eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suiterom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gjesterom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/salong Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bad Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gjesterom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Forretningssenter Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Omgivelser Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkong/terasse
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Møterom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikke Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikke Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gjesterom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikke Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikke
Område Kuta / Tuban Antall rom: 144
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 2592 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (2592)
Sorter etter:
Sigvard S. Par Norway, 9. juli 2012
Topp hotel.

Kort vei til stranda.
8,3
Bra sted med små avstander til det meste. Dra resturang på toppen av hotellet og OK baseng.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Her får du alt du trenger.
Ali G. Reiste alene Malaysia, 24. mars 2015
if you are on budget it would be a good choice

somewhat resonable place, location and staff
7,3
Wei P. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. mars 2015
Location & Value For Money

Location, value for money and friendly staffs
7,7
The room is small. The washroom design is really a problem as it is a full glass panel door (almost transparent) which when you close the bathroom then you cannot close the entrance of the washroom. My group-mates were staying in standing rooms at the 4th floor which is one floor below the swimming pool on the rooftop. The loud water sound from the swimming pool was noisy to cause them could not have a good sleep. There were limited choice for their breakfast and fruits were not covered as flies were flying. Overall the staying experience is nice especially the staffs are friendly and helpful and it is indeed value for money.
Wei P. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. mars 2015
Location & Value For Money

Location, value for money and friendly staffs
7,7
limited choice for breakfast, small room, noisy water sound at the 4th floor standard room. good location, value for money, friendly and helpful staffs
Muhammad A. Reiste alene Indonesia, 9. mars 2015
Good stay. Strategic location

The location is near kuta beach and more shopping places. Not so far from legian road. The room is comfy enough and the staff are very welcome
7,7
Amazing
Low Y. Par Malaysia, 8. mars 2015
Not so good location. Can find other better.

Good Staff attitude. Cheap price. Small compact room with everything u need.
5,3
Basically only feel good with the cheap price & good staff attitude. The room is very small yet compact everything we need. However, not really a good location where it is hidden at back dark lane. We need to walk about 10-15mins (1 way) daily to the hard rock area & the happening jalan legian. U can find many better hotel at a very strategic location.
Wendy S. Par Australia, 26. februar 2015
Location Is Best Feature

Location, good choice of breakfast, beds comfortable
6,7
Located only 100m (or maybe less?) from Kuta beach, that has to be best thing. On the other side is Jl Legian, and convenient to get out of a taxi on that side of Jl Benesari and walk down to Best Western rather than put up with yet another traffic jam and pay for sitting in the taxi! Efficient and cheap laundry close by, mini mart over the road, many restaurants near by, small but nice pool on top floor (5th floor) with good views over Kuta Beach. Our standard room was small but good enough, and on the ground floor which I liked. Only true negative is the toilet and shower-not sound proof at all so only go here if you don't mind all those noises!
Alison E. Reiste alene Canada, 22. februar 2015
Clean, friendly, crappy beach

Cleanliness, friendly staff, shops
7
Stay was great as a solo traveller it was nice to have people going in and out and to feel like i was safe. Room was good but I had a window facing the hallway?? Who does that... No sunlight or view. Room smelt musky all the time.
Hudiaratama H. Par Indonesia, 20. februar 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Kalsom S. Par Malaysia, 13. februar 2015
Good location

Location is goood. Not far from beachwalk mall
8,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Kuta Beach BaliBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SuiteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - GjesteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/salongBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BadBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - GjesteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ForretningssenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - OmgivelserBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkong/terasseBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - MøteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - GjesteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikke

Kundeanmeldelser - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03