88)
Sorter etter:
Adelaide S. Gruppe Norway, 22. juli 2012
Helt greit sted

Store rom, bra beliggenhet, hyggelig personal
7,7
Alt var bra bortsett fra mangel på minikjøleskap/minibar.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Per J. Par Norway, 15. juli 2012
Et forferdelig hotel

Ingen grunn til å booke der.
4,3
Et dårlig hotel med masse bråk hele dagen fra vedlikehold eller hva det nå var. Bråket begynte kl. 0700 og varte hele dagen. Ubehagelig betjening og dårlig mat. Anbefales ikke
Tips om hotellegenskap: Hold dere unna dette hotellet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Woon S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 14. november 2015
Loving it.

Large window; opposite to Mcdonald; contemporary design
7,3
Berliner Hof is a shoplot-transformed hotel. The reception is in the 2nd floor. It is next to a lot of shops, including Uniqlo and opposite to a 24 hour MacDonald. Ironically, the gym is in the 1st floor. My stay was comfortable, but it would be better if the pillow is not a bean bag. The design is a bit of mix and match, whereby the bed frames and wardrodes look antiquely wooden, but all other part of the rooms are relatively modern.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Itsarate D. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 26. oktober 2015
Good hotel, good location

Good place, good location, and good staff.
9
Good experience. This hotel is located in good location. It's easy to find and nice. The staff is friendly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Choon W. Gruppe Malaysia, 19. september 2015
Comfort, clean n great location

Clean, great location & value for money
9,3
We got upgraded to family room when check in without extra charges. This hotel is located centralize to shopping area, train station and there is small farm market on every Tuesday. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Famous shopping mall KaDaWe just opposite the hotel. Hotel is very clean and comfort. Will be back to this hotel if I visit Berline again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Denis G. Reiste alene Australia, 3. september 2015
Perfect for my needs

Value, staff, location
9
Nice stay even decided to extend which wasn't a problem. Would choose again if in Berlin
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rudy T. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 11. mai 2015
wonderful stay

nice location. delicious breakfast. big rooms
8,7
Very pleasant. Wow. Such comfort. Very enjoyable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shazwanis F. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. april 2015
Big room strategic location

superb location n staff
9,7
i want to stay more
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anne C. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 26. oktober 2014
Excellent family hotel

handy location, large room, good breakfast
7
I stayed at the Berliner Hof with my son, daughter-in-law and grandson. We had two rooms that were very spacious and comfortable. The location is excellent and we were able to walk to the Zoo, Ka De We and to the nearest train station that took us everywhere. It is an excellent n0-frills family hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anne C. Reiste alene Australia, 25. oktober 2014
Excellent hotel for families, but also for a solo

location, large room, excelent breakfast
6,7
I stayed at this hotel - and was joined by my son's family. It provided excellent accommodation for all of us.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
Berliner Hof BerlinBerliner Hof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletBerliner Hof Berlin - GjesteromBerliner Hof Berlin - BadBerliner Hof Berlin - GjesteromBerliner Hof Berlin - GjesteromBerliner Hof Berlin - GjesteromBerliner Hof Berlin - GjesteromBerliner Hof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletBerliner Hof Berlin - RestaurantBerliner Hof Berlin - LobbyBerliner Hof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletBerliner Hof Berlin - GjesteromBerliner Hof Berlin - BadBerliner Hof Berlin - GjesteromBerliner Hof Berlin - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04