eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Treningsrom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Treningsrom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Møterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Møterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Omgivelser Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Sted: Hong Kong Island West Antall rom: 432
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 1036 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (1036)
Allan G. Par United Kingdom, 9. april 2014
Pleasant

hard to find anything which stands out
5,7
Quite hard to find unless you know Hong Kong well. However in general good position to MTR and Central IFC for transport to from Airport.
Wei L. Reiste alene Taiwan, 6. april 2014
nice place

friendly,good view,good location
6
Alykhan V. Par United States of America, 6. april 2014
Worst hotel stay in Asia

porter, internet. nothing else
3,7
This is not a 3* hotel by any standard. I travel through Asia 60+ days a year in hotel ans this has to be the worst! Servixe, breakfast, rooms, elevators... and I could keep going! I work in hospitality and this takes the cake for Never again!
Garry R. Par United Kingdom, 5. april 2014
Great value RMB545 for double room

Cheap near LKF (taxi only HKD22@3am.
9,3
All good
Khuat L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 5. april 2014
International brand, great staff and value

Brand name, staff, value
7,7
This is an international brand name chain hotel, check in and out was highly efficient. Harbour room view room was on high floor, small compared to other hotels with no writing desk but effective for business travel. Location close to tram, central and Sheung Wan and airport transfers available at hotel. Commendable staff on check in and out as well as booking another room for a friend at last minute #3206 was done effectively over the phone.
Chi H. Par Hong Kong, 5. april 2014
civilized

cost efficient
7,3
Nariswari D. Reiste alene Indonesia, 30. mars 2014
Harborview hotel with Slump Area View

location, comfortable bed, air conditioner
4
I got last minute deal for a harborview room, but what i got is a room with depressing slump area view. and the room was too small for the price I paid. However, the room was ok, even if it wasn't big enough for two.
Raymond T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 29. mars 2014
Nothing to shout about.

Shuttle bus to MTR, McDonald just 100 steps down the road, and free wifi.
4,7
Small room and extremely small toilet. Even though with 2 beds, the room barely can contain 2 adults. Rate is not one of the best. Possible to get similar rate in Wanchai and Zhongwan areas. This Best Western is individually run, not a franchise standard.
S C. Reiste alene Australia, 22. mars 2014
Stay only one night

Close to tram stop, free wifi and small room
5,3
Nothing special as I only used this hotel for one night awaiting my flight home
Lloyd A. Reiste alene Philippines, 22. mars 2014
Perfect stay on the top floor 36F

Good bed, delightful room service and amazing view
6,7
Amazing Sky Pool which opens May after winter season, love waking up seeing harbour view and comfy bed.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View HongkongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - TreningsromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - TreningsromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - OmgivelserBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B03