Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West (MTR Sai Ying Pun Station Exit A1), Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Treningsrom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Treningsrom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Møterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Møterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Resepsjon Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Resepsjon Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Suiterom
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Hong Kong Island West Antall rom: 432
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 2123
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (2123)
Sorter etter:
Cheung P. Par United Kingdom, 28. juli 2015
Value for money

Location. Many eateries around. Cheap.
7,3
The room is too small for a couple. Though it is compact, it is well equipped with all the amenities a standard room should have, except no wardrobes.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Frank F. Par United States of America, 27. juli 2015
3 star hotel

Location is good, water pressure in shower is good, and the place is clean.
6,3
The bed was horrible, i haven't slept on a bed that bad since the time i got arrested during springbreak 1988. The room is small, bathroom is small, refrigerator is tiny. But the place is clean, no bugs or rodents. 3 star hotel, not 4, no way.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Taufik H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 23. juli 2015
A week stay in Best Western Harbour View

Staff hospitality is good especially at front desk/ concierge; the location near by MTR Station; some restaurant available even usually open at 11am
7,3
The room is quite small, but room for disable (room for parents that use wheel chair) is a lot bigger. Restaurant is just at front of the concierge level but just open for lunch from 11 am. For brrakfast should walk 2 or 3 block there are some restaurant open including Mc Donald that open 24 hour only 1 block from the hotel. MTR station is near about 2 block 10 minutes walk also tram station is near.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Doulia H. Par Canada, 23. juli 2015
Good place for a few days

Location, view, services
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Auguadro G. Gruppe Italy, 22. juli 2015
best western harbourview
4,3
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ka Y. Par Hong Kong, 21. juli 2015
Affordable choice

Friendly staff
6
Didn't try others.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Xiaowei L. Familie med store barn China, 20. juli 2015
Ok hotel but a bit disappointed

Clean room, close to the subway, surrending was quiet
8
It was fine.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christina L. Reiste alene United States of America, 19. juli 2015
Golden Harbour-view

Location to MTR, view from room, rooftop view/pool
8
It was a pretty good stay. Room was really small (pretty typical HK, though), and I was told there was no Wifi/internet when I checked in - maybe the next day. Thankfully, they did have it working the next morning. Room was smoky-smelling though I had hoped for a nonsmoking room. Concierge was very helpful in storing my bags whilst I explored the city for a few hours before leaving for the airport, and they also found me a taxi on a very, very busy street. Overall, nice staff, good view - a decent value for the price.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Luciane L. Foretningsreisende Australia, 17. juli 2015
Great location, pretty tiny room

location, price, pool
7
it was good value for my budget, but rooms are very small compared to the photos I had seen when made my booking. Close to train station, trams, buses and lots of small eateries
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ean P. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. juli 2015
Small room

Easy to get food, near to MTR and clean
6,3
Cosy and Nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View HongkongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - TreningsromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - TreningsromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - ResepsjonBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - ResepsjonBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - TreningsromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02