eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt bad
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Resepsjon Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 258
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 1569 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1569)
Sorter etter:
Lisa R. Gruppe United Kingdom, 30. mars 2015
rooms are nice but very small ,good location

location price
7,3
Jeff N. Gruppe United States of America, 29. mars 2015
Great Location In Glorified Hostel Called Hotel

location,
7
We had a group of guys stay for the HK7s thus all we needed was a bed/shower/shave for about 6 to 8 hours of use per day. Thus hotel was functionable for that. Rooms though were extremely small and it felt like we were sleeping in a phone booth and stepping on each other and our luggage every time we moved. Wouldn't bring the Mrs to this for weekend stay in HK as although functionable not much comfort to kick back.
Jeff N. Gruppe United States of America, 27. mars 2015
Good location

location, quietness, ease
6,7
Came with a group for hk7s which worked fine for us. Location was good and did not spend much time in room other then to sleep which was good as they were tiniest rooms I have ever been in
Batbaatar C. Foretningsreisende Mongolia, 24. mars 2015
Guest
2
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Vibul S. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 23. mars 2015
Its a small small world!
4,3
Super small room. Very noisy at night. You can hear next room close and open their door. You Can also feel the spring of their mattresses.
Nur S. Gruppe Singapore, 21. mars 2015
Good

Location, good services by the staff, great shower head pressure!
7,3
Good, but beds were too hard.
Harold I. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 19. mars 2015
A Great Place To Stay

Location, location, location
8,3
Great
Ngou W. Par Malaysia, 17. mars 2015
good location

nearby central, a lot of restaurants nearby the hotel, 5 minutes walk to times square
8
The entrance is at the back lane. However, the staffs are friendly and helpful. A lot of restaurants, dessert shops and bakery nearby. Value for money.
Chee W. Reiste alene Singapore, 15. mars 2015
Room is too small. Price is not cheap. Not worth p

nil
5,3
Would not recommend to my friend. Entering the lift is like going to night club.
Ken L. Par United Kingdom, 12. mars 2015
Good location but quite a small and basic hotel

Location, staff, cleanliness
7,3
Great for shopping and eating. Helpful staff and clean place. Room was very small but as we only slept there and didn't spend much time in the room it was fine.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay HongkongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt badBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt badBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt badBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt badBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt badBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ResepsjonBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt badBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - UtsiktBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A07