Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West (MTR Sai Ying Pun Station Exit A1), Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 2878 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (2878)
Sorter etter:
Stella C. Par Philippines, 4. mai 2016
very satisfied with the location
6,3
in our opinion, the location was superb! very near mtr, convenient stores all over. service shuttle to airport train is just across the hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leung K. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 4. mai 2016
Room too small
3,3
Room too small
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mei K. Par Hong Kong, 28. april 2016
AWESOME!
5,3
Great location with nice sea view!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ding H. Par Hong Kong, 28. april 2016
Toilet design
3
Toilet design extremely weird and not convenient to guess.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Margarettha S. Gruppe Indonesia, 28. april 2016
Lift
3
They must have many lift,because we wait too longer!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Guner A. Reiste alene Turkey, 26. april 2016
Good...
5,7
I advise for single traveller,rooms are little,there s no cupboard...But anorher things OK..Very near to MTR 1 minute...Worth to stay...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
I N. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 25. april 2016
Good hotel
5
Good hotel even small space and small entrance but room is very quite and clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wilasinee K. Reiste alene Thailand, 24. april 2016
Good hotel
5,7
Nearby MTR station, 5 min walk. The room is quite comfortable. I booked sea view room but the view is not ok as I expected. There are many buildings block the seaview. Overall is good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lai K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 23. april 2016
Stay again
4,3
Stay here again .like the places around
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Soo H. Par Malaysia, 21. april 2016
Good!
6
Worth to stay as the Price, Location and Service are good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - BadBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - TreningsromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - TreningsromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - OmgivelserBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - UtsiktBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - UtsiktBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - OmgivelserBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - TreningsromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - TreningsromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - TreningsromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02