Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Resepsjon Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 258
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 1686
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (1686)
Sorter etter:
Yip N. Reiste alene Malaysia, 30. juni 2015
Location

location,friendly staff,good shower
8
ideally location ,easy to find the hotel,very near to the MTR station , just a few minutes walk ,surrounded by the shopping malls & a lot of local foods around
Minah Z. Gruppe Indonesia, 28. juni 2015
Dissapointed, room too small

Some of hotel decoration in lobby n lift
3,3
the room too small, bfast also dissappointing, the staff of the front desk, reception was not friendly during our arrival, only some staffs downstair and the house keepers were friendly. Hardly to find local food nearby...far from my expectation, i went to several best western hotel, they were good (jakarta,milan,venice) and this one in hongkong was totally different as others best western hotel i ever stay. Overall our hongkong trip was dissapointing, hardly to find helpfull n kind people around to find some directions. Only some are willing to answer questions
Alfred L. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 27. juni 2015
JUST BAD
2,7
i cannot believe this hotel is rated 4*. i can handle the old, small room and even broken spring bed. however, the staff look very disinterested they use their phone while serving customer, and even talk in their own language with their colleague and laughing while serving me. it seems they don't know anything about customer service. we are traveller with young children and we check out we ask for a porter to help with our luggage, we waited too long so i came down and ask where is the porter they said" we cannot find your room" oh come on! they don't even know their own hotel! and so we have to carried all our luggage down with their super tiny elevator and we have to do it 3 times up and down. i will not recommend this hotel to anyone i insist to staying away from this hotel.
Lo J. Reiste alene Singapore, 23. juni 2015
hotel is easy to spot from timesquare

Food nearby, staffs and cleanliness
8
Stay was decent, there are lots of good food nearby if u explore the vicinity(200m-400m) radius. there are dimdimsum, local cafes and coffee shops. Its near timesquare(less than 5 mins walk), SOGO(3mins walk from timesquare) and its near METRO station Causeway Bay(timesquare entrance). View frm the hotel was excellent if u stay at higher floors. DO REMEMBER TO GO TO THE ROOFTOP POOL! located at level 37(only 1 lift serves level 37). Decent 4 stars hotel, paid ard 300USD for 2 nights twin sharing room.
Agus S. Par Indonesia, 21. juni 2015
bad room n small
3
Actually i really dissapointed bout this hotel....dont stay here if u dont want dissapointed
Jui-Chieh H. Par Taiwan, 20. juni 2015
Very good price with the location

The staff is nice and fluent with English and Mandrain. Walking hall way is quite hot.The alley outside of the hotel is a bit scary but still very convenient to many places.
7,7
Vanessa C. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 18. juni 2015
Very bad service and unreasonable service provide

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay
2
Derrick C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 17. juni 2015
Near MTR

It's near MTR, times square around 400-500m, clean room but very small, staffs are friendly
8
Very good
Kurt S. Foretningsreisende Germany, 17. juni 2015
small rooms, need to be renovated

next to the centre, staff is friendly
5,3
this is not a 4 star hotel, compared with others should get 2 stars, small rooms, no shelf for clothes, bathroom extremely small, not a place to stay longer
Susanti S. Gruppe Indonesia, 16. juni 2015
so far so good

price, price, and price
7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay HongkongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ResepsjonBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt badBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt badBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt badBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt badBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt badBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt badBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - UtsiktBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04