eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Treningsrom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Mat og drikke Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt bad Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt bad
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 258
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 1583 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (1583)
Sorter etter:
Navnitlal B. Foretningsreisende China, 9. april 2015
NOT ENOUGH SPACE TO HAVE A FEEL OF ROOM,

CLEAN, COZY FROM OUT SIDE, STAFF
4,3
Chinmoy M. Par India, 6. april 2015
Nice hotel..

1. Location 2. Cleanliness 3. View
7
It was just an overnight stay. Would like to stay once again if get competitive price in future to know better. The hotel is situated in a small by lane and can be easily missed!
Lindon C. Reiste alene Singapore, 4. april 2015
Disappointing experience

Location location location
5,3
Banson C. Foretningsreisende Canada, 31. mars 2015
Great value for money. Unbeatable location.

Value. Location. Service
7,7
As good as expected. Second stay there
Vanessa K. Reiste alene Canada, 31. mars 2015
over night after long flight

quiet, easy to take airport bus to location, well designed for tiny space
6,7
after a long overseas flight, my stay was fine. Close to MTR station, trolleys, and CWB
Lisa R. Gruppe United Kingdom, 30. mars 2015
rooms are nice but very small ,good location

location price
7,3
Jeff N. Gruppe United States of America, 29. mars 2015
Great Location In Glorified Hostel Called Hotel

location,
7
We had a group of guys stay for the HK7s thus all we needed was a bed/shower/shave for about 6 to 8 hours of use per day. Thus hotel was functionable for that. Rooms though were extremely small and it felt like we were sleeping in a phone booth and stepping on each other and our luggage every time we moved. Wouldn't bring the Mrs to this for weekend stay in HK as although functionable not much comfort to kick back.
Nga F. Reiste alene Macau, 29. mars 2015
Not a four star

The location is the hotel is convenient and staff was efficient and friendly.
5,3
The room was very small and the amenities were basic. Average but definitely not a four-star. Maybe due to Rugby weekend, guests looked like that they were ready for parties... Not security seen in hotel entrance and lobby area and the people from the outside can use the elevators freely without tapping room cards.
Vasundhara S. Familie med store barn India, 29. mars 2015
Rude staff and congested room!

Location
3,3
the best room is supposedly the harbour view room. It was a joke. So tiny and extremely congested. The staff at the reception are rude.
Jeff N. Gruppe United States of America, 27. mars 2015
Good location

location, quietness, ease
6,7
Came with a group for hk7s which worked fine for us. Location was good and did not spend much time in room other then to sleep which was good as they were tiniest rooms I have ever been in

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay HongkongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - TreningsromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Mat og drikkeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt badBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt badBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt badBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt badBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt badBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ResepsjonBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Varmt badBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - UtsiktBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C08