eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Treningsrom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng
Område Hong Kong Island West Antall rom: 432
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 1587 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1587)
Sorter etter:
Christina C. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 22. januar 2015
Value for money

Clean, convenient, good price
7,7
Mike G. Reiste alene Canada, 20. januar 2015
Good place, great location

location, staff, facilities
8
Yali J. Gruppe China, 19. januar 2015
good

Good value, nice room and good service
8
Luis A. Småbarnsfamilie Portugal, 17. januar 2015
hitel overrated

location
3,7
Qing P. Reiste alene China, 16. januar 2015
Not bad

Location, Price and location
6,7
Albert T. Par Canada, 16. januar 2015
great price and great location

great service, fair price ,good location
9
everything was pretty good except the elevator. we have to wait for almost 20 min everyday to get down due to the elevator skipped our floor. location wise is good,but a bit too far from subway station. however, I heard there will a new subway station by this hotel around march 2015. Room was too small but with everything in it . We booked the habour view side, but half of the window was blocked by the high rised building in front of our room.
Chi M. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 14. januar 2015
Convenience but small

Convenience, clean and good services
6
Good services, quick for check in and check out. The room is too small but ok for short stay.
Koh N. Reiste alene Singapore, 11. januar 2015
Good location to buy dry stuff

Good view of HK Habour front
8
Location from and to HK International not so convenience. Who is the stupid designer who design the toilet Wow, no room to stretch right infront of the toilet bowl.
Alvin A. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 10. januar 2015
the stay is BWH fine

clean location and price
6,7
its fine
Dan H. Reiste alene United States of America, 7. januar 2015
solid hotel for value

location, price, staff
8,3
I enjoyed the stay was a good value for money as a staycation place.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View HongkongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - TreningsromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3B03