Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 2020 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (2020)
Sorter etter:
Kuan F. Par Malaysia, 17. april 2016
better go elsewhere.
3,7
straight-to-the-point review: - walking distance from MTR is alright. market and convenience shops and shopping places are all reachable. generally its location is the only saving grace for this hotel. - the interior design of the hotel is awful. makes you feel like walking into 70s hotel in north korea (no offense). didn't give a good impression. - staff service is so-so. not warm. kinda expected in HK anyway. - narrow corridor. pray not to bump into another guest pulling their big luggage along. - the room is small, small, small. not as claustrophobic as Mini Hotel but not worth the money I paid. again, the terrible interior makes the room worse. - there is a slight moldy odour. - the TV is small and old, with terrible reception. mounted high, not centralised, and cannot be tilted. I'd better off see the views outside the window - bed is so-so. not a great sleeping experience. ask for high floor if you want to avoid the traffic noise. I was at L30+ and I could hear cars honking. - the shower area is pathetic and small. so small that the shower screen is a curtain, not glass. the entire bathroom is wet when i bathe - the shower pressure is not great - dark room due to the (ugly) chandelier best western is generally known for average rooms. this, is below average. if for the location near Times Sq, those cheaper lodges would've been a better choice. first and last stay in this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leah A. Gruppe Philippines, 15. april 2016
Floor area of the hotel room
5
The room space is a tad small even for 2 persons, it could be ammenable if the price for a night could be lower.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leah A. Gruppe Philippines, 15. april 2016
Floor area
5
The space of the hotel room is small even for two persons. Lower price for a night's stay would a great deal.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Natascha S. Reiste alene Netherlands, 11. april 2016
Very small room
3
we had a very tiny tiny room with 2 beds that were hard as rocks. The shower smelled like mold and the bathroom door didn't close. Too much money for a tiny room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Neil R. Gruppe United Kingdom, 11. april 2016
Good
4,7
Rooms are v small but a great location and fine if you want a place to crash after a heavy night.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yu K. Par Hong Kong, 5. april 2016
Good
4,7
Bathroom too small
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tsz K. Par Australia, 29. mars 2016
Not the best, there's probably better hotels for t
4,3
The hotel was alright for the location but several negative things that stood out for us were: 1. room smelled like cigarettes despite being a non-smoking room, 2. walls are very thing and we could hear very loud mainlanders in the rooms around us, 3. bed was very uncomfortable, 4. room was very stuffy and I had allergies the whole time we stayed there. The positives were: 1. location was good, right next to Times Square, 2. bathroom was modern and clean. If you don't mind being a bit further away from the hustle and bustle (although everywhere in HK is considered pretty central anyway), there are plenty of other hotels with bigger and nicer rooms.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tjiong F. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 29. mars 2016
Room too small
3,3
Location is good,but the room is too small. Bathroom can only load 1 person and even couldn't changing clothes inside . The first morning we stay, some mechanics did their works like renew the wallpaper in front of guest'room,so noisy . Not want to get back there again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Colin G. Reiste alene Australia, 27. mars 2016
Not as advertised - non smoking room is not real!
3
Booked two non-smoking rooms, they both had very strong odour of smoking, were told that they were non-smoking rooms - so why did they both have ashtrays in them? Got two new rooms also non-smoking, not as bad odour, but still not right, and they had ashtrays also! False advertising!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Edward T. Par Hong Kong, 23. mars 2016
better than average
5,7
small room, tiny bathroom,difficulty to turn around, but excellent location and staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay HongkongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GolfbaneBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Mat og drikkeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ResepsjonBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - SpaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ResepsjonBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt badBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt badBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt badBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt badBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt badBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt badBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - UtsiktBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02