eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Omgivelser Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Treningsrom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng
Område Hong Kong Island West Antall rom: 432
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 1266 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (1266)
Sorter etter:
Vincent C. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 2. august 2014
Crowded, long waiting for Lifting , noisy

sea view , nothing else
3,3
Tight room, old style room design, poor arrangement of Lift , long waiting for escalator and poor query management.
Muktha R. Foretningsreisende India, 30. juli 2014
Good Hotel

Centrally located, spacious rooms and friendly staffs
8
Centrally located, spacious rooms and friendly staffs
Roger N. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 24. juli 2014
great value clean

Great value decent location
7,7
Small room. Decent clean. Consider old but good maintenance.
Janine K. Reiste alene Australia, 22. juli 2014
janine

clean convenient and accomodating8
9
Zehua S. Foretningsreisende China, 22. juli 2014
Not worth of the money

clean. nothing more.
4,3
looking the building outside, it is beautiful; but living inside, it is really poor. The equipment is old, and space is small. The window is old as well. In sum, not a good place to live.
Zehua S. Foretningsreisende China, 21. juli 2014
expensive, but not worth

clean, nothing else.
4,3
The space is small, service is not good. But it is clean. The sea view is also bad. The equipment is old. Looking the building outside, it is very beautiful;but living inside, it is really not worth of the money.
Cheung C. Par Hong Kong, 21. juli 2014
Horrible small hotel

Good location
5
Horrible and super small room. Not very clean.. For quick stay is ok but wouldn't recommend. Value for money if you want something cheap.
Marie K. Reiste alene United States of America, 14. juli 2014
Great location

Location, location, location
8
The hotel has perfectly acceptable facilities in a very convenient location. My room was small as is normal for Hong Kong but had a nice view. The only problem is I didn't think to request a non-smoking room and it smelled quite strongly of smoke. The staff were very nice despite a late night check-in. Overall for the price it was fine for a one-night last minute stay due to an inconvenient flight time.
Stuart S. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 14. juli 2014
Excellent good value as always

New clean and interesting location.
6,3
Great very friendly and efficient staff the sky pool is a must see but no good if you don't like heights!
Jennifer W. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 13. juli 2014
comfortable

close to good local food. shuttle service to central. fast internet
6
comfortable for a short stay. a bit far from the nearest MTR. need to take tram or hotel shuttle. plenty of good local foods to try. overall satisfactory stay

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View HongkongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - OmgivelserBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - TreningsromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3C03