Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsimshatsui, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inngang
Sted: Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 396
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 1501 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1501)
Toh K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 18. april 2014
small room but comfortable to stay

room clean, easy access to taxi n next to shopping areas n lots of koreans restaurant
9
room very small! especially toilet, if too fat people abit squeezing. not much empty areas, exactly sizes for two single bed, luggage must put underneath the bed. wifi not strong enough only suitable for computer laptop but signal very low on ipad and iphone. although small but room is clean n bed is comfortable to sleep on. aircon is strong. near by hotel got lot of koreans restaurant but all need to queue up. also got others type restaurants n convenience shops like supermarket. but room rate is cheap so can asked for more!
Shelby P. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 17. april 2014
it was the SMALLEST hotel that we have ever stayed

the only good thing about this hotel it was quite close to mtr
3
pictures can be very deceiving. from the pictures posted on agoda the hotel looks quite nice but we were shocked at how small the room was when we got there. it was so small that they don't even have any space to put our luggage. there was no closet to hang your clothes, they even put the water and kettle at the window since they don't have a proper table. the bathroom was so small that the sink is actually outside the bathroom. hotels in hongkong are generally small but this hotel is extremely small. usually hotels will give you complimentary tea bags, sugar, etc and they will replace what you consume, but this hotel no. they don't bother giving you new ones. we also thought this hotel was close to TST area, but it is actually in Jordan. the worst thing about this hotel is the size of the room, VERY VERY SMALL.
Mogan K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 12. april 2014
Feel like was in prison as the room was small

close to public transport. City centre.
6
Very small room and no closet to hang clothes. Very simple breakfast and same items served daily.
Andrew A. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 12. april 2014
Average experience

Location. New. Simple frills
3,3
Average, cos it's largely for countryside tourists.
Sue T. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 8. april 2014
Centrally located, short walking distance to MRT.

Friendly staffs, centrally located, easy access to all public transformations, shopping & restaurants..
9
Room & bathroom is very small, but beds are comfortable. Staffs are friendly & helpful. One good thing about this hotel is that the location is unbeatable, easy access to shopping, restaurants, sightseeing spots, and just minutes walking distance to airport free shuttle bus stop & MRT. One bad thing about this hotel is that the hotel accommodates too many China tourist groups and they are way too too noisy!! They shout, yell out loud in the hall way and in their rooms, non stop smoking odors day & night!! I requested non smoking room upon checking in, but either the check in personnel did not put us in non smoking room or the Chinese tourist group people did not obey the regulation and had smoking competitions day & night!!!
Salina M. Par Singapore, 7. april 2014
Hotel was the usual shoe-boxed style of Hong Kong.

Cloe to the MTR, close to shopping areas and definitely close to Halal food all around
6,3
It was an experience to have stayed in a very shoe-boxed room. Will definitely be crammed if there was more luggage carried.
Tris S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 6. april 2014
very nice and confy, close to amenties

good, clean, and cheap
6
it just ok but worth to try
Chantima S. Par Thailand, 6. april 2014
Cleanm,Convenient and Freendly staff

Convenient location for budget travelers, close to shopping mall and Friendly staff
7,7
Good stay and definitely will recommend to friends.
Michelle C. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 4. april 2014
Clean room and great location

Location, service, clean
8,3
I am actually from hk but need a hotel room to concentrate on my work. It's a hotel located in a super convenient location and surrounded by loads of restaurants with yum food. The front desk staff is super nice and arranged a great room for me after learning that I need a quiet room to work. The view is superb! The only point i want to mention is that there is no proper desk for work in my room which is out of my expectation. Also, the room is too small for big suitcases.
Yin N. Reiste alene Singapore, 3. april 2014
No frill budget hotel!

The location and price happen to meet to my requirement!
6,3
No frill ... Nothing more to ask for given in HK for the price that I pay!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Grand Hotel HongkongBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - InngangBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - InngangBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - MøteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - InngangBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - MøteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B06