Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Spa Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Resepsjon Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Mat og drikke Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Golfbane Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 258

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 1746
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (1746)
Sorter etter:
Gunda V. Foretningsreisende India, 3. september 2015
BAD EXPERIENCE
2,7
It's very bad experience in this Hotel. There is no taxi service nor there is no Lobby and very very small corridors and rooms are very small.... Hotel staff are not friendly or not helping...when i am standing with my bags nobody come and help me even they are watching me........ I WILL NOT RECOMMEND TO STAY THIS HOTEL FOR ANYBODY...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lauren P. Par United States of America, 25. august 2015
Pool was the saving grace

On the 39th floor is a smallish pool/ spa and it has amazing views
5,3
The shower overflowed. There were small bugs in the bathroom. Room was tiny. Also we were not given prompt checkin.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Liwen Z. Reiste alene China, 16. august 2015
It's worth the price

Well first, the price is very low comparing to other hotel in causeway bay. And it's really close to the metro station.
8,7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shirley J. Reiste alene Philippines, 15. august 2015
awesome area

location affordability clean rooms
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pham T. Reiste alene Vietnam, 12. august 2015
Great location

Convenient,easy to access to metro. Near shopping center
6,7
Used to stay here everytime come to Visit Hong Kong
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wei L. Reiste alene Taiwan, 11. august 2015
Good location good price no more

Good location good price no more
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lawrence B. Par United States of America, 9. august 2015
Larry

Proximity to shopping, cleanliness, distance to airport.
6,3
Our stay was ok. The resteraunt was not the best and the price for the breakfast is way too high, cold food and no juice, not even water. They say they have an airport shuttle but not until 7 am so if you have an early flight you have to find a taxi. Check in is not until 2 pm so we had to wait 3 hours to get our room which was more of a closet than a room. No western type dining unless you enjoy mcdonalds. The only good thing was times square shopping district
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Branka M. Par Australia, 9. august 2015
Great value for money

Value for money, great staff, great location
9,7
Great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kao K. Familie med store barn Cambodia, 7. august 2015
Mr.

Location, cleanness and staff friendliness
8,3
We enjoyed our stay very much.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Frankie C. Par Singapore, 2. august 2015
Budget Hotel

Location, No Frills
4
Firstly, the room was very small. This makes moving around in the room difficult. The bathroom was also unusually small with minimal space for movement. Next, being a four star hotel, there is no basic amenities like the gym. The cleaners will keep knocking on your door to clean up. I was woken up twice in the morning from their knocks. There is also no direct route from the ground floor. You need to take the lift to their main lobby at level 3 then transfer to another lift to your hotel room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - SpaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ResepsjonBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Mat og drikkeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GolfbaneBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ResepsjonBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt badBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt badBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt badBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt badBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt badBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt badBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - UtsiktBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


AS-AGWEB-3B03