Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Bad Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Bad Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Bad Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 396
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 2490 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (2490)
Sorter etter:
Mohan M. Par Singapore, 28. mai 2015
Shocking experience
5
Miserable! Long wait to check in. Cramped rooms and bathroom.
Tan K. Par Singapore, 26. mai 2015
Best Western Grand Hotel
4
Best western is not worth for the rank of 4 star hotel. Location is not good. From the train station, you have to walk about 10 mins to reach. Room is so tiny and there is no wardrobe. you have to store the luggage under the bed. The carpet is so smelly and the pillow is so smelly that I have to ask them to change. The bed is so hard and I can feel the spring of the bed and as if I am lying on the wooden plank. The ventilation is so bad that the floor outside the bathroom is so wet all the time and I almost slip and fall. The basin is outside the bathroom so inconvenient. I am not going back the 2nd time. Out from my list.
Catherine S. Par Philippines, 25. mai 2015
average

location, Cleanliness, Staff
7
Positive: Clean, very close to Jordan MRT, Good staff. Negative: 1. I understand that rooms in Hong Kong are generally tiny, however, I believe that the size of the bathroom could have been maximised more with a better layout. There is actually no need for a tiny bath tub which is unusable and just makes it more cramp. I am 5' 8" tall and 130 lbs. but i have difficulty moving in the bathroom, I am way taller than the shower. 2. I would suggest that you remove the corner table as it is not safe, I have bruised myself twice on the 1st day and was forced to move the table next to the window. 3. Normally when we stay at hotels they have better quality beds and pillow compare to home but that is not the case, the bed is springy and obviously cheap the pillows gave me a neck pain, the comforter is too thin. 4. The aircon is centralised, and was too cold for my liking, I had difficulty sleeping given the this comforter and aircon cannot be adjusted.
Judith S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 24. mai 2015
Hard to find even if it is close to mtr station

Okay
7,7
Arvin Z. Gruppe Philippines, 23. mai 2015
Cool hotel

Location, cleanliness smell
9,7
Expect the rooms are too small. But the hotel is clean and very accesible
Hoi K. Par Australia, 22. mai 2015
pagoda image no good

staff attitude, they are friendly but I think there are too many staff at the entrance.
7,3
Mariel A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 20. mai 2015
Worth every penny

Location, Accomodating Staff, Pretty bedrooms
8,3
It was very good! The staff were very helpful to us and the location of the hotel is near everything. We didn't regret the amount of money we spent for this hotel
Hon M. Par Hong Kong, 20. mai 2015
Cheap, Clean, convenient

Cheap, Clean, convenient
5,3
Herve B. Reiste alene United States of America, 20. mai 2015
Tiny room and showers, ok locatio. Not that nice

Decent location
5,3
Room is tiny, shower is tiny, I guess the good thing is that you can walk to a few places
Raymond S. Reiste alene United States of America, 20. mai 2015
rooms too small

location location location
7
While location was convenient to Nathan road...room was much smaller than in the advertised photo...front desk staff had great problems speaking basic English....The concierge was the only exception. Would stay again but only if they upgraded my room per the photo

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - InngangBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - InngangBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - InngangBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - MøteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C03