Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt

Neue Gruenstrasse 28, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10179 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Dansesal Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pub/salong Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Restaurant Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Mat og drikke
Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Mat og drikke Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Mat og drikke Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Omgivelser Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Forretningssenter Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Inngang Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Mat og drikke Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Mat og drikke Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pub/salong Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Mat og drikke Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Resepsjon
Område Mitte Antall rom: 244
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 183
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (183)
Sorter etter:
Bente I. Par Norway, 2. mai 2013
Nært sentrum

Sentralt og hyggelig betjening.
7,3
Rett utenfor sentrum av Berlin ligger dette koselige hotellet. Det er nært til undergunnen, men vi gikk på 15-20 min, til serverdighetene i Berlin, og litt mer til Riksdagen. Det offentlige transportsystemet i Berlin er lett og oversiktlig,så det er lett å komme dit du vil. Vi spiste frokost på en kafé like rundt hjørnet, og fikk servert utmerket mat.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Soe S. Småbarnsfamilie Myanmar, 7. juli 2015
Acceptable

Warm receptionists,tidy rooms and pleasant stayed.
7,7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee W. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 9. juni 2015
Best Western stay is value for money.

Clean room, cozy and affordable
7
Good!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sayedul A. Par Bangladesh, 8. juni 2015
very good

Clean, comfortable and good service
9
Exciting
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jenine C. Reiste alene Australia, 5. mai 2015
Disappointing

Breakfast was quite good and location wasn't bad and taxis arrived very quickly
4,7
Dissappointing I'm afraid. The room had a horrible smell, the air con didn't work and most of the staff just couldn't be bothered. One girl behind the desk replyed when asked a simple question that she had no idea and that was the end of it. The men wouldn't even give you the time of day. Wouldn't recommend this hotel at all.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ingrid C. Par Germany, 25. oktober 2014
Clean nice location hotel

Clean, friendly staff, easy parking
9
Staffs are friendly. The parking was easy. There was a parking meter right in front of the hotel. It was free from 10pm to 9 am next day. We had to leave anyways little before 10 am next morning. It was very convenient for us to walk over there less than a minute to pay for 30 minutes of parking. There is a cafe place where you can get coffee and breakfast right across the street. I got our coffee to go before our departure. We also had a few drinks at the Spanish restaurant right in the front. It was good that we didn't have to walk far to look for a bar. We stayed in the another building on the 1st floor. I like the clean modern room. But the WIFI connection was not that fast in our room. The bed was too soft for me though. Overall we liked the stay at this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paolo S. Reiste alene Italy, 6. oktober 2014
A quiet, inexpensive hotel in the heart of Berlin

It's quiet, not a posh design hotel but newly furnished, close to the underground and at walking distance to many Berlin must see
8,7
I was greeted by receptionist and got my room in a moment, I had a room at top floor as I had requested, which was very bright and quiet. The whole area where the hotel is is very quiet on weekends. Spittelmarkt is a new development area in Berlin Mitte, close to most of Berlin's must see.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David G. Par Australia, 1. oktober 2014
Mature age Aussies

Close to the underground station. Within walking distance of major sites. Large comfortable room.
7,3
Good - the only problem we encountered was the fact that certain power points did not work all the time e.g. thought we were charging Lap Top etc and they didn't always charge so it appeared that all of the power points were not functioning 24 hours.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tiziana M. Familie med store barn Italy, 28. juli 2014
Short trip with daughter

A nice location, near the underground and with caffeterias very close gor who chooses not to have breakfast in the hotel. The reception is friendly and the rooms are clean.
7,3
A nice stay. Relaxing hotel. The only problem is that the wi-fi in the room wasn't working all the time and when i told the reception they answered it had to be enpowered
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wong K. Gruppe Singapore, 22. juli 2014
Great Location,clean room,free wifi

Great Location easy access,free wifi,
8,3
Stay 5 nights at Best Western ...very good and comfortable only no fridge in the room ...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt BerlinBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - DansesalBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pub/salongBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestaurantBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Mat og drikkeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Mat og drikkeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Mat og drikkeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - OmgivelserBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - ForretningssenterBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - InngangBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Mat og drikkeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Mat og drikkeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pub/salongBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Mat og drikkeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - ResepsjonBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - LobbyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - BadBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - BadBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Mat og drikkeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - BadBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Mat og drikkeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestaurantBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestaurantBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestaurantBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - BadBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - BadBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bad

Kundeanmeldelser - Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt, Berlin

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08