Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Resepsjon Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Fasiliteter Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikke Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikke Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkong/terasse Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkong/terasse Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gjesterom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gjesterom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gjesterom
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bad Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikke Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikke Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikke Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gjesterom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suiterom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gjesterom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/salong
Område Kuta Antall rom: 144
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 2689
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (2689)
Sorter etter:
Sigvard S. Par Norway, 9. juli 2012
Topp hotel.

Kort vei til stranda.
8,3
Bra sted med små avstander til det meste. Dra resturang på toppen av hotellet og OK baseng.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Her får du alt du trenger.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Therese A. Gruppe Philippines, 22. august 2015
Average

Location, Price, Staff
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shalini S. Reiste alene Singapore, 22. august 2015
Covinient

Location, cleanliness and staff
8,3
Great location, clean rooms and friendly staff. Rooms were slightly small
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Atiur R. Reiste alene India, 22. august 2015
Best location but small room

Location, food, Pool
8,3
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jenni B. Par Indonesia, 14. august 2015
Very standart hotel when u able to walk

Nice room decor, full set of amenities bath room, balcony
5
Over all ok for the room, only got adrenalin moment when the parking guy cant arrange d parking well, until we got urging with one shuck driver that put his car in front ours and let us waited quite long intentionally .. I dont think we will come back, sorry.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Radha K. Par India, 11. august 2015
KUTA BEACH IS NICE FOR STAY

NEED TO IMPROVE THE BREAKFAST STANDARD ., HOTEL IS OK BUT NOT GOOD
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Erin S. Reiste alene Australia, 3. august 2015
Sleep in? Not here! Wifi impossible!

Fairly new hotel. Comfortable bed.
7
This place may be new but is really basic...the pool is more like a bath, the wifi is terrible. You are limited only to your room and have to keep signing in via a web browser even when you don't move from the room! I was in a standard room and stayed 2 nights. I was woken early as my room was next to a utility room and the staff were talking loudly and banging and crashing about. Every noise in the corridor echoes so loudly into your room it's unpleasant. Other than that the room was tiny but clean, neat and fairly new.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carl T. Familie med store barn Denmark, 2. august 2015
Overrated with no Balinese atmosphere

Staff and location
6
Our stay was good i.e. trouble free, and easy. As such, it was a pleasant stay. The hotel also provided a good base to explore from, but being regular visitors to Bali, we found it a real atmosphere void hotel. Bali as a destination wasnt present at all. Design, furniture, food etc was as far from Bali (and Indonesia) in spirit, in culture and design as anything could be. Two of our three rooms had windows facing a noisy hall (not usual for 3-star rating), there was no garden (almost a MUST for Bali). Rooms were small (but okay), but the bathrooms were awkwardly designed with no drying racks!?! It is pretty weird in a hotel 200m from Bali's most famous beach! One would expect that visitors would spend at least a bit of time on the beach and return to their rooms with wet swim/beach attire. If not, we consider a drying rack for a wet towel as a minimum. The breakfast buffet included in the room rates seemed deliberately poor i.e. to save $$$. It was void of quality ingredients (chicken/beef sausage; processed cheese; coffee was so thin you could hardly taste it; cheapest form pre-sliced bread etc) and fruits served were limited to water melon and papaya for the four days we stayed at BW. This is poor service, when there were lots of other fruits (banana, salak = snakeskin fruit, rambutan, pineapple) being sold from street vendors literally outside the hotel lobby. The saving grace were the wonderful staff, both at checkin counter, the restaurant and elsewhere. But they will not be able to keep this place running forever with the competition from so many better (some of them cheaper) places around the corner.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Holly P. Par United Kingdom, 30. juli 2015
Good location

good location, clean and friendly
9,3
staff very helpful and friendly. Good location for beach and away from the real noise of the centre of Kuta. Would recommend!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Henny T. Par Indonesia, 30. juli 2015
Have a great hospitality, graet location as well,

not bad
7,3
not bad Hope be better
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ResepsjonBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - FasiliteterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkong/terasseBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkong/terasseBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - GjesteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - GjesteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - GjesteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BadBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - GjesteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SuiteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - GjesteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/salongBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BadBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - GjesteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ForretningssenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - OmgivelserBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkong/terasseBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - MøteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - GjesteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikke

Kundeanmeldelser - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07