eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West (MTR Sai Ying Pun Station Exit A1), Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Treningsrom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Møterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Møterom
Område Hong Kong Island West Antall rom: 432
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 1750 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1750)
Sorter etter:
Sharon C. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 26. mars 2015
What you pay is what you get

Price was affordable, location is convenience & public transportation is near by
6
Not too trill about it my first stay was from 3/15/15 - 3/19/15 that room 1118 have a wet moldy smell. My second stay was from 3/23/15 - 3/26/15 in room 2206 the room was better but we stay 3 nights & only got 1 bath gel & 1 shampoo. Thank got hygienic stuffs from my cousin's resort & use it here. The beds are very uncomfortable because the springs are popping up unlike US hotels they have a top padding to keep the bed softer. After checking out on 3/26/15 we went to Ramada their room is built just like the American standard very comfortable makes us feels so much like home. Both American chain hotels yet so different.
Sien L. Reiste alene Singapore, 26. mars 2015
Nice location near residential area

Price is fine,location ok and near restaurants
8
It was a good stay overall as I was granted early Check-in and high flr as penned in my special request.The new MTR Sai Ying Pun if opened will be easier for people to get around.Tram station not too far too.Nice ppl at Reception if they smiled more😆
Riccardo M. Reiste alene Australia, 25. mars 2015
Good location and ptice

Clean. Convenient. Reasonably priced.
7,7
I found this hotel to be very good value for money. The rooms are clean. The location is convenient. The price is reasonable. The girls at the front desk are not particularly friendly but fairly standard for Hong Kong. Also they are quick and efficient.
Michael K. Par United Kingdom, 23. mars 2015
Okish!

Location, location, location
6,7
Room was very small and cigarette smell coming in from the air conditioning systems!
Antonio R. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 23. mars 2015
pleasant stay although stayed only for a night

pleasing staff, cleanliness & location
8,7
Pleasant though slept only for a night & have to check out early to catch opening of filmart. Will definitely return to Best.
Rue M. Reiste alene Taiwan, 22. mars 2015
Abc

Non
2,7
William C. Foretningsreisende South Africa, 21. mars 2015
Stay over in Hong Kong

Staff friendly and helpful, hotel clean, Good value for money
8
We enjoyed our stay over on our way to Zhongshan for business. Hotel was clean and staff was very helpful
Choi H. Reiste alene Singapore, 20. mars 2015
Good!!!

I had a good mountain view fm the window. Though the location is a bit far fm the MTR, there are apt of good food around the area. The staff are attentive too.
7
Pleasant stay. Toilet is pretty small and the bath tub is in the way. Overall, a worth it stay. Once the MTR opens up, the hotel will be an ideal hotel to stay.
So S. Par China, 20. mars 2015
location, price

service , location , price
9,3
Herman L. Par Indonesia, 19. mars 2015
Pleasant room view

Room view of course (harbour view), pool (though did not have a chance to swim in it) and of course the surrounding area (blend to locals)
7
I did not try any food on the 3rd floor so I give 3 points as an average point. It was great, I did not expect big-sized rooms in HK so room size issue is OK. Staffs were OK, coz I did not have much time to interact with but they were quick and full of smile during my check-in and check-out moments. The only question mark is why were there so much dust on the wooden flip table and bar table although I noticed that the cleaner was doing her jobs on the bed & bathroom, was it from the air duct or what? Others than the dusty issue, I am satisfied and will probably put this hotel on my list for my next visit.. Thank you Best Western SaiYingPun!!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View HongkongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - TreningsromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3C08