eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suiterom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/salong Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gjesterom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/salong Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bad Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gjesterom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikke Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikke Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikke Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikke Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikke Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikke Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Forretningssenter Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Omgivelser Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkong/terasse Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Møterom
Område Kuta / Tuban Antall rom: 144
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 2388 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (2388)
Sorter etter:
Sigvard S. Par Norway, 9. juli 2012
Topp hotel.

Kort vei til stranda.
8,3
Bra sted med små avstander til det meste. Dra resturang på toppen av hotellet og OK baseng.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Her får du alt du trenger.
Chong T. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 15. september 2014
Beach hotel with surrounding attrractions.

good location, many happening and near the sea
6,7
Light and easy, just walking distance to the Kuta beach for my surfing.
Nani M. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. september 2014
love the place..room and hotel was very clean.

rm and hotel is clean, near to beach and shops.ps
10
Our stay is excellent.room & hotel was clean. Located near to everything, shops, kuta beach, hard rock cafe, lounges, bars, kfc, halal restaurant, cafes &surfing schools. The only thing that hassle us is the the transparent bathroom. Its hard to get change and to bath with that transparent glass bathroom.maybe management can put coloured or pictured shade for the bathroom.and the shower room need a curtain to avoid the water from dropping into the sink area.coz its making the sink area wet when it drops in there.i have to ask extra floor mat to the housekeeping in order to ensure our bathroom is clean n tidy. The staff also are very helpull with tips n always remind about our safety. They also very warm to us and make us feel like home. We feel safe here. Special thanks to anuar the security for taking care all of us and rizky the receptionist. We definately will remember this hotel as it is the first place we went after we landed in Bali. We for sure will come back and create more memories!
Loo K. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. september 2014
Maintenance very poor.

Good location, nice surrounding place n near beach.
7
This hotel location is good but the room keys always ned to change n reset the card keys. Everyday ned to inform front desk to reset the card keys if not cannot open the room door.
Qayyum Y. Par Malaysia, 8. september 2014
close to the beach

Staff are nice
10
Fhia A. Par Indonesia, 3. september 2014
A great location

Near kuta beach
7
Small swimming pool, small room but has a great location
Chin X. Par Malaysia, 3. september 2014
close to kuta beach

very close to kuta beach. friendly staff.value for money
8
very good
Kenny F. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. september 2014
the staff are friendly and willing to help

breakfast, nice room, friendly staff
8,7
room was really nice, friendly staff, accessible, near kuta beach and kuta street. easy access for shopping
Wilson L. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 29. august 2014
good for it

fitness center, location of the hotel at the center of town, nice staffs
7
Rony Y. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 26. august 2014
Good location

Good Location, simple, small hotell
5,7
The hotel location is good, walking distance from Kuta beach. The hotel and room is small and simple, but enough for staying.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Kuta Beach BaliBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SuiteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/salongBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - GjesteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/salongBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BadBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - GjesteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ForretningssenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - OmgivelserBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkong/terasseBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Møterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08