Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 2942 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2942 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,0
Sorter etter

hong O. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Good location, other than that it was okay.
Small room, breakfast is so-so not too many options. There was leak from the ceiling, hopefully from AC, not from the bathroom above. No gym. Speedy wi-fi is a plus. If you're renting a car, you'll have trouble getting a parking spot.
Skrevet 15 juli 2016

Eric S. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Hotel With a good view
Nice location in front of the beach
Skrevet 13 juli 2016

Diana W. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Near with the beach
Just need 5 minute to reach the kuta beach
Skrevet 12 juli 2016

Sarah R. fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Value for money
Good hotel if you're looking for budget accommodation in central Kuta.
Skrevet 09 juli 2016

Lioe F. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Good hotel and good location
Good hotel, good location hotel. if there's no traffic that would be perfect
Skrevet 06 juli 2016

Shazed T. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Great location
Best western has a very good location, literally 2min walk to kuta beach. Plenty of amneties nearby. They upgraded my room on check in, a very good gesture. Everything is great except the free breakfast. Plenty of items, but nothing to my taste.
Skrevet 06 juli 2016

Prakash B. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
Recommended
Very convenient location. The staff is very responsive and courteous. The breakfast is very nice with a lot of variety.
Skrevet 05 juli 2016

tommy T. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
Stay near Kuta beach
It was nice and happy staying @ BW Kuta beach, friendly staff, clean and strategic hotel, just need two three step to the beach or hangout through alley and if you rent a car you have to wait from the car front of you to get through the alley to/out BW, dont forget to try "sate babi bawah pohon", Dempo 91 noodle and Radja cafe ..
Skrevet 04 juli 2016

SALLY S. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
NEAR BEACH
NEAR SHOPPING CENTRE
Skrevet 30 juni 2016

ARTHIT C. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Cheap price for modern hotel
Good place to stay if you just need a sleep. Small room. Staff forgot to give us complementary drink (close at 11pm). Overall okay
Skrevet 28 juni 2016