eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Omgivelser Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Treningsrom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng
Område Hong Kong Island West Antall rom: 432
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 1337 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (1337)
Sorter etter:
Lawrence C. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 30. september 2014
Generally good, but the room is really small

Location, convenience, price
6,7
It served my purpose.
Ching K. Gruppe Hong Kong, 30. september 2014
Far away from MRT

Nice view
5,7
At night time was little but noisy from the bathroom, and really far away from the MRT station, the swimming pool just closed so early that I can't have time to go !
Keir D. Reiste alene Australia, 25. september 2014
Great value for money

The friendly and helpful staff. The view and the authenticity of the local area.Not as touristy as Kowloon.
8,7
I enjoyed it. The room was compact which is not unusual for Hong Kong but it was clean and the view was sensational. Very friendly and extremely helpful Concierge and the Bell boys were faultless. Good breakfast and menu in the Cafe.
Lee J. Par Malaysia, 24. september 2014
Nice hotel and Good services

quiet hotel, good services, impressive harbour view room
7,7
quite good to stay, location no so convenient for traveler, room is very small. but the design of hotel and staff services is very impressive
Christopher J. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 23. september 2014
Good but not fantastic

View
7,7
I thought it was a good view but the hot water was a problem in my room. For the price I paid for the night I was unhappy about this as I like to have a hot shower. Even in Cheap hotels the showers were better. But a fine view and room even though small.
Sim-Mien O. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 21. september 2014
Best Western Harbour View

Great harbour view @ 29th Floor. Efficient staff and free transport to Airport Express Station nearby.
5,7
Ok. The room bathroom was tiny with the basin outside the bathroom. No table in the room. Not much space left for luggage. Maybe should've paid more for room with table.
Liu Y. Foretningsreisende China, 20. september 2014
last minute value for money stay

1. spacious 2. comfortable 3. value for money
9
all good.
Eric H. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 20. september 2014
the only thing that was good was the locaition

location was the only thing that was convinient
4
it was not a pleasant stay as the rooms were not clean, there was a smell in the room and the walls or corners are dirty. lots of stain marks on the carpets and some pillows were terrible in smell. the bathroom design is uncomfortable and mind boggling to say the least. never get breakfast here or even the coffee. the only good thing i could find from staying here was the proximity to central and hong kong station, a 10-15 min taxi ride for most business dealings or late night drinks. would never pick here again.
Tammy Y. Reiste alene United States of America, 18. september 2014
Nice hotel for what you pay - elevators are bad

View, staff, convenience to food/7-11
7
Good hotel and nice views. Elevator was a total pain and always busy, but easy transit system to get to subways and Hong Kong Station etc.
Mustapha M. Par France, 17. september 2014
Clean and quiet

Nice hotel well placed and close to the train station
6,3
Nice and quiet hotel. Direct shuttle from airport possible. Nor far from the center. Quite good regarding pricing in HK.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View HongkongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - OmgivelserBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - TreningsromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3C07