eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bad Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikke Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Resepsjon Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikke Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikke Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gjesterom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gjesterom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gjesterom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Utsiden av hotellet
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suiterom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gjesterom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/salong Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bad Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gjesterom Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurant Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Forretningssenter Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Omgivelser Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng
Område Kuta / Tuban Antall rom: 144
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 2614 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (2614)
Sorter etter:
Sigvard S. Par Norway, 9. juli 2012
Topp hotel.

Kort vei til stranda.
8,3
Bra sted med små avstander til det meste. Dra resturang på toppen av hotellet og OK baseng.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Her får du alt du trenger.
Carl L. Par Canada, 27. april 2015
Fun in Kuta

Nice staff; close to beach and good restaurants; nice pool top pool
8,7
We had super relaxing time enjoying roof top swimming pool and closeness to beach and shopping on Legion Street. Thank you Best Western Kuta Beach for taking care of us so nicely.
Lee J. Par Malaysia, 22. april 2015
Value for money

Good location, friendly staff, clean
7,3
The location is nice and the price is reasonable. We really love it and appreciate that the beautiful honeymoon bed decoration with towel and flowers. I will definitely stay here on my next visit to bali.^^
Norhakim A. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 21. april 2015
Great location; Good Price

Price, Location, Staff
9,7
pleasant stay.
Norhakim A. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 20. april 2015
Great Location

Location, price, service.
9,7
Stay was plaeasnt, front desk was prompt and easy to communicate. 5 mins walk to beach & 10 mins walk to the nearest mall.
Haylie L. Par Taiwan, 13. april 2015
Good

Good
8
Arthur M. Par Brazil, 2. april 2015
Best Western Kuta Beach

Location
10
Good location Small but good room Friendly staff
Tak H. Par Malaysia, 1. april 2015
Good staff and location!

Location~
7,7
Venkata T. Småbarnsfamilie India, 28. mars 2015
Review of Best Western hotel Kuta Beach

Location; Food selection
5
This hotel can be considered a very basic low budget hotel. Not worth for $ they charge. Facilities are low to normal, staff doesn't seem to be proficient. Though only few years into business, it appear very old, faded linen and beds. This could be a choice of stay for singles and surely not for families.
Yun Z. Familie med store barn Singapore, 27. mars 2015
Excellent location

excellent location and services.
8
Stayed at Best Western Kuta Beach for 3 nights. The location was fantastic as it was extremely near to kuta beach (2 mins walk) at such an affordable price. Many restaurants in the area as well! Breakfast was quite okay. However, the aircon in the room wwasn't working properly. The room became stuffy early in the morning at around 4-5am although temperature was set at 22 deg. Overall, its a good stay.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BadBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ResepsjonBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - GjesteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - GjesteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - GjesteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Utsiden av hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SuiteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - GjesteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/salongBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BadBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - GjesteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ForretningssenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - OmgivelserBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkong/terasseBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - MøteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestaurantBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - GjesteromBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikkeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3C04