Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Berliner Hof

Tauentzienstrasse 8, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10789 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Berliner Hof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Berliner Hof Berlin - Gjesterom Berliner Hof Berlin - Bad Berliner Hof Berlin - Gjesterom Berliner Hof Berlin - Gjesterom Berliner Hof Berlin - Gjesterom Berliner Hof Berlin - Gjesterom Berliner Hof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Berliner Hof Berlin - Restaurant Berliner Hof Berlin - Lobby Berliner Hof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Berliner Hof Berlin - Gjesterom Berliner Hof Berlin - Bad Berliner Hof Berlin - Gjesterom Berliner Hof Berlin - Inne i hotellet
Område Charlottenburg Antall rom: 76
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 80
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (80)
Sorter etter:
Adelaide S. Gruppe Norway, 22. juli 2012
Helt greit sted

Store rom, bra beliggenhet, hyggelig personal
7,7
Alt var bra bortsett fra mangel på minikjøleskap/minibar.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Per J. Par Norway, 15. juli 2012
Et forferdelig hotel

Ingen grunn til å booke der.
4,3
Et dårlig hotel med masse bråk hele dagen fra vedlikehold eller hva det nå var. Bråket begynte kl. 0700 og varte hele dagen. Ubehagelig betjening og dårlig mat. Anbefales ikke
Tips om hotellegenskap: Hold dere unna dette hotellet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rudy T. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 11. mai 2015
wonderful stay

nice location. delicious breakfast. big rooms
8,7
Very pleasant. Wow. Such comfort. Very enjoyable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shazwanis F. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. april 2015
Big room strategic location

superb location n staff
9,7
i want to stay more
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anne C. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 26. oktober 2014
Excellent family hotel

handy location, large room, good breakfast
7
I stayed at the Berliner Hof with my son, daughter-in-law and grandson. We had two rooms that were very spacious and comfortable. The location is excellent and we were able to walk to the Zoo, Ka De We and to the nearest train station that took us everywhere. It is an excellent n0-frills family hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anne C. Reiste alene Australia, 25. oktober 2014
Excellent hotel for families, but also for a solo

location, large room, excelent breakfast
6,7
I stayed at this hotel - and was joined by my son's family. It provided excellent accommodation for all of us.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yihsuan L. Par Taiwan, 19. september 2014
large, clean room

good location
7
Nice, very convenient but a little bit noisy due to on the road street.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anne R. Par Australia, 23. desember 2013
Central location

Close to public transport great buffet breakfast exceptional value for money
9,3
Loved this hotel recommended by a couple who stay here all the time. Couldn't believe what a great spot on the Main Street and excellent public transport the room was very cheap and we loved the dressing area and spacious wardrobes the buffet breakfast kept us going all day
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Angela G. Gruppe Australia, 17. august 2013
Big room, just uncomfortable hotel, needs upgrade

location only
5,3
Ordinary, just was not the best hotel to stay in, could have found something better
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Richard S. Reiste alene Singapore, 12. juni 2013
Difficult to locate on the main street

Good location near to two main stations, near to Berlin Zoo. Comfortable bed but poor pillows.
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Berliner Hof BerlinBerliner Hof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletBerliner Hof Berlin - GjesteromBerliner Hof Berlin - BadBerliner Hof Berlin - GjesteromBerliner Hof Berlin - GjesteromBerliner Hof Berlin - GjesteromBerliner Hof Berlin - GjesteromBerliner Hof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletBerliner Hof Berlin - RestaurantBerliner Hof Berlin - LobbyBerliner Hof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletBerliner Hof Berlin - GjesteromBerliner Hof Berlin - BadBerliner Hof Berlin - GjesteromBerliner Hof Berlin - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05