eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Treningsrom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Treningsrom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Møterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Møterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Omgivelser Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng
Område Hong Kong Island West Antall rom: 432
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 1220 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (1220)
Sorter etter:
Janine K. Reiste alene Australia, 22. juli 2014
janine

clean convenient and accomodating8
9
Stuart S. Gruppe United Kingdom, 14. juli 2014
Excellent good value as always

New clean and interesting location.
6,3
Great very friendly and efficient staff the sky pool is a must see but no good if you don't like heights!
Jennifer W. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 13. juli 2014
comfortable

close to good local food. shuttle service to central. fast internet
6
comfortable for a short stay. a bit far from the nearest MTR. need to take tram or hotel shuttle. plenty of good local foods to try. overall satisfactory stay
Choo J. Par Singapore, 6. juli 2014
nice trip

nice habour view, Friendly staff, Fast check-in/Out
7,7
great habour view! room is ok, everything is fine, but toilet is tooooo small.
Non N. Gruppe Thailand, 4. juli 2014
Superb

Value for money. Clean. Ocean view
7,7
Our 1night stay was totally great & value for money. The only one problem of this hotel is the location. It is about 20 minutes walk to Sheung wan MTR station.
Pik Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 3. juli 2014
bad quality room, most of the things were broken

good housekeeping
7,3
it's very uncomfortable . bad quality beds. bathroom was too small. no wardrobe to hsng clothes
Chi P. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 3. juli 2014
Good price

Good staffs and room service
8,7
Every things good , only one thing I don't like is the elevator take too long in a morning
Kim O. Familie med store barn Singapore, 3. juli 2014
Value for the money

Fast check-in, friendly staff and close to supermarket
8,7
Awesome....staff very helpful and friendly
Athena L. Par Hong Kong, 2. juli 2014
Nice view at affordable price

Reasonable price. Nice harbour view. The only flaw is the very small bathroom.
7,3
Kwok F. Gruppe Hong Kong, 2. juli 2014
Normal hotel, not bad not good

Good location, cheap and nice view
5,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View HongkongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - TreningsromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - TreningsromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - OmgivelserBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3B05