eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Bad Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Bad Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Bad Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Bad Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Bad Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Bad Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 396
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 1669 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,4
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1669)
Sorter etter:
Enrique E. Gruppe Philippines, 19. juli 2014
Although I 've stayed for short time, I like it.

Near shopping center, accomodation is good at staff can speak english.
8
GREAT....Thanks
Albert U. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 16. juli 2014
Bad experience

location
6
Not satisfactory, the wifi can't work for 2 days, and not the first time, my last stay there also have the problem,
Sio K. Reiste alene Macau, 13. juli 2014
bad
4
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Richmond L. Gruppe Philippines, 12. juli 2014
My stay was pleasant! Close to shopping area

Shopping area, near nathan road and near mtr (jordan)
7
It was great. Though the room is a but small. Near jordan station not tsim sha tsui. Close to shoppinga areas and knutsford
Weisheng L. Par China, 8. juli 2014
Nice Hotel to stay

Location, Environment , Staff
9
Amit M. Reiste alene India, 8. juli 2014
VFM at a good location

Good location, friendly staff and comfortable room
10
Tanyanuch Y. Gruppe Thailand, 7. juli 2014
I like it's so good

ToiletBedHair dryer
7,3
So good for me and easy go to train station and don't have traffic noise too
Weisheng L. Foretningsreisende China, 6. juli 2014
Good hotel to stay

Service . Environment . Location
8,7
Very a good hotel for Business purpose traveler , nice location and friendly staff
Non N. Gruppe Thailand, 5. juli 2014
Great

Location, Clean room, Nice staffs
8
It was totally great staying 1 night in this hotel. Hotel location is great just only 10 minute walk to Jordan MTR station. Room condition is good
Ratchanan A. Gruppe Thailand, 30. juni 2014
Must try

services,near MTR and easy to find
7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Grand Hotel HongkongBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - InngangBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - InngangBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - InngangBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - MøteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A02