eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Tranport i nærheten Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Bad Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Inngang Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Bad Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Resepsjon Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Lobby
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Bad Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Bad Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Bad Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Bad Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 262

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 3514 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
6,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,3
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (3514)
Sorter etter:
Lois K. Gruppe Canada, 26. februar 2015
uncomfortable and noisy

one nice clerk
3
Paul C. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 25. februar 2015
Business Stay

Location, location, location
7
Very pleasant, very close to old taipa village bar and restaurants
Wing H. Gruppe China, 22. februar 2015
Poor room condition
3,7
when i arrived, i found the door locks failed, spring of the bed broken, towels are worn. Bad smell outside. Noise isolation of room are poor. i can hear clearly what people talking outside of the room. It is especially at night when people still didnt sleep and talk loudly.
Paul C. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 11. februar 2015
Good value

Value for money, location, size of rooms
6,7
Large basic appointed rooms. No thrills but clean and tidy and good value for money. Bedding and mattress on the cheap side
Chee K. Par Malaysia, 1. februar 2015
Hotel good service

Nice room
8
Nice hotel with best rate
Wing H. Reiste alene China, 19. januar 2015
Bad room condition with cockroach

Location
3,7
Room very old, with very style tv set, towels seems not clean, cockroach running around the room, i choose non smoking floor but with strong smell of cigarette
Liang S. Foretningsreisende Brunei Darussalam, 18. januar 2015
Wrong Choice

Location, Look of Building, Staff
6,3
The bed is really hard and when you move about it make lots of noise, many holes on curtain, using the Old CRT TV, only free wifi in Lobby, No Direct shuttle bus from Ferry, you need to change shuttle bus to get to hotel. I am happy about the location, its near the old street of Taipa, but not walking distance to the Strip and I like the free supper given to us! Staff's performance is above average.
Louella B. Par Philippines, 8. januar 2015
a so-so hotel

Good location.free shuttle.
5,3
It was ok coz it's close to almost anything.the bed is very hard.they should think of changing it so that guests are comfortable during bedtime. Staff should be more friendly and helpful.
Fumihiko N. Par Japan, 4. januar 2015
No smile

Nothing
4,3
Staff don't have smile. No greeting. Floor staff can not speak English. Disappointed.
Lau C. Par China, 1. januar 2015
service and room conditions are terrible

location is convenience
4,7
- poor counter services - room conditions is terrible - hotel is old

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Hotel Taipa MacaoBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Tranport i nærhetenBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - InngangBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - ResepsjonBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - SuiteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - SuiteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - SuiteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - SuiteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A05