eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West (MTR Sai Ying Pun Station Exit A1), Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Treningsrom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Møterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Møterom
Område Hong Kong Island West Antall rom: 432
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 1814 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1814)
Sorter etter:
Apple A. Par Philippines, 14. april 2015
Great hotel, convenient and nice staff

Near everything, clean, affordable and nice view
9
Very good and i would be sure to book again
Sulijong K. Par Indonesia, 13. april 2015
value for $$$

good location, lot foods and saved pocket
7,3
Room too small, but convenience location
Hian H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 12. april 2015
Hotel with great view and location

Residential environment, surrounded by good homely baker shop and restaurant. 2 minutes walk from tramway stop.
8,7
We enjoy very much of the 5 days stay here. Good location with great value. Free shuttle from Hong Kong MTR station.
Tonny L. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 11. april 2015
small room but near to mcd and mtr station

near to mtr and mcd
6,7
ok just for slepping
Choi H. Familie med store barn China, 11. april 2015
Good hotel

Great price, great location, great staffs.
8,7
Kah W. Par Malaysia, 9. april 2015
Good

Near macau has suttle bus around
8
Bhavesh P. Foretningsreisende India, 9. april 2015
good for bussiness ,very near to mtr station,good

rooms were very clean,staff is so co-oprative,instant check in-out..
8,7
Very nice experience..good and beautiful mountain view rooms ,one can enjoy a lot..very near to subway..most convinient hotel....
Teo S. Reiste alene Singapore, 8. april 2015
Great location

Good location, comfortable bed and clean room
7,3
Hotel is within walking distance to sai Ying pun MRT station, clean room and comfortable bed.
Teo K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 8. april 2015
reasonable condition

cleaniness,5 mins to mrt station,
7
Room are small....but still 👌.morning heavy jammed for lift services. Clean and tidy. breakfast nothing special and serve same dishes every morning. 5 min to mrt station.
Teo S. Reiste alene Singapore, 7. april 2015
Great location

Great Location, Comfortable bed and Clean room
7
Great Location walking distance to MRT Sai Ying Pun station, Comfortable bed and Clean room.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View HongkongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - TreningsromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3C01