eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Omgivelser Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Treningsrom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng
Område Hong Kong Island West Antall rom: 432
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 1314 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (1314)
Sorter etter:
Tammy Y. Reiste alene United States of America, 18. september 2014
Nice hotel for what you pay - elevators are bad

View, staff, convenience to food/7-11
7
Good hotel and nice views. Elevator was a total pain and always busy, but easy transit system to get to subways and Hong Kong Station etc.
Farhana M. Par Malaysia, 12. september 2014
Satisfied

1) Nice view 2) Free shuttle bus 3) Fast WiFi
8
Overall awesome :)
Welly R. Par Indonesia, 11. september 2014
Hotel cozy, staff not so friendly

Good view from room harbour,
5
Staff not explain about shuttle facilities to guests, staff not so friendly.
Robyn S. Par United States of America, 11. september 2014
Not bad for the price!

Rooftop pool, view, quiet
6
The room was tiny, but clean with an amazing view. I loved that the hotel was so quiet and kept spotless in the lobby and lift. Downside is the distance from the MTR.
Devione H. Reiste alene United States of America, 9. september 2014
Good location

Location, nice view, rooftop pool
7,3
Overall it was nice. I enjoyed the view and the temperature of the pool was lovely. From the photo I saw on the advertisement, I was disappointed to not see a rooftop bar by the pool. As for the room, I did notice hair on one of the clean towels and the bedding. There were also spots on the bedding which was unappealing. Also the stopper on the drain still allowed water to leak while bathing. I did like having a safe in the room.
Shum N. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 8. september 2014
Very nice hotel

Location, easy transport and clean.
7
Very nice hotel and clean even the room too small.
Arthur L. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 8. september 2014
Bad hotel
4
Bad location, not much public transportation around. All the rooms are in same size. Either of the view of city and Seaview rooms cannot classified as a good view at all.
Mark W. Par Australia, 8. september 2014
poor

free water, the view..
5,3
Customer service was poor with the morning breakfast, hotel room was small, room smells like smoke...
Arthur L. Par Hong Kong, 7. september 2014
Worst hotel I've stayed in Hong Kong
5
When I first check in they said there was no double bedroom left and put us in a twin room. Only after a serveral complaints they transfer us into a double bedroom and upgraded us to the sea view high floor. The room is small and the toilet's design is horrible. There were no space at all - why put a bath tub when only a child could fit in it? Air conditioning keeps leaking whole night. The sea view is the worst I've seen in hongkong I wonder why they named this hotel harbourview as if there's something amazing. Metro is miles away from the hotel. Difficult to get to anywhere we had to take taxi to the nearest metro station. I WOULD NOT STAY IN THIS HOTEL IF I WERE YOU I REGRET BOOKING IT. There were nicer options with similar price. Definitely not a 4 stars hotel Nevermind a 3star.
Stephen R. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 6. september 2014
3 day stay

Location, friendly staff, free internet
4,7
This was the smallest room I have ever seen in any hotel. Not just 4 star. There was just enough space for one person to stand. Waiting 5 minutes for elevator was not uncommon. Beds were rather uncomfortable. The efforts made by staff could not offset the unpleasant points listed.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View HongkongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - OmgivelserBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - TreningsromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3B03