Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bad Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Møterom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suiterom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/salong Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gjesterom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bad Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gjesterom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suiterom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Resepsjon
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gjesterom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gjesterom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Utsikt Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkong/terasse
Område Kuta Antall rom: 144
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 2315 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (2315)
Sorter etter:
Sigvard S. Par Norway, 9. juli 2012
Topp hotel.

Kort vei til stranda.
8,3
Bra sted med små avstander til det meste. Dra resturang på toppen av hotellet og OK baseng.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Her får du alt du trenger.
Michael A. Par Australia, 6. juli 2014
Relaxing

close to the airport , shops and beaches
7
the stay was fairly good, but we had issues with mosquito's in the room. there were too many in the room.
Yew G. Par Singapore, 30. juni 2014
Clean, close to beach and airport

Clean, close to beach and airport
7,7
The stay is pleasant, Clean, close to beach and airport.
Melissa S. Reiste alene Singapore, 29. juni 2014
Average stay worsened by poor cleanliness!

Location
6
The stay was average - basically you get what you paid for. So that was fine. Unfortunately it became bad very quickly, when I found an adult cockroach on my bed! Needless to say I headed for the recep, where the receptionist told me that they will send room service to handle the situation. Only when I requested for a change of room did he obliged. He was not apologetic, nor sympathetic. There was no service recovery whatsoever. WIFI was horrible. Every time the mobile screen turns off, you will have to do a re-login. Aside from the pest situation, I felt that in general, the room was unclean. I will not be heading back, nor will I recommend this hotel (KUTA branch)
Tarak D. Småbarnsfamilie India, 27. juni 2014
Good, small but clean room

Good, small but clean room
7,7
Good, small but clean room
Siti S. Gruppe Malaysia, 25. juni 2014
Awesome,despite the card access problem

The food,the staff,the comfy
7
Satisfaction despite that we always has problem with the access card,overall was satisfaction and awesome
Poh L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 24. juni 2014
Family Hotel

The room is good for family with 2-3 young children, however the toilet is a little small and have no shelves for placing toiletries (shampoo, shower gel, etc).
6,7
The hotel is good for family but since its located along alley, you need to be extra careful when walking out to the main road. Perhaps because there's a vacant land next to the building, there was mosquitoes and my child had quite a couple of mosquitoes bites on his face and legs; luckily we had mosquito patch else i think it'll be worst. Overall, still pretty satisfied.
Ong Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 24. juni 2014
Wonderful

Staff were friendly, nice & tidy room, wifi available in this hotel
9,3
It was a great experience location is strategic and close to beach.
Yi L. Par Singapore, 24. juni 2014
Awesome

Clean, Friendly staff, value for money
6,3
Friendly staffs
Mohamed Y. Gruppe Singapore, 23. juni 2014
Friendly staff, attend to any of your needs.

Friendly staff, nice clean room and walking distance to amenities.
8,7
Pleasant and wonderful. We have great time shopping and sight seeing.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Kuta Beach BaliBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BadBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - MøteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SuiteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/salongBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - GjesteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BadBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - GjesteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SuiteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ResepsjonBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - GjesteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - GjesteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - UtsiktBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkong/terasseBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - GjesteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - GjesteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - GjesteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/salongBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BadBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - GjesteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/salongBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - MøteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - MøteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ForretningssenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - OmgivelserBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkong/terasseBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06