eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Svømmebasseng Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Tranport i nærheten Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Bad Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Inngang Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Bad Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Resepsjon Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Inne i hotellet Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Lobby
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Restaurant Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Bad Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Bad Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Bad Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Bad Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 262

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,5

fra 3503 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
6,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,3
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (3503)
Sorter etter:
Wing H. Reiste alene China, 19. januar 2015
Bad room condition with cockroach

Location
3,7
Room very old, with very style tv set, towels seems not clean, cockroach running around the room, i choose non smoking floor but with strong smell of cigarette
Liang S. Foretningsreisende Brunei Darussalam, 18. januar 2015
Wrong Choice

Location, Look of Building, Staff
6,3
The bed is really hard and when you move about it make lots of noise, many holes on curtain, using the Old CRT TV, only free wifi in Lobby, No Direct shuttle bus from Ferry, you need to change shuttle bus to get to hotel. I am happy about the location, its near the old street of Taipa, but not walking distance to the Strip and I like the free supper given to us! Staff's performance is above average.
Louella B. Par Philippines, 8. januar 2015
a so-so hotel

Good location.free shuttle.
5,3
It was ok coz it's close to almost anything.the bed is very hard.they should think of changing it so that guests are comfortable during bedtime. Staff should be more friendly and helpful.
Fumihiko N. Par Japan, 4. januar 2015
No smile

Nothing
4,3
Staff don't have smile. No greeting. Floor staff can not speak English. Disappointed.
Vicky N. Par Malaysia, 1. januar 2015
convenient location

free wifi, free shuttle bus, free luggage keeping services
7,3
very good!
Lau C. Par China, 1. januar 2015
service and room conditions are terrible

location is convenience
4,7
- poor counter services - room conditions is terrible - hotel is old
Jie T. Reiste alene Singapore, 31. desember 2014
Average

Has basic facilities in hotel room, wifi at lobby, not bad location
5,7
Tit K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 21. desember 2014
Wonderfull trip

wonderfull view, wonderful service , wonderful location
8
Really a nice trip for me for staying at Best Western Hotel Taipa macau. such a nice view from the hotel view, good room service and really a wondeful location! next time i when there again, confirm i will stay there!
Tit K. Par Malaysia, 21. desember 2014
Wonderfull trip

wonderfull view, wonderful service , wonderful location
8
Really a nice trip for me for staying at Best Western Hotel Taipa macau. such a nice view from the hotel view, good room service and really a wondeful location! next time i when there again, confirm i will stay there!
Adrine W. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 21. desember 2014
Credit Card Deposit Holding Cannot Be Void

Location and Cleanliness are quite good
6,3
Not so happy with the credit card deposit for any miscellaneous charges which is a common procedures for all hotels but I was upset when check-out the Front Desk Staff informed me that the hotel has hold RM500 on my credit card which they are unable to void from their system. The holding of RM500 on my credit card will require 10 to 15 days for the bank to release back to my card. I have worked and stayed in so many hotels before and in fact I was staying in Hong Kong before checking into Macau, I have never encountered such incident and it leaves a bad impression on the hotel. The hotel needs to upgrade its credit card system and procedures.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Hotel Taipa MacaoBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - SvømmebassengBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Tranport i nærhetenBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - InngangBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - ResepsjonBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Inne i hotelletBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - SuiteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - SuiteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - SuiteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - SuiteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestaurantBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GjesteromBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B08