Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 3200 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (3200)
Sorter etter:
Marie A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 2. februar 2016
Good location

Location.fast check inn check out.friendly staff
8,7
Good.it was good for the rate.the room is clean.small but normal in hong kong.make up room everyday.presentable and good staff.other traveler complains thay the room is too small. The bathroom is small but come on..there are a lot of 5 star hotels available like the shang or Marco Polo..if they really want a bigger and luxurious room.but for the price that they want. But complains a lot.I dont think its nice of them.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ramee A. Par Philippines, 2. februar 2016
Comfort room is too small

cleanliness, comfort and location
7
The room was nice and comfy, the comfort room is too small and had problems fitting my self into the toilet bowl. I am 180lbs and small built, and fitting is so hard. Overall the location is nice, malls are in walking distance and staff was nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Meer S. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 30. januar 2016
no more
2
Not comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Beomjoon K. Forretningsreisende South Korea, 28. januar 2016
Close to Jordan station

Clean, 5-min walk to Jordan station, bad bed
7,7
The hotel was quiet and Super clean, the staff was friendly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kulaya T. Par Thailand, 24. januar 2016
Worst Hotel

Good location but worst room
2,3
No heater.. No Closet! Nightmare in Hong kong during winter time! How could agoda rate this hotel 4 star hotel! Very suspicious!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Martin C. Par Malaysia, 22. januar 2016
Small Room

Excellent staff performance.. Clean and in city
7,7
Room very small but pleasant
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Antonio J. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 19. januar 2016
Hotel for Backpacker

Near MTR, Near restuarant, Near bar
5,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sze K. Par China, 16. januar 2016
Expected more from a 4-star hotel

Large room, wide window with good view, clean
7
We received free upgrade. However, I requested for non-smoking room when I book the hotel. At last there is smoking smell in the room I got. Even though a staff was sent to apply air-refresher, it is still smelly. I didn't sleep well as the bed is too hard for me.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chi C. Forretningsreisende Vietnam, 15. januar 2016
Center Location

Center Location, Easy of access, Staff Hospitality
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jerome H. Par Singapore, 14. januar 2016
5days stay

clean, friendly and helpful staff
7,7
had a great time at this hotel. shower area too small for me. more hangers would be great since the room is small.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Best Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - MøteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - InngangBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - InngangBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - InngangBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - BadBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - MøteromBest Western Grand Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05