Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West (MTR Sai Ying Pun Station Exit A1), Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Treningsrom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Møterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Møterom
Område Hong Kong Island West Antall rom: 432
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 1838 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1838)
Sorter etter:
Kritsanee L. Par Thailand, 25. april 2015
Good location, Cheap Room and Normal Standard

Location near by Sai Ying Pun Exit A2 turn left 2 mins walking , Cheap price and Small Room Size as Hong Kong Space Standard
6,7
Lifts will be terrible traffic in rush hours, it will skip to stop in your floor once it's full, if u room in the middle range (Floor 19-10)of the buliding. they have 4 lifts, but not enough for guests. Roof top floor has nice view with swimming pool. Overall not bad to stay here good location and cheap price in HongKong island side. i would recommend you walk up to high street, u can find many restaurant and pub ~ use Escalotor in Sai Ying pun wet market.
Marie F. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 23. april 2015
two thumbs up

good location, few blocks away from sai ying pun mtr station, clean rooms
7,3
Carmelita S. Reiste alene Macau, 22. april 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Good location
Vatsal Z. Småbarnsfamilie India, 21. april 2015
Good rooms

Price rooms service
7,7
It was nice & relaxing will book it again
Vatsal Z. Småbarnsfamilie India, 20. april 2015
Decent

Clean helping location
7,7
Problem in communicating but helping room condition are average but worth the money
Cyril D. Foretningsreisende France, 20. april 2015
lift big mess

quiet
6,3
i had to wait than 30 mins for a lift. they are too small too slow and only 4 lifts to cover 35 floors. it s alwayw a challenge to find one with empty space !
Wong S. Par Hong Kong, 18. april 2015
a short stay

view, location
6,7
The room is tiny and the bathroom is a total disaster! The toilet facing to the bath tub and the distance is a mere 10cm! Once sit down on the toilet your legs are touching to the bathtub! The sink is also outside of the bathroom coz there is simply no space. There is no space for putting luggages. Pillow case has stains. The good thing is the sea view, location is also good, only a mere 3 mins walk to Sai Ying Pun MTR station. Staffs are quite nice. Waiting for a lift from the lobby (5/F) is also a disaster when there is a tourist group entering from the G/F coz the lift won't stop on 5/F when the lift is full.
Chi M. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 18. april 2015
clean, ok but small room

near resturant, near public transport, ckean
6
Chui L. Foretningsreisende China, 18. april 2015
Small room

View and location
6
Small room and small bathroom. No more space for you to clean up your body after taking shower.Only good at location and price.
Jeslyn O. Reiste alene Malaysia, 17. april 2015
Not bad

Clean, Convenience and Comfort
6,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View HongkongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - TreningsromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3C02