Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West (MTR Sai Ying Pun Station Exit A1), Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Treningsrom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Treningsrom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Møterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Møterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Resepsjon Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Resepsjon Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Suiterom
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Hong Kong Island West Antall rom: 432
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 2209
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,6
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (2209)
Sorter etter:
Wee L. Gruppe Indonesia, 27. august 2015
Good value

Close to MTR and airport bus, also close to HK Macau Ferry terminal, good location with lots of shops around it. The hotel rate is very reasonable.
6,7
Overall it was pleasant and the staffs are quite friendly. I have read some reviews according the hotel and some complaints about the size of the room and so on... For me, with such rate... It was appropriate. Only on thing, with such semi bathroom, it would be good to have a shower than a bath tub in it, coz bath tub really made the bathroom stuffed. Because my niece had bathroom with shower, that is why I can see the comparison.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wee L. Gruppe Indonesia, 26. august 2015
It is overall a good hotel

the location is close to MTR and bus to airport, lots of shop around the hotel, the price is a g
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kenji I. Reiste alene Japan, 26. august 2015
not terribly bad but they can clean it better

helpful staff, proximity to the station, neighborhood
9,3
I had great service in the hotel. one thing I would suggest is to clean the bathroom better. the wall was moldy...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kenji I. Reiste alene Japan, 25. august 2015
good hotel. the bathroom could be cleaned better.

helpful staff, neighborhood, proximity to a statio
9,3
I had great service in the hotel. one thing I would suggest is to clean the bathroom better. the wall was moldy...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeremy B. Par United Kingdom, 23. august 2015
poor value ok location

near to mtr
4,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ruben D. Reiste alene United States of America, 22. august 2015
Money's Worth!

Clean, Covenient, Friendly
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yan Y. Reiste alene China, 18. august 2015
crowded

mtr statiion
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dany S. Par France, 17. august 2015
Dissapointed

They checked on a daily basis that everything was OK but there weren't follow-up
4
Three of us arrived after midnight with our suitcases and a baby trolley, the hotel refused to help us with our belongings. During our stay (9 nights), we experienced electricity shortage many times and when checking out, our deposit wasn't immediately refunded (even though the room was checked and cleared!). We are not mentioning the room size (tiny) as it's quite common in Hong Kong.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pan O. Par Hong Kong, 16. august 2015
Helpful staff

Nice Staff, Close to MTR , Small Room
7
The Staff are really helpful and I enjoy my 6 days stays there. However, the bathroom is really too small!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sau P. Par Macau, 16. august 2015
Small room

Small room small lift pool opening hrs are too short
5,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View HongkongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - TreningsromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - TreningsromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - ResepsjonBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - ResepsjonBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SuiteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - TreningsromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - MøteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07