eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt bad
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Resepsjon Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 258
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 1488 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1488)
Sorter etter:
Chao-Yuan Y. Par Taiwan, 16. desember 2014
One staff in reception desk is very impolite

Location
5
The room is the smallest one I have ever stayed in the world and one of the staffs in the reception desk is the most impolite women I have ever seen in the hotels.
King C. Par Hong Kong, 15. desember 2014
JUST OK

location
5
The location was good, convenient and close to a lot of shops. But the area was so crowded, always pack with people. For this price I think it is overpriced, defiantly not a 4 star hotel, maybe 3 stars. The room was small, not so clean. I can see dusk and dirt on the carpet and bathroom.
Alex L. Foretningsreisende China, 12. desember 2014
it's ok and closed to shopping center.

closed to shopping center
6,7
Sandra D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. desember 2014
Not really happy with my stay at this hotel

walking distance to times square
4,3
We are not happy, the toilet is very small, the bath tub is half size of my husband, he cant even use it! the room is small too! we asked for a connecting room but still its very small. The food is not that great. wont come back to this hotel
Sandra D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. desember 2014
not happy

very small bathtub, small room
4,3
We are not happy, the toilet is very small, the bath tub is half size of my husband, he cant even use it! the room is small too! we asked for a connecting room but still its very small. The food is not that great. wont come back to this hotel
Michelle L. Gruppe Canada, 7. desember 2014
Cramped room, uncomfotable bed

Location
6
Hotel is well situation in Causeway Bay close to Times Square but the hotel entrance was in a dingy dark alleyway that took a while to find. Rooms are clean but were much too small with little space to store luggage. Beds were uncomfortable- you could feel each individual spring poking into your back. If you can get past the room size, springy beds and gaudy decor, it's a decent hotel for the location and price.
Ng K. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 4. desember 2014
Best value for location

Location, Best Value, Friendly Staff
7,7
Hua P. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. desember 2014
All good

Staff attitude good, best location, and confortable for stay
8
All good
Annie L. Par China, 29. november 2014
Clean good location

Clean comfort good location
7
Clean comfort good location and valued for money
Mok S. Par Hong Kong, 27. november 2014
good location

location, transportation, close to the mall
6,3
A very small room.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay HongkongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt badBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt badBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt badBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt badBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt badBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ResepsjonBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt badBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - UtsiktBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C06