eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Bad Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Bad Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Bad Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Bad Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Bad Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Bad Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 396
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 1952 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1952)
Sorter etter:
Yong D. Par Malaysia, 20. november 2014
Good location

Clean, easy to access, near to mrt
6,3
Good location
Craig D. Reiste alene Australia, 17. november 2014
Itchy bedding with springs sticking out

Location and checking out
4,3
Small rooms...itchy bedding...broken springs in mattress....2 calls asking to change room or matress.... No chance...unhelpful staff..completely jndifferent to the issues... Disappointed with the attitude....don't bother staying there...overpriced and under performs...
Patrick C. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 16. november 2014
cramped room in great location

location,
7
The agoda rate was very fair, but the room is small & cramped. Hotel seems new on the exterior, but he rooms are small. The beds had a similar feel to a cot. Felt like typical HK area hotels that pack as many tourists as possible into the building.
Tahir M. Reiste alene Indonesia, 14. november 2014
will never come this hotel again

there is no best things for this hotel. first staf give me double key. and wifi such. cant connect in the room only in front of the door your room can connect.
4,3
Really not Value for money, worth 238usd and you get that size of hotel and bath room. It write 4 stars, but really not looks like 4 stars at all..
Chris L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 13. november 2014
Mattress cuts your body like thousands of Waffle
5,7
Hi, There Just want to let you know that , this hotel mattress cut my body becomes thousands of Waffle! and they does no changing bed! should they changing bed? i will not stay this hotel any more! Tks Rgds
Tang C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 13. november 2014
Small room

Fast chk in
5
Small room with slow wifi, bit far from mrt station.
Melody L. Reiste alene Canada, 10. november 2014
You Get What You Pay For

Location
6
Room is tiny - don't even have room for luggage. Décor is nice. Location is great for the price we booked at though. Requested a non-smoking room and while the room itself didn't smell, it was a smoking floor and the hallway smelled like smoke the whole time (we stayed for 3 nights). Bathroom shower had a small step separation and shower curtain, and bathroom floor had a drain presumably to drain any water that escapes from the shower. However, drainage system didn't work properly and the water draining from the shower would drain INTO the bathroom part, so that our bathroom becomes a pond after every shower. The water took about 10 minutes to drain completely leaving us with a wet bathroom floor until housekeeping comes around. The hotel was generally clean aside from this one disgusting aspect. We ordered a bottle of wine from the lobby bar and was asked to pay the bill right away, even though 2 of the 4 people drinking were guests of the hotel for another 3 nights. We felt this was tacky and not 4-star property behaviour. Overall, it wasn't terrible, but wasn't great either. There's no way it should have a 4-star rating. Would definitely pay more money for a better hotel next time.
Maggie S. Par Indonesia, 10. november 2014
Not worth the money

location, good staff
5
the hotel has a good location but not worth the price, the bed was very hard, room was too small and a bit smelly. The best western in Jordan is unlike any other best western I've stayed in. Still, the staff are very friendly and helpful but I don't think that I should pay 1240HKD for the room that I got. I'd rather stay at other hotel.
Neville P. Reiste alene Ireland, 9. november 2014
Rooms no bigger than a shoe box but staff nice

Exit door
7
Ching Y. Par Hong Kong, 9. november 2014
Overall good

Location is convenient; Room size is fit for 2 persons
8,3
Overall good. Size of the room is good for 2 persons and the room is clean. The only thing needs improvement is the water pressure is not strong enough to have a good shower.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Grand Hotel HongkongBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - InngangBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - InngangBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - InngangBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - MøteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B01