eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt bad
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Resepsjon Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 258
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 1427 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1427)
Sorter etter:
Halim S. Par Indonesia, 18. oktober 2014
s m a l l

Location, nearby restaurants, good water pressure.
6
Wow, it was the first word that came out of my mouth. I know that I should be expecting small room, but when we entered the room we were just surprised just how tiny it is. (Mind me that we're Asian with height 170 (me) and 160 (my wife). With our 2 luggages and 2 hand carry suitcase there is hardly enough space to put them together. The bed was joined of 2 twin single beds and that is fine I think, and on the wall there is a folding table that can be used as table for your laptop and charging. But this is Hong Kong where space is a premium price and we must accept that., but before book this hotel, there are nearby hotels that similar price and some are cheaper that this hotel. I would've just look around before made the reservation. ----- I just wished that they make the shower bigger, because with that around 1m x 0.5m space for shower is just a torture.
Yvonne K. Foretningsreisende Netherlands, 18. oktober 2014
Nice room, good location but a bit hidden

comfortable bed, cute room, in the centre.
8
The room was small but comfortable. The hotel is near the times square, but a little bit hidden if you do not know the streets of Hong Kong well. I was supposed to work in my room, but the wifi connection was weak. But overall, the stay was good.
Viacheslav P. Foretningsreisende Russia, 14. oktober 2014
This hotel maximum 3 stars, not 4
6,7
Terrible. Rooms so small, service on 3 stars. Good location
Bernard C. Reiste alene Australia, 13. oktober 2014
Location

Location,
6,7
The stay was fine as the Hotel is in a great location close to Time Square so good for shopping
Trista T. Gruppe Singapore, 12. oktober 2014
will come back again

good location, good price, good room
8,7
I was given a high floor room, room is well furnished with basic amenities provided like a kettle, fridge and hairdryer. Location is very good, less than 5 mins walk from Times Square. There is a small wet market near here too. Will come back again.
Hong N. Par Indonesia, 8. oktober 2014
Good hotel with good loaction

Location, amenities, staff
8,3
Very close to Times Square (2 mins walk). Small rooms but with good amenities. Only complain was the sound proofing (room with connecting door). Overall, had a happy stay there.
Eugene C. Gruppe Singapore, 3. oktober 2014
Awfully Small Room

Free wifi access. Proximity to Times Sq.
3,7
We had to drag our luggage from South Pacific hotel to BW because the shuttle bus could not stop at BW. The room was awfully small with just one foot spacing around the beds. No wardrobe. Bathroom is dark and poorly lit. Poor lighting over the sink corner renders the mirror useless.
Liu M. Par China, 28. september 2014
Location only. Deplorable Staff were the worst I h

convenient transportation, reasonable price, acceptable cleanliness
8
Generally pleasant. Although the surroundings are in old city area
Chia C. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 17. september 2014
so small and dark room

close to causeway bay. Service staff are nice
3,7
Johnnie K. Reiste alene United States of America, 17. september 2014
Location

Close to MTR. Lots of restaurant near by and walking distance from shopping.
7
Bed spring need to be change, making noise evertime you roll over. Odor from bathroom floor drainage. Bed sheet was not change until request,that was after three ight.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay HongkongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt badBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt badBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt badBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt badBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt badBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ResepsjonBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt badBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - UtsiktBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A05