Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West (MTR Sai Ying Pun Station Exit A1), Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Treningsrom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Treningsrom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Møterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Resepsjon Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Møterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Suiterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Resepsjon
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby
Område Hong Kong Island West Antall rom: 432
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 1940 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1940)
Sorter etter:
Rue M. Reiste alene Taiwan, 25. mai 2015
Best Western Hotel Harbour View
5
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Artur A. Reiste alene Poland, 24. mai 2015
Convenient loacation for a good price

location, price, swift housekeeping
9,7
Very close to an MTR station, so it's easy to travel to and from. If you decided to walk towards Central, you can pass Man Mo Temple (one of the bigger tourist attractions), antiquities street and lots of places to eat. Great location if you don't appreciate the 24/7 noise of the centre, but still pretty close to it.
Nasir A. Foretningsreisende Pakistan, 23. mai 2015
Not to the standard

cleaning staff
5
The room was smaller than it looked in the website images. There was hardly any space to walk around between the fixtures. The only place to sit was on bed. The roof top swimming pool and viewing deck were closed and such policy was not informed in the booking conditions. The restaurant had minimal choices of food. I would not consider this hotel again.
Sumukha S. Småbarnsfamilie India, 18. mai 2015
No Cupboard in the room. unfriendly staff

No Cupboard No English speaking staff No Mountain View
4
Very dissatisfied. Very conjuction. Uncomfortable. Overrated and over priced. Swimming pool was just to see and not to use.
Marvin C. Par United Kingdom, 17. mai 2015
Overall was good and very clean. Need to sort lift

Clean, plenty of restaurants around and near to tube station. Good transport links and very quiet on high level
8
Very good and value for money.
L F. Par Hong Kong, 17. mai 2015
Fair

swimming pool and see sighting at the roof
7,3
Rajitrat H. Par Thailand, 17. mai 2015
Good for everything

1.Price 2.Place 3.Service
10
Price economy Place good location. Nearly MTR Service OK
Argel J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 16. mai 2015
Good location

Location, staff and value for the money..
7,3
Room is small but overall we're satisfied and probably be back here!!
Ambrosio M. Par Philippines, 16. mai 2015
Best Western Hotel

Location, view and price.
9,3
Small but comfortable. Great value for money. Very near the subway. The only problem was the size of the bathroom because there was no space. But aside from that I was very pleased with our stay.
Brigette F. Par Philippines, 15. mai 2015
Great Stay

Location is near the MTR where you can access all the places you want to go. Room is clean and cozy. Nice staff.
10
Very good.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - TreningsromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - TreningsromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - ResepsjonBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - ResepsjonBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - TreningsromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3A08