eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt

Neue Gruenstrasse 28, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10179 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Resepsjon Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Bad Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Restaurant Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Restaurant Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Restaurant Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Restaurant Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Kaffebar/kafé Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Mitte Antall rom: 244
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 159 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (159)
Sorter etter:
Bente I. Par Norway, 2. mai 2013
Nært sentrum

Sentralt og hyggelig betjening.
7,3
Rett utenfor sentrum av Berlin ligger dette koselige hotellet. Det er nært til undergunnen, men vi gikk på 15-20 min, til serverdighetene i Berlin, og litt mer til Riksdagen. Det offentlige transportsystemet i Berlin er lett og oversiktlig,så det er lett å komme dit du vil. Vi spiste frokost på en kafé like rundt hjørnet, og fikk servert utmerket mat.
. Gruppe 22. juli 2014
Great Location,clean room,free wifi

Great Location easy access,free wifi,
8,3
Stay 5 nights at Best Western ...very good and comfortable only no fridge in the room ...
Yotam R. Par Israel, 21. juli 2014
Quiet Location Hotel

Location, Standards, Value for Price
9,3
Kaele S. Reiste alene Australia, 29. juni 2014
Comfortable and great location

Location
6,7
Cheehiong C. Familie med store barn Singapore, 14. juni 2014
Good hotel. Money worth

Sizable room and bath room. Clean
8,3
My wife and child liked it. It took about ten minutes to the tube station.
Yoav E. Par Israel, 12. juni 2014
Good Wifi connection, bad air-condition

Wifi
6
The room was very small, the air-condition did not work properly. It took 2 days for the staff to fix it (at first I was told that there wasn't any problem...) The staff was not service oriented and not too much friendly. The U-bahn is right across the street. There is a bakery and a cafe right across the hotel. Supermarket is a 5 minute walk.
David N. Reiste alene Malaysia, 20. mai 2014
Comfortable

Quiet location with easy access to public transportation and cafes
7,7
Had a pleasant stay, rooms were clean and a decent size for the price. Good value. Minor drawback was that some of the rooms are in an annex building, so I had to cross the car park to get to my room.
Delicia S. Gruppe Singapore, 25. april 2014
A pleasant stay

Easily accessible, friendly and helpful staff, clean room
8,3
Nice
Joanna S. Par Australia, 23. april 2014
Great location

the breakfast, well fuctioning room, no problems
8
Rodolfo S. Familie med store barn Philippines, 28. mars 2014
first time in germany..definitely going back!

clean rooms, good location, friendly staff
9,3
It was our first time to try this Best Western hotel chain. I'm glad we did because it exceeded my expectations! Pia, one of the receptionists, assisted us from check-in to check-out. She even offered to print our boarding passes for us. The hotel's location was walking distance to the Spittelmarkt metro station, about 20/30-min walk away to Alexanderplatz (Alexa Mall). They had desktops at the lobby which you could use for free. Plus, the delicious complimentary lemon tea! The only downside was, since the area was kind of a hotel district, you could not see a lot of restaurants around. There were Chinese, German etc. Although there were a lot of pastry/coffee shops in the vicinity for breakfast.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt BerlinBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - ResepsjonBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - BadBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GjesteromBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestaurantBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestaurantBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestaurantBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestaurantBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A08