Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Berliner Hof

Tauentzienstrasse 8, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10789 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Berliner Hof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Berliner Hof Berlin - Gjesterom Berliner Hof Berlin - Bad Berliner Hof Berlin - Gjesterom Berliner Hof Berlin - Gjesterom Berliner Hof Berlin - Gjesterom Berliner Hof Berlin - Gjesterom Berliner Hof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Berliner Hof Berlin - Restaurant Berliner Hof Berlin - Restaurant Berliner Hof Berlin - Lobby Berliner Hof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Charlottenburg Antall rom: 76
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 77 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (77)
Sorter etter:
Adelaide S. Gruppe Norway, 22. juli 2012
Helt greit sted

Store rom, bra beliggenhet, hyggelig personal
7,7
Alt var bra bortsett fra mangel på minikjøleskap/minibar.
Per J. Par Norway, 15. juli 2012
Et forferdelig hotel

Ingen grunn til å booke der.
4,3
Et dårlig hotel med masse bråk hele dagen fra vedlikehold eller hva det nå var. Bråket begynte kl. 0700 og varte hele dagen. Ubehagelig betjening og dårlig mat. Anbefales ikke
Tips om hotellegenskap: Hold dere unna dette hotellet.
Shazwanis F. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. april 2015
Big room strategic location

superb location n staff
9,7
i want to stay more
Anne C. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 26. oktober 2014
Excellent family hotel

handy location, large room, good breakfast
7
I stayed at the Berliner Hof with my son, daughter-in-law and grandson. We had two rooms that were very spacious and comfortable. The location is excellent and we were able to walk to the Zoo, Ka De We and to the nearest train station that took us everywhere. It is an excellent n0-frills family hotel.
Anne C. Reiste alene Australia, 25. oktober 2014
Excellent hotel for families, but also for a solo

location, large room, excelent breakfast
6,7
I stayed at this hotel - and was joined by my son's family. It provided excellent accommodation for all of us.
Yihsuan L. Par Taiwan, 19. september 2014
large, clean room

good location
7
Nice, very convenient but a little bit noisy due to on the road street.
Anne R. Par Australia, 23. desember 2013
Central location

Close to public transport great buffet breakfast exceptional value for money
9,3
Loved this hotel recommended by a couple who stay here all the time. Couldn't believe what a great spot on the Main Street and excellent public transport the room was very cheap and we loved the dressing area and spacious wardrobes the buffet breakfast kept us going all day
Angela G. Gruppe Australia, 17. august 2013
Big room, just uncomfortable hotel, needs upgrade

location only
5,3
Ordinary, just was not the best hotel to stay in, could have found something better
Richard S. Reiste alene Singapore, 12. juni 2013
Difficult to locate on the main street

Good location near to two main stations, near to Berlin Zoo. Comfortable bed but poor pillows.
6,7
Soo X. Reiste alene Singapore, 19. januar 2013
Satisfactory Hotel with great location

Satisfactory big room with nice breakfast hall, Great Location
6,7
really bad wifi/wlan!!! only first hour free. $5 for 3 additional hours. other hotels have given me unlimited wifi for 24 hours for that price. even after i paid the wifi did not work in my room. was told it was because i stayed on 5th floor takes forever to get to my room, from the lift i had to go through 1 locked door and 3 hallways. have to go through one long hall to get to lift from the hotel entrance. reception did not seem to understand my reluctance to personally go down to reception every time i needed something. since the hotel was under renovation and the walk from entrance to room is massive it would have been good if i was offered free baggage service. no kettle in hotel room even though it is winter. but there was a fan which is weird. managed to get kettle from reception but when i asked for a mug it was a little dirty and possibly one just taken from the back of the reception office. bathroom is very badly planned. door opens inwards into a very small space. shower is behind door and only has a curtain which constantly blows in and sticks to you while you shower. shower head holder did not work well. hair was in shower when i arrived. blowdryer was also a little dirty. shower gel is combined with hand soap by the sink which isnt convenient to use when you are in shower. tissue paper just in box placed by sink, easy to get wet and does not look professional. most annoying was i had to cancel my last day of stay. and even though i gave them 3 days notice they refused me a refund. i thought it would have been considerate since i was staying there for 5 nights. furthermore i simply wanted to know if they would give me the refund... because if the answer was no then i wouldnt bother notifying my agent and waste an overseas phone charge. they were unwilling to tell me if they would refund me. so i had to call my overseas agent who had to call them to get the answer they could have just given me there and then.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Berliner Hof BerlinBerliner Hof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletBerliner Hof Berlin - GjesteromBerliner Hof Berlin - BadBerliner Hof Berlin - GjesteromBerliner Hof Berlin - GjesteromBerliner Hof Berlin - GjesteromBerliner Hof Berlin - GjesteromBerliner Hof Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletBerliner Hof Berlin - RestaurantBerliner Hof Berlin - RestaurantBerliner Hof Berlin - LobbyBerliner Hof Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A03