Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt

Neue Gruenstrasse 28, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10179

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 206 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (206)
Sorter etter:
Bente I. Par Norway, 2. mai 2013
Nært sentrum

Sentralt og hyggelig betjening.
7,3
Rett utenfor sentrum av Berlin ligger dette koselige hotellet. Det er nært til undergunnen, men vi gikk på 15-20 min, til serverdighetene i Berlin, og litt mer til Riksdagen. Det offentlige transportsystemet i Berlin er lett og oversiktlig,så det er lett å komme dit du vil. Vi spiste frokost på en kafé like rundt hjørnet, og fikk servert utmerket mat.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hans-Ulrich T. Forretningsreisende Germany, 13. mars 2016
Alles in Ordnung
6
Gutes Businesshotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Darja C. Par Latvia, 27. desember 2015
good place poor equipment

place
7,7
There is no restaurant in the hotel, no food after breakfast, poor tee choice on reception. Main food facilities are closed on holidays and Sundays. So good for walking around, ~near to Friederichstrasse and Stadtmitte, very quiet hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jennifer D. Reiste alene Australia, 16. oktober 2015
Comfortable

Staff helpful, location good, food plentiful and tasty
9
I enjoyed my stay here - staff great, food great, location great as far as getting to and from anywhere. Two problems - one being wifi is not reliable and the second being there are. It enough restaurant located within walking distance for evenings.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Veronica H. Gruppe United Kingdom, 10. oktober 2015
Good location, friendly staff. Overall would go ba

Clean, friendly, comfortable.
9
Very enjoyable .room comfortable, good size and very clean .staff approachable and helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lea C. Forretningsreisende Taiwan, 7. oktober 2015
Will not go back to this hotel

none
5,7
1. WiFi didn't work during my stay. 2. Frontdesk unwilling to help me to ship my package while I was on a tight schedule for business travel! 3. Worst thing, I got a cold.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pelin E. Reiste alene Turkey, 28. september 2015
nice hotel

Clean, good location and friendly staff
7
The hotel is nice but expensive. The price should include the breakfast. Wireless connection at the room was poor. It is close to Alexanderplatz so you can easily access the main attractions.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leehu Z. Familie med store barn Israel, 7. september 2015
A good value, great location hotel in Berlin

Staff is very friendly, cleanliness, breakfast
8,7
This is a value accommodation, make no mistake. It is well located In Berlin's Mitte quarter, a comfortable walking distance from museum island, the Berlin Dom and Nikolaiquarter. The rooms are tiny but clean. No fridge (or mini bar for that purpose), and no coffee-tea kit in the rooms, but their are air-conditioned and there is free wifi service. So - if you do not expect luxury - you'll probably be fine. On the up side there is a very good breakfast, and the staff are very nice and service oriented, and the hotel sits smack on an underground train station. In short - great for the budget minded traveler in Berlin.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tin C. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 13. august 2015
Good

Clean,hv air con, staffs are nice
9
The hotel is nice to live, it is very clean and the room is larger than we imagine. The hotel hs air-con,the stFfs are very helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
May T. Gruppe Myanmar, 11. juli 2015
Just ok

All are just fine.
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Mat og drikkeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestaurantBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Mat og drikkeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - DansesalBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pub/salongBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Mat og drikkeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Mat og drikkeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - OmgivelserBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - ForretningssenterBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - InngangBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Mat og drikkeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Mat og drikkeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pub/salongBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Mat og drikkeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - ResepsjonBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - LobbyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - BadBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - BadBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Mat og drikkeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - BadBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Mat og drikkeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestaurantBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestaurantBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestaurantBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - BadBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - BadBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Strand


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07