eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suiterom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/salong Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gjesterom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/salong Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bad Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gjesterom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikke Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikke Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikke Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikke Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikke Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikke Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Forretningssenter Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Omgivelser Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkong/terasse Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Møterom
Område Kuta / Tuban Antall rom: 144
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 2370 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (2370)
Sorter etter:
Sigvard S. Par Norway, 9. juli 2012
Topp hotel.

Kort vei til stranda.
8,3
Bra sted med små avstander til det meste. Dra resturang på toppen av hotellet og OK baseng.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Her får du alt du trenger.
Yenny . Gruppe Indonesia, 25. august 2014
Best hotel

location strategic
10
Good
Nikolas C. Par Indonesia, 21. august 2014
great hotel very recommended

international standard for service, facilities and great location
8
great location in front of kuta beach, affordable price for this location, good service hotel staff very helpful
Melysa M. Par Indonesia, 21. august 2014
very comfy...great atmosphere...great area..

those 3 above..+ great price
9
my stay was awsome..
Amir K. Reiste alene Singapore, 20. august 2014
Satisfying stay

Staff friendliness, Speak and understand english well and very accommodating to guest needs...
8,3
My stay was wonderful. Except my rooms window is facing a corridor instead of a beach or an open view... hence I have to have my window curtain pull close always so as nobody will see thru my rooms when they walk along the corridor. My room I m not fussy abt it. Cause I m always out wxploring the real Bali on the road most of the time. However the friendliness of the staff havw made my stay more joyfull n easy. Yup willmrecomend the hotel to my foreign friends n definitely will come back n stay here again cheers
Johanna V. Gruppe Philippines, 19. august 2014
Great!

Affordable, friendly staff, near the beach
7,7
Tracy M. Reiste alene Australia, 15. august 2014
Perth Traveller

swiming pool, toiletries
4,7
This hotel is very noisy and the rooms are tiny. You can get much better for less that the price charged. The breakfast is not very good and they are quite stand offish when you ask for an omelette to be cooked as they have a pan of pre cooked omelettes. The airconditioning does not work very well.
Omar M. Gruppe Indonesia, 9. august 2014
Centrally located

Strategic in nearby Kuta, clean room, nice breakfast
7,3
First thing i feel dissapointed with the reservation process because i just had to wait for about 1,5 hours to get my another room. This is my first time to got check-in at 14.30 WIB in the afternoon. Please kindly evaluate your Reservation Management Procedure and try to fix it. Besides of that, the room were so clean, quite comfort and they had nice breakfast with various menus. The best thing of this hotel is they had a strategic area which is centrally located in Kuta, nearby from Kuta Beach, Beachwalk. And any other entertainment, nightlife centre, and foodist area. Overall, i still recomend this hotel for anyone who loves the magnificent crowded of Bali environment.
Omar M. Gruppe Indonesia, 9. august 2014
Bad check in services

Centrally located, value for money, clean room
6,7
First of all i would like to disclose my disenchantment especially about their check in services. That was terrible. I have booked 2rooms, the one with breakfast and the other one were not included. I was arrive at this hotel about 12.30 local time, in 15minutes i've got my own room (the one with breakfast), but the another room was took too long. I have to wait about 2hours. It means that i just got my another room at 14.30 local time. It was terrible services. The receptionist told us that they hard to push their guest to check-out shortly because of that, the guest should pay the penalty? So? That's not our problems, right? It doesn't to be that matters has to be borned by us. It doesn't has to. And never be borned to another guest. So, i pursue of their compensation (not only just "sorry" statement), if they are (really) professional, they should give us at least for the late check-out. And after little debate with the receptionist, the manager met me and finally gave us the late check-out. They should to. Thank you for the professionalism, but anyway they should evaluate their check-in services procedure so that wouldn't happen again to another guest. Besides of that, anything at this hotel were great, such as clean room, and it located nearby Kuta. It was very strategic to chill out arround Kuta and also very near from it beach.
Ismail N. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 8. august 2014
there's always room for improvement

1. location near kuta beach, mini mart, malls, cafes, restaurants 2. small spaces but comfy 3. staff's nice
7,7
Cute and fun hotel. 2 things I want this hotel to improve. (1) since there are lots of guest stayed in this hotel and they played at the beach when they went back to their rooms the floors became wet and sandy. Maybe best Western need to have shower to clean their guest before they went back to their rooms (2) variety of breakfast. Thats it. Thank you best western

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Kuta Beach BaliBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SuiteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/salongBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - GjesteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/salongBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BadBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - GjesteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ForretningssenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - OmgivelserBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkong/terasseBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Møterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05