Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Attraksjoner i nærheten Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Butikker Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Suiterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Møterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Svømmebasseng
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Tranport i nærheten Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Bad Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Inngang Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Bad Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Inne i hotellet
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 262

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 3578 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
6,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,3
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (3578)
Sorter etter:
Ka M. Par Portugal, 10. mai 2015
bad service, hard bed, out of service air-con

Best Western Hotel Taipa
4
The room was very old, we asked for a smoking room but the room if full of cigarette smell be we even start smoking in the room, the air-con in the living was not working well so even we turn the temperature to 10 degree it would still feel like 30 degrees, while the air-con in the bedroom has an opposite situation, even we turn it to 30 degrees it would still feel like 10 degrees. We called down to the operator for 2 bottles of water and the lady who answer the phone could not understand what “2 bottles of water” is and she was also very impolite too. The only polite staff we ever met was the concierge / bell boy. if you are looking for cheap room and do not care about the quality, its not bad, but if you care about quality, do not book this room, bad value, bad service, bad quility.
Dong V. Par Macau, 9. mai 2015
Good

clean and tidy. a better position
8,7
good
Geok T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 7. mai 2015
Comfortable

Location, location, location
6
it is near the Cotai strip.
Geok T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 6. mai 2015
Business Trip

Cleanliness, competitive pricing, proximity to Cotai strip
6,7
Am here on business. Needed a place to sleep. The hotel has all the basic necessity.
Kam F. Foretningsreisende China, 5. mai 2015
generally good

logde, housekeep, frontdesk
6
generally good, lack of wifi service no convenient, need more plugs for electronic devices
Ling C. Par Hong Kong, 3. mai 2015
will not stay again

old fashion ,
4,3
will not recommeneded
Rose A. Par Singapore, 30. april 2015
Best Budget Value

Hotel price. Located in Taipa. Their comfy bedrooms gave a blissful nights sleep!
7,7
Firstly, it is walking distance to Taipa's attractions. Secondly, they provide transport into Macau so that became uber convenient. Thirdly for the price, it's great value for the money!
Edith H. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 25. april 2015
The Lighting inside the room was too dark

besfast
7
Yean L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 25. april 2015
Good location

Free shuttle provided, spacious room, clean
7
Ariunbayar N. Par Mongolia, 24. april 2015
No internet in rooms

Clean, Location, Big
7,7
No internet in rooms! And during working hours, they making construction work inside which is super noisy. But, hotel is only 1 km away located from the Venetian, City of the Dream. They are the one of the biggest attraction center in Macau.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Attraksjoner i nærhetenBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - ButikkerBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - SuiteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - MøteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Tranport i nærhetenBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - InngangBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - ResepsjonBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - SuiteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - SuiteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - SuiteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - SuiteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C02