Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Bad Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Bad Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Bad Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 396
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 2778
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (2778)
Sorter etter:
Wei D. Par China, 30. august 2015
Good location, small room

Good Location, convenient, clean
6,7
the room is quite small, but the location is good, the price is a bit to high.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Damian B. Reiste alene Australia, 30. august 2015
Damian - Philippines

location, price
6,7
The bed was terrible. So hard it was like sleeping on concrete. The few hours sleep I did get, caused me a sore back in the morning. I stayed 2 nights and had a room with 2 singles beds on the first night. Requested to move upon check in, but had no rooms. The next morning I spoke to the manager about the bed and he moved me to a room with a double bed, and put 2 duvets on top of the mattress to try and make it softer (cant remember his name, but he was very helpful. 2nd night sleep was a little better. Be warned of their beds (i think they are the cheapest mattresses they could buy). The in room guest safe is that small , all you can fit in is your mobile phone, passport and small wallet. (doesnt even fit an ipad). Way too small. Breakfast is sold from the front desk (sign says buffet). I dont think the know the difference between buffet and a la carte (breakfast was a very limited slection of a la carte). Guy in the restaurant was very nice though. Beware, their website says newly opened. This is not the case. Its only a couple of years old / opened, but definately not newly opened. Someone needs to update their website. I would not rush bak.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Matthew P. Par Australia, 29. august 2015
Decent

Location, cleanliness
7,3
Decent inner city hotel. Generally good, however the wifi in the room almost never worked.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ai L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 29. august 2015
Convenient and near MTR station

Convenient, Accessibility & Friendly staff
7,3
Although the room is small, but generally quite okay for a single person to stay on. Quite convenient and easy access to MTR. Pleasant stay generally.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jolene L. Reiste alene Singapore, 29. august 2015
Value for money

The room is clean and nice. The location is quite convenient. The sheets are clean.
7,7
It was quite a relaxing stay overall.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lorna I. Par United Kingdom, 28. august 2015
highly recommend

Staff, Location, city views
9
The staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. The room was lovely however was on the small side. In great location as was only 5ish minute walk to most attractions.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bayanjargal B. Par Mongolia, 24. august 2015
location good

location location location
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eunice T. Reiste alene Singapore, 24. august 2015
Good value, good location

Location, Value for Money, Convenience
7,3
I have stayed at this hotel before - sad to say, this current experience was not as good as the previous stay - during this stay, the staff service (front desk / reception) was not as friendly or helpful, and the wifi did not work in the room at all throughout the 2 weeks I was at the hotel. It only worked in the lobby - which defeats the purpose of having free wifi in the first place, as I could not do any work in the room. The quality of the room was also far poorer than the room I had during the previous stay. The housekeeping staff, however were still fantastic and were efficient and friendly; so were the concierge staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Seungcheol B. Par South Korea, 21. august 2015
good
8,7
ㅇㅇㅇㅇㅇㅇㅇㅇㅇㅇ
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Neschel C. Gruppe Philippines, 18. august 2015
Great Hotel!

Food, Room, and Location
9,3
We had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. Although we had hard time locating the hotel since we could not find the street sign but when we were able to checked in we had a good rest. And when we are already used to its location we are very pleased that it's easy to go to everywhere we wanted to go. Just a five minute walk to the Mtr Station (Jordan)! And a lot of good shops near the hotel.We really love our stay there!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Grand Hotel HongkongBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - InngangBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - InngangBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - InngangBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - MøteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05