Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West (MTR Sai Ying Pun Station Exit A1), Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Treningsrom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Treningsrom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Møterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Møterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Resepsjon Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Resepsjon Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Suiterom
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Hong Kong Island West Antall rom: 432
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 2139
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (2139)
Sorter etter:
Jeremy T. Par Singapore, 2. august 2015
Room smelled of stale cigarette smoke

location, ease of check-in and -out.
6,3
I requested a non-smoking room through the Agoda booking. i understand if the hotel doesn't have designated non-smoking rooms--but at the very least, i did not expect to see an ash tray with some traces of ash still in it, or the room being unventilated. it shouldn't be too much effort to air the room out and use something like Febreeze to get rid of the smell of smoke, and to remove the ash tray. it affected our stay, as the smell didn't go away (we thought it would, after awhile). the key card initially didn't work and we needed to go back to the lobby to have it registered, since it apparently wasn't the first time. this was frustrating as the lifts take awhile to arrive and were often full. these are small details, but i feel rather disappointed by the oversight when they could be easily addressed by conscientious hotel staff. i am disappointed, Best Western. please do not let this happen to other guests who visit.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bhakins C. Par Thailand, 2. august 2015
Best Western Harbour View HK

Location, friendly staff and safe
6
It is quite a good location for short stay. Good and friendly staffs included cleaners. This hotel is pretty near to MTR SYP station but walk quite a distance from entrance to the platform. However, the room is way too small for its price per night. It would be better if they offer more privilege to Best Western Member. Overall 3.5 out of 5 for short stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Donnawat K. Par Thailand, 1. august 2015
Nice view hk

Nice view cool
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sangwon J. Par South Korea, 1. august 2015
It was too small

I don't know.
6,3
too small and should waited for a long time the elevators...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheung P. Par United Kingdom, 28. juli 2015
Value for money

Location. Many eateries around. Cheap.
7,3
The room is too small for a couple. Though it is compact, it is well equipped with all the amenities a standard room should have, except no wardrobes.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chi M. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 27. juli 2015
good location

good location, small room, price reasonable
6,3
will visit again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Assem Z. Reiste alene Kazakhstan, 27. juli 2015
Best location

staff, location, view
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Frank F. Par United States of America, 27. juli 2015
3 star hotel

Location is good, water pressure in shower is good, and the place is clean.
6,3
The bed was horrible, i haven't slept on a bed that bad since the time i got arrested during springbreak 1988. The room is small, bathroom is small, refrigerator is tiny. But the place is clean, no bugs or rodents. 3 star hotel, not 4, no way.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chooi F. Reiste alene Malaysia, 25. juli 2015
Solo

Location, Cleanliness and quiet
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Taufik H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 23. juli 2015
A week stay in Best Western Harbour View

Staff hospitality is good especially at front desk/ concierge; the location near by MTR Station; some restaurant available even usually open at 11am
7,3
The room is quite small, but room for disable (room for parents that use wheel chair) is a lot bigger. Restaurant is just at front of the concierge level but just open for lunch from 11 am. For brrakfast should walk 2 or 3 block there are some restaurant open including Mc Donald that open 24 hour only 1 block from the hotel. MTR station is near about 2 block 10 minutes walk also tram station is near.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View HongkongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - TreningsromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - TreningsromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - ResepsjonBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - ResepsjonBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - TreningsromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08