Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West (MTR Sai Ying Pun Station Exit A1), Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Bad Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Treningsrom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Treningsrom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Møterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Omgivelser Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Møterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Utsikt Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Utsikt Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Omgivelser Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Treningsrom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Treningsrom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Møterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Hong Kong Island West Antall rom: 432

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 2667 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (2667)
Sorter etter:
Chan H. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 9. februar 2016
A convenient hoel with reasonable price

The hotel is near to MTR, even though the district is a little bit old, there are a lot of small galleries. It worths to visit them. In addition, it is easy to access other places of Hong Kong.
7,3
The hotel is near to MTR, even though the district is a little bit old, there are a lot of small galleries. It worths to visit them. In addition, it is easy to access other places of Hong Kong by different means, e.g. buses, trams or MTR. And the price is very reasonable by comparing the other hotels in the same area.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Di S. Par China, 7. februar 2016
It's near to mrt entrance and main shopping areas

Very good location
7
It is too cold in winter
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chi M. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 7. februar 2016
convenience

good location
6
clean, good location but small
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chun H. Par Hong Kong, 7. februar 2016
nice hotel with nice view

reasonable price, location is not bad, nice view
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arthur R. Par Philippines, 26. januar 2016
NO ROOM HEATER during the winter

location, room area, view
6
The BAD things: - rooms have NO centralized heating, very cold during winter! need to request for a heater, but they ran out, gave us additional blanket instead. quite useless for room temp below 10C. - one elevator occasionally stopped midway, got stuck one night for a few mins - bed is terrible, you can feel the springs on your back The GOOD things: - a few meters from Sai Ying Pun MTR or Tram line - quiet neighborhood - heated water supply is consistent - great view of harbor (for harbor view room) - bigger than usual HK room area - quick check in / out - daily room make up - wifi is good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jayne W. Par United Kingdom, 23. januar 2016
comfy room

Cotton sheets, comfy bed and nice hot showers
7
Great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joseph C. Par Philippines, 22. januar 2016
Perfect location to travel around Hongkong

Variety of restaurants nearby and Next to the MTR
10
We travelled Hongkong a lot because it is near the train station and a lot of restaurants nearby. Perfect place to stay in Hongkong
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shela A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 20. januar 2016
Nice harbour view

harbour view, close to public transportation, close to business centre area
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Austin P. Reiste alene United States of America, 18. januar 2016
Good Hotel on HK Island

Location, Room
7
This is a good hotel on the Island. It's a block away from an entrance to Sai Ying Pun MTR Stop, which makes it a very convenient location to explore the city from. The room was a bit small, but that's expected in Hong Kong and it had full bathroom, modern fixtures, comfortable bead, and was clean. Staff was also helpful and friendly in my interactions with them. The breakfast was limited and not great quality; and the WiFi signal was weak in my room. Also, the elevator can be extremely slow, and frequently waiting for 10+ minutes to get downstairs was frustrating. Overall though, a solid hotel that I'd recommend.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Helena P. Par Philippines, 17. januar 2016
Clean and comfortable stay.

Clean. Near MTR. Quick check in and out.
8,3
I liked our stay. The room, though small, was clean. Our comfort room has a funny smell but it was also clean. There was not enough hangers and no cabinets for clothes. They cleaned our room daily, no need to tell them. It was very near to MTR. Overall, all good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - BadBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - TreningsromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - TreningsromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - OmgivelserBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - UtsiktBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - UtsiktBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - OmgivelserBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - TreningsromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - TreningsromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - TreningsromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05