eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suiterom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gjesterom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/salong Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bad Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gjesterom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Forretningssenter Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Omgivelser Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkong/terasse
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Møterom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikke Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikke Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gjesterom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikke Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikke
Område Kuta / Tuban Antall rom: 144
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 2508 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (2508)
Sorter etter:
Sigvard S. Par Norway, 9. juli 2012
Topp hotel.

Kort vei til stranda.
8,3
Bra sted med små avstander til det meste. Dra resturang på toppen av hotellet og OK baseng.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Her får du alt du trenger.
Donna M. Reiste alene Australia, 17. desember 2014
Excellent value

Comfort, location and the shower
9,3
It was excellent. Next to cafes, a short walk to the beach and a short walk in the other direction to all sorts of nightlife. Excellent value for money!!
Melisa J. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 13. desember 2014
review

nothing
4
Hui M. Par Singapore, 11. desember 2014
normal

well designed room, has a lift, rooftop bar
6
Stayed only for a night. We were given a room which smelled so bad of cigarette smoke, after informing the reception they were kind enough to change a new room for us. It is just a stone throw away from Kuta beach
Ngon T. Par Vietnam, 9. desember 2014
Excelent holiday home for group tourists

Good location, 5 minutes to beach, easy access to eating and shopping centers.
6,3
Wonderful short holiday
Niraj J. Foretningsreisende India, 7. desember 2014
The hotel does not neet expectations.

location
5,7
Below average
Shu J. Par Malaysia, 2. desember 2014
nice location

location, friendly staff
6
Haziq S. Gruppe Malaysia, 30. november 2014
Worth It

Near to the beach, central located, and awesome infinity pool with nice view.
8
i actually stayed at this hotel for my very first trip to bali. what can say, i fall in love with the hotel infinity pool. the hotel is okay eventho the size of the standard room is small. it is easy to find since the hotel is located near to the beach area. Not with the beach, this hotel also near to several needed facility such as pharmacy and 24 hours shop. highly recommended and it is worth. how i wish to stay in bali for a couple of days.
Jeffery T. Par Malaysia, 29. november 2014
Good

Room,Food ,Staff
7,3
Parrish W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 28. november 2014
good location

nice hotel, good value for money and near the beach
6,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Kuta Beach BaliBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SuiteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - GjesteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/salongBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BadBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - GjesteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ForretningssenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - OmgivelserBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkong/terasseBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - MøteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - GjesteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikke

Kundeanmeldelser - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07