eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Tranport i nærheten Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Bad Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Inngang Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Bad Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Resepsjon Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Lobby
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Bad Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Bad Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Bad Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Bad Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 262

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 3524 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
6,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,3
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (3524)
Sorter etter:
Wong L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 25. mars 2015
Good

Location, location, location
10
Paul A. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 23. mars 2015
big room, but needs renovation

close to taipa village, good eateries close by, big rooms
3,7
A bit disappointing, swimming pool closed, renovations underway (and this place needs it!). Very 3 star feel.
Sheila A. Gruppe Philippines, 22. mars 2015
Pleasant

Location, free shuttle, good staff.
7
We stayed at Best taipa hotel for 2 nights, the staff speaks and understand English which is a good thing. There is a free shuttle from taipa to macau city. In macau, the shuttle stays at The front of Emperor palace hotel. If you're a type of traveler who wants to have a 24 hours on - line access to Internet, don't expect it in this hotel, the wifi is only at the lobby.
Man P. Gruppe Hong Kong, 21. mars 2015
Good location

Good location in taipa The room is clean and large
7,7
Good location. The room is large and clean. But the hotel is under renovation, my friend and I was waken up by noise in the early morning
Bayasgalan J. Foretningsreisende Mongolia, 8. mars 2015
k

k
5
Lois K. Gruppe Canada, 26. februar 2015
uncomfortable and noisy

one nice clerk
3
Paul C. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 25. februar 2015
Business Stay

Location, location, location
7
Very pleasant, very close to old taipa village bar and restaurants
Wing H. Gruppe China, 22. februar 2015
Poor room condition
3,7
when i arrived, i found the door locks failed, spring of the bed broken, towels are worn. Bad smell outside. Noise isolation of room are poor. i can hear clearly what people talking outside of the room. It is especially at night when people still didnt sleep and talk loudly.
Paul C. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 11. februar 2015
Good value

Value for money, location, size of rooms
6,7
Large basic appointed rooms. No thrills but clean and tidy and good value for money. Bedding and mattress on the cheap side
Chee K. Par Malaysia, 1. februar 2015
Hotel good service

Nice room
8
Nice hotel with best rate

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Hotel Taipa MacaoBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Tranport i nærhetenBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - InngangBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - ResepsjonBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - SuiteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - SuiteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - SuiteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - SuiteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A08