eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt

Neue Gruenstrasse 28, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10179 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Mat og drikke Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Omgivelser Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Forretningssenter Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Inngang Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Mat og drikke Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Mat og drikke Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pub/salong Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Mat og drikke Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Fasiliteter Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Resepsjon Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Lobby Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Mitte Antall rom: 244
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 165 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (165)
Sorter etter:
Bente I. Par Norway, 2. mai 2013
Nært sentrum

Sentralt og hyggelig betjening.
7,3
Rett utenfor sentrum av Berlin ligger dette koselige hotellet. Det er nært til undergunnen, men vi gikk på 15-20 min, til serverdighetene i Berlin, og litt mer til Riksdagen. Det offentlige transportsystemet i Berlin er lett og oversiktlig,så det er lett å komme dit du vil. Vi spiste frokost på en kafé like rundt hjørnet, og fikk servert utmerket mat.
Paolo S. Reiste alene Italy, 6. oktober 2014
A quiet, inexpensive hotel in the heart of Berlin

It's quiet, not a posh design hotel but newly furnished, close to the underground and at walking distance to many Berlin must see
8,7
I was greeted by receptionist and got my room in a moment, I had a room at top floor as I had requested, which was very bright and quiet. The whole area where the hotel is is very quiet on weekends. Spittelmarkt is a new development area in Berlin Mitte, close to most of Berlin's must see.
David G. Par Australia, 1. oktober 2014
Mature age Aussies

Close to the underground station. Within walking distance of major sites. Large comfortable room.
7,3
Good - the only problem we encountered was the fact that certain power points did not work all the time e.g. thought we were charging Lap Top etc and they didn't always charge so it appeared that all of the power points were not functioning 24 hours.
Tiziana M. Familie med store barn Italy, 28. juli 2014
Short trip with daughter

A nice location, near the underground and with caffeterias very close gor who chooses not to have breakfast in the hotel. The reception is friendly and the rooms are clean.
7,3
A nice stay. Relaxing hotel. The only problem is that the wi-fi in the room wasn't working all the time and when i told the reception they answered it had to be enpowered
Wong K. Gruppe Singapore, 22. juli 2014
Great Location,clean room,free wifi

Great Location easy access,free wifi,
8,3
Stay 5 nights at Best Western ...very good and comfortable only no fridge in the room ...
Yotam R. Par Israel, 21. juli 2014
Quiet Location Hotel

Location, Standards, Value for Price
9,3
Kaele S. Reiste alene Australia, 29. juni 2014
Comfortable and great location

Location
6,7
Cheehiong C. Familie med store barn Singapore, 14. juni 2014
Good hotel. Money worth

Sizable room and bath room. Clean
8,3
My wife and child liked it. It took about ten minutes to the tube station.
Yoav E. Par Israel, 12. juni 2014
Good Wifi connection, bad air-condition

Wifi
6
The room was very small, the air-condition did not work properly. It took 2 days for the staff to fix it (at first I was told that there wasn't any problem...) The staff was not service oriented and not too much friendly. The U-bahn is right across the street. There is a bakery and a cafe right across the hotel. Supermarket is a 5 minute walk.
David N. Reiste alene Malaysia, 20. mai 2014
Comfortable

Quiet location with easy access to public transportation and cafes
7,7
Had a pleasant stay, rooms were clean and a decent size for the price. Good value. Minor drawback was that some of the rooms are in an annex building, so I had to cross the car park to get to my room.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt BerlinBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Mat og drikkeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - OmgivelserBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - ForretningssenterBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - InngangBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Mat og drikkeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Mat og drikkeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pub/salongBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Mat og drikkeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - FasiliteterBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - ResepsjonBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - LobbyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A05