Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Bad Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Bad Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Bad Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 396
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 2710
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (2710)
Sorter etter:
Chong H. Par Malaysia, 27. juli 2015
Overall ok... just the room is super small...

view, location and surroundings
6
slightly above average.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Geoffrey H. Reiste alene Australia, 24. juli 2015
upgrade make no sense, only up to higher floor.

no comment
5,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chelsea E. Par Philippines, 24. juli 2015
Good stay

Location, cleanliness, promo rate
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paphanin B. Par Thailand, 22. juli 2015
Nice Hotel

Good location Clean and Nice
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gurmukh D. Par India, 21. juli 2015
Rooms are really small. Otherwise it's O. K.

Service was good, prompt.
7,3
It was reasonably good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yuen H. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 21. juli 2015
reasonable price and near at the restaurant

located near Jordon and Tsim Sha Tsui,many Korean restaurant nearby
5,7
Room is so small,the location is good for trying Korean Cuisine.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chin H. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 20. juli 2015
Tiny room

Location,
6
Room too small. Can't even open my luggage fully! Maybe good for backpackers.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ritzel M. Gruppe Philippines, 19. juli 2015
Good location

location
5
ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Emelia S. Par Indonesia, 18. juli 2015
Room is clean,bed is comfortable

Clean,comfortable,near many korean restaurant
7,7
Just good,not very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brendan D. Reiste alene Ireland, 16. juli 2015
Simple hotel with great location.

Location, clean, convenient
7
Comfortable but nothing special
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - InngangBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - InngangBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - InngangBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - MøteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05