eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Resepsjon Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Balkong/terasse
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Mat og drikke Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsikt Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Butikker Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Butikker Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Sted: Causeway Bay Antall rom: 258
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 1244 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1244)
Bart V. Reiste alene Netherlands, 4. april 2014
the quality of the room was not worth the money

the location
5,7
Overall it was okay, but expected a better room for the number of stars and price per night
Aaron D. Par New Zealand, 31. mars 2014
Good location but not budget friendly

Location, location, location
4
Less than ideal as non smoking rooms were not. Understand staff were unable to move us due to capacity but was disappointed considering how expensive it was.
Wei L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 30. mars 2014
Good Shopping trip

City area, close to shpping mall, reasonable price
6,3
bad services in the morning breakfast. Bad waitres attitude ..
Willem S. Reiste alene Canada, 30. mars 2014
worst hotel stayed in by far. no closet. no light

nothing good to say
4,3
the small room had no place for a small suite case. no cabinets or drawers. no closet. just 2 hangers on a wall hook. no light above hallway small sink. could not shave properly. it amazes me that this hotel had multiple star rating. it is below 2 star at the least. a very low wattage single light 6v led above the 2 beds. no bedside tables. no light beside beds. insufficient light for reading. window curtains stuck. breakfast was adequate. the worst hotel i stayed in throughout my 43 years in travel industry. it was unbelievable.
Kanokrat A. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 27. mars 2014
Compact room, good service

Good service, high speed wi-fi, restaueants around
6,3
The hotel is not too far from Time Square. There are lots of restaurants near the hotel. There is high speed wi-fi in the room.
Michael R. Foretningsreisende Australia, 25. mars 2014
Wouldnt stay again small room

Location
5,7
Hotel was hard to find and the rooms where very small. Location ok but again very hard to find Breakfast average
Paul C. Foretningsreisende Australia, 25. mars 2014
adequate but very much a mass tourist hotel

location
3,3
room was small, smokey and overall shabby. even though i asked for a nonsmoking room i think the tourist set using the hotel don't really care and every room is the same. there is also a two stage lift system and you can waste a long time going to the lift to the street level. the hotel is really a budget traveller hotel and should be seen as this.
William M. Par United States of America, 21. mars 2014
inconvenient uncomfortable,

nothing at all
4,7
this is the smallest and the most inaccessible room i have ever seen. we had to leave after only 4 days of the paid for 13 days. how doe you get customer service ?
Athi N. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. mars 2014
Good utilitarian functional hotel

Location, cleanliness, and cheapest hotel i could find in Wan Chai area
7,7
My stay here was straightforward. Fuss free, check-in and check-out. The room was clean though i have experienced better customer service in other hotels around the world.
Celeste M. Reiste alene United States of America, 15. mars 2014
pleasant accommodations, good location

proximity to transit, decent furnishings, friendly staff
7,3
Easy and enjoyable, a good introduction to the city.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay HongkongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ResepsjonBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Balkong/terasseBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Mat og drikkeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt badBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - UtsiktBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ButikkerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ButikkerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Butikker


AS-AGWEB-3B06