Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 3555 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (3555)
Sorter etter:
Suet Y. Par Hong Kong, 21. mai 2016
Good
5,3
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suet Y. Par Hong Kong, 19. mai 2016
Good
4,3
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dennis P. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 18. mai 2016
Good Location.
6,3
Best
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stanley L. Par Singapore, 17. mai 2016
Nice hotel
5
Nice hotel except location is about 10-15 mins walk from Jordan MTR
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marissa A. Par Philippines, 17. mai 2016
Great value and good location
6,7
One of the best hotel i have stayed in hongkong so far! With their rates, how can I ask for more! Near the MTR and Nathan road, good staff, clean room and not that small as u read on other reviews. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my fellow travellers and we will stay here again next time we visit Hongkong! 😀😀😀
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Supatta P. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 17. mai 2016
Good Hotel worth for money
5,7
Location is perfect, near Nathan road. I would recommend the hotel to take care the dust in room. Overall is good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Noreen M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 16. mai 2016
Good service
5,3
Overall the hotel has a reasonable price with respect to its location and their service.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alfred N. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 16. mai 2016
Clean, small room
5,7
The room is clean but quite small. The breakfast is the same menu everyday.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alfred N. Gruppe Indonesia, 16. mai 2016
Clean, quite small
5,3
The hotel is clean but quite small. Breakfast didn't change.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alfred N. Gruppe Indonesia, 16. mai 2016
Clean, small room
5,3
Room is clean but quite small.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Best Western Grand Hotel HongkongBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - InngangBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - MøteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - InngangBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07